like what terri-one suggested, go to msia hi comm to get it done before you go into msia again...do it on singapore soil, if you go to msia and then inform them, they can lock you in while they investigate...and of course you also end up paying kopi $..happens to my cousin.

i also almost kena lock up because of this 3 years back..:faint:

apperantly the msian entry immgration officer stamp somewhere in the middle of the pages of my passport...and the msian exit immmgration officer couldnt find the stamp and wanted to charge me for illegal entry:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i also almost kena lock up because of this 3 years back..:faint:

apperantly the msian entry immgration officer stamp somewhere in the middle of the pages of my passport...and the msian exit immmgration officer couldnt find the stamp and wanted to charge me for illegal entry:sian:

remember jus recently when the stupid immigration officer can't scan my passport becus i put a new passport cover, he any o how stamp the stupid chop on the middle of the book... KNN! no professionalism at all... curse him to get buang and fly off on his vacation in SG...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw bro yatz. yesterday i went unique in the evening... saw ur bike NAKED! where is his clothes? hehehehe! :D

Wah.. u went unique again ah? so eng ah? :angel: this time go there do wat??

try bt003rs

im using now.....grip very very well.....full of confidence.....

U asking touring minded ppl to buy track oriented tyres??

http://www.cyclesector.com/v/vspfiles/photos/BRIDGESTONE-BT003RS-SET-2.gif

Use that for R1 la. The 003 won't last long for these guys going SG - TH... :D

For FZ1, I would recommend BT-016, or Pilot Power.

btw bro yatz. yesterday i went unique in the evening... saw ur bike NAKED! where is his clothes? hehehehe! :D

the clothes are being spray painted i suppose:cheeky:

anyway, going down unique later this afternoon, see the extend of the damage again...need to finalise certain things too like cost and legal actions:sian:

just did my dressing....got to say my foot looks a whole lot normal rite now....only left the blue black patches on the base of the foot...and damn, I cant even rotate my left ankles:cry:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

anyway, going down unique later this afternoon, see the extend of the damage again...need to finalise certain things too like cost and legal actions:sian:

just did my dressing....got to say my foot looks a whole lot normal rite now....only left the blue black patches on the base of the foot...and damn, I cant even rotate my left ankles:cry:

bro hope u will recover soon, My bike's clothes also tore... some arsehole pushed my bike...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Wah.. u went unique again ah? so eng ah? :angel: this time go there do wat??

drop by there to change my rear tire valve steam... :)

then go 2nd link pump then meet dragonforce to view bike... :D

heard from them ur bike quite jialat...

both front brake disc gone, 1 side of the front brake caliper gone, front fork need re-alignment, sub-frame out of alignment too, blah blah blah...

these are all internal bleeding liao...

if can claim, might as well claim a brand new bike cus these internal bleeding might give u more problems in future or on tourings i'm afraid...

bro hope u will recover soon, My bike's clothes also tore... some arsehole pushed my bike...

wad happen to u bro? some fight that involved pushing down bikes?

i think i saw something from ur FB too earlier...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

thanks bro!

heard from them ur bike quite jialat...

both front brake disc gone, 1 side of the front brake caliper gone, front fork need re-alignment, sub-frame out of alignment too, blah blah blah...

these are all internal bleeding liao...

if can claim, might as well claim a brand new bike cus these internal bleeding might give u more problems in future or on tourings i'm afraid...

yea sparker also told me the extend of the damage..guess the impact from the car was more than I could remember.

right now im holding against legal action claims cause I need the TP to side me on this one. So will be bearing the cost till TP finalise the verdict.

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

:lol: u dun see her no up, she may be slow but she's a 3 nation rider :p

nvm ned, gua caya sama LUUUUUUU!!! :D

thanks ar bro! :cheeky: what to do, slow & steady pom peet peet: that's me...u reach faster, i reach later, together we reach. :shy:

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

drop by there to change my rear tire valve steam... :)

then go 2nd link pump then meet dragonforce to view bike... :D

yup thanks bro for accompanying me.. still considering.. yet to counter offer the seller.. hehe.

good luck bro! ;) still hope that u can join me for my up-coming tedious trip of achievement! :D

and u will know how "efficient" these ppl in MY hi-com works... :lol:

remember jus recently when the stupid immigration officer can't scan my passport becus i put a new passport cover, he any o how stamp the stupid chop on the middle of the book... KNN! no professionalism at all... curse him to get buang and fly off on his vacation in SG...

dont give them the opportunity to dig $ from you..at least in sg they cant go overboard, but in their country, we are in their mercy

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hmm tyres my $$$ will be on Pirelli Diablo & of course Rhino Treatment....

Currently my tryes going 1 year when reach Apr2010.....

Nw thread life & grip still good.... but kinda "square" liao...lol

Pricing wise....

Range from $380 onwards with install & balance....

Cheers!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

wah meet up bo jio.. when can i view ur gloves ah? :angel:

dun think u wan wan to run and rush wif me lo... 6+ at unique then zoom to 2nd link pump then zoom back to clementi to meet dragonforce then zoom to bukit batok to view bike lo... by then i reach home it's 11:30pm liao... :lol:

wad gloves? dragonforce's glove?

dun think u wan wan to run and rush wif me lo... 6+ at unique then zoom to 2nd link pump then zoom back to clementi to meet dragonforce then zoom to bukit batok to view bike lo... by then i reach home it's 11:30pm liao... :lol:

wad gloves? dragonforce's glove?

ya his alpine spx gloves http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=273259 din know u will be meeting him yesterday. else maybe nite time meet up wit him and u liaoz.. of cos aft u come back from ur petrol trip. :angel:

scared to go in pump wif me meh? :p

last night someone else flew me aeroplane lo... meeting time is 8pm but he sms me saying to reach at 8:30pm... then at 8:25pm say that to come by 9pm... freaks lo... i reply say that i dun wan to wait for him liao... haiz... o_O

scared to go in pump wif me meh? :p

last night someone else flew me aeroplane lo... meeting time is 8pm but he sms me saying to reach at 8:30pm... then at 8:25pm say that to come by 9pm... freaks lo... i reply say that i dun wan to wait for him liao... haiz... o_O

WAH! who dare fly ur kite sia! so bad! :angel: i only refueled my tank on monday nite leh.. so not possible i go in wit u last nite mah. ^_^. who scare who! Whahahahaha! :p

someone else la... nvm abt that... dun wish to talk abt that liao...

anyway, i jio-ed west bound rider bros yesterday only cus it's paiseh if i jio east bound or north bound or south bound but only for touch and go pump right? :p