• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

to make it sound more fun, u can try from SLE - KJE - PIE - AYE - ECP - KPE - PIE. COOL :cheeky:

wahahah! actually sometimes at home nothing to do..

nxt time if buy new bike need to run in, can drag pillion along for a long romantic midnite expressway ride! :p

why no one suggested geting sw motech racks for fazers?

sw motech compatible with many kind of boxes right ?

i seen sw motech rack b4... but i still prefer the oem h&b rack...

wahahah! actually sometimes at home nothing to do..

nxt time if buy new bike need to run in, can drag pillion along for a long romantic midnite expressway ride! :p

my buddy's cousin can run in his fz6 for 2 days & nights, with his wife behind him reading a story book... imagine...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

the pages didnt fly off the book or his wife didnt get giddy eyes ? @_@

i duno... but they are still alive and lovingly... so i guess nothing of such happened... hahaha... :D

maybe his wife is looking at men's health... hehehe... :p got colorful pictures more than words... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Audi lights somemore !!

tis bike muz see man !! :thumb:

interesting bike... seen at richard's wedding.. think he has a buddy riding fz1n..also cf wrapped whole bike

Loving my Tmax 530

twice ? within 2 years ?

how come so fast ?

Cause of the alarm loh. FZ1 can last about 12mths - 15 mths.

If put alarm, will reduce ur batt life span to 70% - 80%.

I got my bike last Feb, then around Nov change my first batt, then this year July change again. Before i decide to remove my alarm. Had enough liao.. !!

Gen2 FZ1 batt max can used 1yr+

it will die faster if u install alarm n voltmeter doesnt help much

mine is coming 1yr 6mths, going to change soon

*pray*

Ya lah, Voltmeter only see the current, won't help much also. Ur one can tahan till 18 mths, wow.. Impressive..!!

haa thats why i dont plan to install alarm lol, i got the disc lock alarm instead

Actually get a grip lock also gd. At least u dun need to scare that u forget to remove the lock before riding off.

bros, anyone using scott oiler?

weird... today i installed my scott oiler... when i met the fellows bros at LKS, i noticed that the oil like over flow like that and drip out from the tip onto my chain and onto the floor!

will your scott oiler be like that? weird... puzzled... o_O

did you set the number too high?you must watch out if the oils spilled onto your tyre rim side.dangerous.....

hi all.....Anybody knows here about new bike yamaha fz 16? I just keen to know when is the arrival to Singapore? As i know this bike is made from India.

So, maybe someone can help here...tks

:popcorn:
did you set the number too high?you must watch out if the oils spilled onto your tyre rim side.dangerous.....

that's funni... it is not suppose to drip when idling or engine off... mine still dripping... very very funni...

later i'll go check all my routings again...

for the alerting me piggy... :)

hi, im fz1 newbie reporting.... :)

hi there,welcome to SBF Fazer!!!!

yes wed is HUAT DAY

4D 4D 4D huart huh!!!!

yes we have alot of outings, but must chk from the darkside, u do a search on fazer forum on the net n u can find the website liao

when u wanna come out for kopi?

that's funni... it is not suppose to drip when idling or engine off... mine still dripping... very very funni...

later i'll go check all my routings again...

for the alerting me piggy... :)

yup...if not u can call back motoworld ask for choi...

:cheer::cheer:selamat pagi Fazers:cheer::cheer:

selemat pagi!!!!