GOOD NEWS

I just went to K&T at ubi. The mechanic pump out my petrol onto a container den slowly pour back my petrol .The thread indeed at the container when suk out and deposited there. i was so happy but $20 poorer hahah. Damage is $20 but i am very happy ha ha.

Also thks for all the brother funny suggestion and some brother really kind to explain how to help me, once again thanks u all.

Mechanic say although is a 5cm thread they say is very dangerous,cos it might suk by the fuel pump the white oval shape thing which i see just now. if damage it cost me $700. only EFI den have this oval shape thing, S4 dont have de , they say when u rev u heard eeeeee sound like areoplane engine sound, sound really good to me , this is the sound of the oval shape thing suking the petrol up de.

Hahaha..finally that 'thread' is out. Now you can sleep better liao. That white thingy possible is the pump diaphragm which will deliver pop the fuel out from tank then to your fuel system.

My bro just replaced a fuel pump at $500+ due to tank contamination and 'dirty' stuffs damage the pump. Fuel cap cost abt $160.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

bike collected~ riding for 30km for the day ~ still not used to it...

kinda hot for from the engine~ the tail pipe heat also quite strong till the tail lamp and rear end seat very hot... :sian:

riding posture a bit funny~ :p

other than that, so far so good... :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Tell which the shop name so tat we can learn something today.Nothing wrong in posting the shop name as "you buy,they deliver,you take".thks.

yah man..his story same as mine leh

i order blue

1 week later say out of stock, then i settled for black...next day call me 2 say also dun have. If i wan can take silver or else wait for next batch.

Wondering if it is the same shop:faint:

Loving my Tmax 530

All the unfulfilled and lost fantasies abt bonking that pretty distant cousin that you see once every CNY/Xmas/Hari Raya is coming back to the guys ain't it?

:p :P

Now that Gary Ng has paved the way, erm... what was that TV show again?

Live the Dream! :p :angel:

Dude! you are one funny guy!

Loving my Tmax 530

Currently my bike (Fazer 6S, 2005) have trouble starting at times. I am not sure if this is normal. Please do advise me.

Situation 1: After turn my key to ON, the lcd screen goes as per normal. However when i press the ignition button nothing happens. A few times pressing also nothing happen. Then after a while then when press, it will crank and start.

Situation 2: Error 53 displayed on the LCD during startup. ( I have tried using the register key)

Situation 3: During riding the immobiliser red lcd light will blink.

All these happen at different times. But at all times it seems hard to turn the key from OFF to On.

Please do advise me.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Do enlightened me where it is patch best? Coz I've taken it out from my Spec III to try on my FZ1S. I've patch the Power Abuser Auto but seemed no effect..Any of you did the same? Any comments?

Thanks for any info..

kinda hot for from the engine~ the tail pipe heat also quite strong till the tail lamp and rear end seat very hot... :sian:

erm. if its not hot, its not a fazer. anyway only warm, not scorching hot. u'll get used to it.:cheeky:

Congrats on ure fazer too!! :angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Dude! you are one funny guy!

But come on! Admit it!! :deal:

Haven't you ever had this distant, obscure but astonishingly pretty cousin who's something like your dad's brother's wife's sister's husband's brother's daughter.... technically not blood related :p .... that you first laid eyes upon at some festival family gathering....

and thought... "Daaaaaaamnnnnnn....".

http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/3171/30716954ljd6.jpg

And then these bonk bonk fantasies light up inside your head?

But come on! Admit it!! :deal:

Haven't you ever had this distant, obscure but astonishingly pretty cousin who's something like your dad's brother's wife's sister's husband's brother's daughter.... technically not blood related :p .... that you first laid eyes upon at some festival family gathering....

and thought... "Daaaaaaamnnnnnn....".

http://img66.imageshack.us/img66/3171/30716954ljd6.jpg

And then these bonk bonk fantasies light up inside your head?

Hate to admit it, but daaammmm i've exprienced it before.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Hahaha..finally that 'thread' is out. Now you can sleep better liao. That white thingy possible is the pump diaphragm which will deliver pop the fuel out from tank then to your fuel system.

My bro just replaced a fuel pump at $500+ due to tank contamination and 'dirty' stuffs damage the pump. Fuel cap cost abt $160.

That white colour oval thing tat suk the petrol from the tank to our fuel system, i aslo dont noe called wat. ur brother replace it at $500 due to tank contamination, how can tank be polluted de. only petrol go in nia mah.

I also dont get use to it when i collected my new bike last2 week. i change from super4 to fazer6 btw. i feel clutch and throttle very tight compare s4. i also find very tall, must tiptoe althought i at a height of 1.8Metre. My pillion also find hot after some distanace travel. Only good thing is the appearance of this bike , sharp sharp sai tao, hee hee.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
Nope... not offended. My friend's bike did direct with distributor, no issues. Your friend did direct or from their dealer in Bukit Merah? Maybe got difference in worksmanship?

If no good can KPKB ont he spot to replace .. :p

Well... I did mine with the distributor. He gave me a 7 days 1 to 1 exchange, after which nothing more. It tends to peal after awhile... and not a long while but like 2-3 months into having it?

Maybe its just me with an isolated case... but its still bad enough. He did give me a middle piece to replace but yea, there are other pieces that are also starting to "peel". Its really up to your own decision but with no warrenty against pealing.... not even for the first year, the price is awesomely steep!

Do enlightened me where it is patch best? Coz I've taken it out from my Spec III to try on my FZ1S. I've patch the Power Abuser Auto but seemed no effect..Any of you did the same? Any comments?

Thanks for any info..

bro, which one u referring :confused: auto or ignite? unless u have some electronic exp. or else i will advice u get our dealer near your area to do it for u. check your installation manual or u can also bring to us, no charge. :angel:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Currently my bike (Fazer 6S, 2005) have trouble starting at times. I am not sure if this is normal. Please do advise me.

Situation 1: After turn my key to ON, the lcd screen goes as per normal. However when i press the ignition button nothing happens. A few times pressing also nothing happen. Then after a while then when press, it will crank and start.

Situation 2: Error 53 displayed on the LCD during startup. ( I have tried using the register key)

Situation 3: During riding the immobiliser red lcd light will blink.

All these happen at different times. But at all times it seems hard to turn the key from OFF to On.

Please do advise me.

ok many of us experience the on off switch thing...

this is wat u should do

1. place ur key in all the way till the spring goes back.

2. maintain that position and shift key 45 degrees up and turn. (unlock)

3. release the spring

4. to turn on push 45 degrees down and turn.

there u go. =D

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
Didn't you ever had a cousin that you wanted to.... er.... "try"?

Even a distant one which would technically be genetically... erm... safe? :p

wah! power la u...i dun ever dare to think of it....but i ever think of my neighbour...and her dog...lolx..juz kidding

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE CONVOY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

Finally got it solved. Went to HL, check wif Kenny, oh the starter switch contact going to scrap off anytime soon. They too busy ask to leave bike for 2 days...Hmmm pikiran sekejap. Soin the end i just bought the starter part $55 and went to Ah Chong to fix $20. (HL wanted to charge $40 for labour).

As for the errorcode 53. just need to reprogramme the transponder. HL did that for me.

(whichi knew how to do and did it last nite).

Welll problem solved.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

ok many of us experience the on off switch thing...

this is wat u should do

1. place ur key in all the way till the spring goes back.

2. maintain that position and shift key 45 degrees up and turn. (unlock)

3. release the spring

4. to turn on push 45 degrees down and turn.

there u go. =D

Thanx, Ya that help to solve the problem of turning the key.

thanx

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

Thanx, Ya that help to solve the problem of turning the key.

thanx

Im quite new to my bike too and i find it a lil hard when turning the key. But getting used to it now.

Anyone sprayed any kind of lube into the keyhole to make it smooth? Or it is a no no?

Mine seems kinda rough..:sian:

Another question guys..

My front brake squeaks when i brake lightly. Usually it sounds when im braking and almost coming to a halt and its getting a little irritating. Haha...

Other then changing the pads, is there any products that i can use to clean d brake discs or something like dat?

My front brake pads are relatively new btw. :)

That white colour oval thing tat suk the petrol from the tank to our fuel system, i aslo dont noe called wat. ur brother replace it at $500 due to tank contamination, how can tank be polluted de. only petrol go in nia mah.

His tank kena water sip sip which later i also mentioned tank cap $160..... Water some how got into the tank, then corrosion of tank inner wall took place, imagine, the rusty stuffs start to mix with your petrol and fallen off into the content, then content got onto your fuel pump & system.... total disaster if not kerb early. He was lucky to find out early.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Im quite new to my bike too and i find it a lil hard when turning the key. But getting used to it now.

Anyone sprayed any kind of lube into the keyhole to make it smooth? Or it is a no no?

Mine seems kinda rough..:sian:

i sprayed GT85 from day 2 once. not so hard to turn anymore

Another question guys..

My front brake squeaks when i brake lightly. Usually it sounds when im braking and almost coming to a halt and its getting a little irritating. Haha...

Other then changing the pads, is there any products that i can use to clean d brake discs or something like dat?

My front brake pads are relatively new btw. :)

its normal. hmm wonder if aftermarket brake pads got sound or not

new pads tends to sqweak..

6 months down the road still squeak...but still got plenty left:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12