• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Alright man.. Since the bike with fully equip blink-blink uses it, I will use it too.. Haha.. Any place on Sunday opens..??

Not much bikeshop opens on sun..maybe you can try those carshops... the bulb model is universal for bikes and cars.

Dry Sunday....tmr got to work after 2 weeks of ICT... Sianz.......... many sun tan and sweat on the way... :giddy:

nice meeting you bro... shared alot of info with us :D Cheers :cheers:

No prob dude. To share so other will not stumble like what i did.... $ and that pain can be unbearable at times....

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Red Head cowl (sai tau, fairing whatever you call it) & parts for sales at Ebay..... anyone which to convert from the NAKED with something to cover can check it out. :angel::angel:

Ebay Red FZ1 cowling for bidding at 300usd

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Dry Sunday....tmr got to work after 2 weeks of ICT... Sianz.......... many sun tan and sweat on the way... :giddy:

err. you spoke too soon bro, heaven throwing down cats, dogs, cow and whatever at this moment...time for my afternoon beauty nap...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

any photos?

yah lor..where are the photos?

photos.photos.photos.photos.photos.photos

Loving my Tmax 530

Date:18 JULY 2009 (Sat)

Time:7.00am - 1300 hrsMeet Up @ Hougang st 22 Blk 241 (0700 hrs) PLS DONT BE LATE.

Place:Hougang St22 - Hougang Ave 8

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

Pls Pm racingter your mobile number as a contact reference.

Dress code:Black polo t shirt with jeans

PLs take Note: NO TOP BOX and Pillon

Makan: LUNCH BUFFET IS PROVIDED (Confirmed @ 1130)

PLS bring along raincoat.

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. Dabonz (Marker1)

4. E.M.F

5. Xgrind

6. maxxmadness (Pointer)

7. Intruder

8. hairisg76

9. jason

10.Speedpass

11.Madcow1975

12.Rogerfz1

13.lighterz

14.Botzz

15.joos7er

16.kitkat

17.palmer

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1 (Marker2)

2 Faigotten

3.Crossover

4.DeRick

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. ROyWong13 (Bike Sweeper)

3. Yatz86

4. sarasta

5. Ivan

6. farish

7. signboard

8. nedomar

9.piggyback1974

[support Car]

1.Ronald (Bride car)

2.Potez (Car sweeper)

3.patrick

4.Laudrick

5.Debbie

Current Strength :30+5

A very BIG Thankyou to all of the Bros and sis for attending my Wedding Convoy !! the weather is good and the convoy went smoothly.Special thanks to Maxxmadness (pointer) Dabonz (Marker1) Naked1 (Marker2) roywong13 (sweeper) Potez (Car sweeper).

It's a very wonderful memory for my wife and me.

Yours sincerely,

Richard

:D we done not a bad job in the sense that the pointer forgot to bring a pointer, markers didnt buy markers and the sweepers didnt bring brooms...:D

lucky thing the groom manage to deliver the flowers to his bride...:D

but seriously, its everyone effort into this that make it a successful convoy...:thumb:

Edited by maxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hi Guys

**UPDATE**

The Rizoma Handle Bar gone liao:angel:

thats fast bro... bro regarding the pazzo clutch and brake levers u selling it in a pair ??

quite keen on the clutch lever

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

thats fast bro... bro regarding the pazzo clutch and brake levers u selling it in a pair ??

quite keen on the clutch lever

hmm dun tink the pazzo can fit yr brembo mate....

rem is tat pazzo non compatiable wif aft market pump....

i gt a kaki riding zx10 wif pazzo lever oso but using oem pump....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

hmm dun tink the pazzo can fit yr brembo mate....

rem is tat pazzo non compatiable wif aft market pump....

i gt a kaki riding zx10 wif pazzo lever oso but using oem pump....

Ya correct, if u change ur brake pump then cannot fit my Pazzo Lever liao.

Btw, ur brembo pumb is 18 or 20 huh??

mine is 19rcs..

thats why i asking whether u selling them in a set :(

mine is 19rcs..

thats why i asking whether u selling them in a set :(

AHahhaa, see got anyone wan to share the brake wit you a not.

Ur brembo 19RCS come in 19x18 or 19x20 right?

U choose which one?

The braking power?

AHahhaa, see got anyone wan to share the brake wit you a not.

Ur brembo 19RCS come in 19x18 or 19x20 right?

U choose which one?

The braking power?

in sg i use 19x18.. malaysia 19x20...

Aftermarket Brembo can be quite ex...