• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Good Morning Fazerians,

Newbie. Got my FZ-1N Thursday

Hard Breaking In at Cyclewerks yesterday.....

Recommended. That guy, Norman is cool... very helpful... Damage $96 incl EO and Filter

"TO DARE IS TO DO"

bro wats tat, bery chim leh

jennymv PROFILE PIC show all the TP bikes.suspect got Tp infiltrate into FAZER forum... 'white ants' are referred to 'THE MEN IN WHITE' ot 'BAK NGAI CHAI' in cantonese,not the PAP candidates. I still remember when my father said to me while travelling inside a car when i was still very young.:)

can Fz6s2 do hard breaking..

alreadi reach 1100km... nid to wait appt at HL next friday.. so long.

when is advisable to change to syn oil?

actually hard break in should be done as soon as you get your bike eh, but now already 1100km, not sure whether still advisable to do hard break in a not..

anyone has advise on this ?

er... u plan to change bike in future? speedway got early settlement fees,

by the way wats 2i?

If I am not wrong, 2i/3i means 2/3 intermediate, usually undergone by police officers only. Having 2i I think he is TP officer...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Good Morning Fazerians,

Newbie. Got my FZ-1N Thursday

Hard Breaking In at Cyclewerks yesterday.....

Recommended. That guy, Norman is cool... very helpful... Damage $96 incl EO and Filter

Congrates... C u soon..

"white ants " no la !! better change pic b4 pest control comes!

class 2B - 01 APR 1998(fool's day)

class 2A - 27 ARP 1999

class 2 - 09 MAY 2000

class 2i/3i - 2005

voc taxi - 2007

huat ah!!

i am weekend warrior today!!! anyone else is a ww today?

Grumbles grumbles!*@&!*(&$^&*@#%!!!

Me too!! :cry:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

i got a s1 bike will be taking after 21 oct ,hooray fazer!!

class 2A - 27 ARP 1999

class 2 - 09 MAY 2000

class 2i/3i - 2005

voc taxi - 2007

can Fz6s2 do hard breaking..

alreadi reach 1100km... nid to wait appt at HL next friday.. so long.

when is advisable to change to syn oil?

yes, it can be done my s2 was hard broke in. but ur milage already 1k plus wat for wanna go for "hard break in" when it won't be already. Hard break in need to be done right upon collection of bike.

Guys, can anyone tell me where to get a reasonably priced bellypan for my FZ6S2? Saw the Puig bellypan for $350! Anywhere selling it for a cheaper price?

dats really ex... previously when i bought mine, it only cost me bout $260 for CF look belly. maybe u wan to consider powerbronze ($200++), ermax or original yamaha accessories? not sure if there is other brands anot...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
jennymv PROFILE PIC show all the TP bikes.suspect got Tp infiltrate into FAZER forum... 'white ants' are referred to 'THE MEN IN WHITE' ot 'BAK NGAI CHAI' in cantonese,not the PAP candidates. I still remember when my father said to me while travelling inside a car when i was still very young.:)

bro 2x GTR can?

class 2A - 27 ARP 1999

class 2 - 09 MAY 2000

class 2i/3i - 2005

voc taxi - 2007

dont watch the dyno tech rape your bike :angel:

Haha.. ya I'm sure i'll look painful too

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Hi fellow Fazerians,finally got my Arrow and it sounds like pure aggression , w/o the baffle it's orgasmic:bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
bro dolf arrow cf sound bassy ya?

ya bro,bassy at the idle but once it hits around 5000rpm and above at gives out an agressive higher pitch roar (w/o the baffle multiply that sound by 5 :)