sighhhhhh... just when i thought i will be getting my new fz6s2 ... ah swee called me and told me that it is out of stock and its no longer in production!

Sigh..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

sighhhhhh... just when i thought i will be getting my new fz6s2 ... ah swee called me and told me that it is out of stock and its no longer in production!

Sigh..

ohh... that's bad news.. then you probably got to buy from other shops.. or get 2nd hand.. or wait for the new fz8..

Selling my FZS1000 aka Gen 1 Fazer FAST!!!

going overseas deployment....

Prefer to sell as a whole...

but if no choice but to push to shop...

all accessories are upz for purchase (AT A DARN GOOD PRICE) or trade (depends)

Click on link to find out more information....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=273481

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Selling my FZS1000 aka Gen 1 Fazer FAST!!!

going overseas deployment....

Prefer to sell as a whole...

but if no choice but to push to shop...

all accessories are upz for purchase (AT A DARN GOOD PRICE) or trade (depends)

Click on link to find out more information....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=273481

Yo bro...selling bike liao huh...

Yup mate very sadly & relucant....

unforeseen circumstances....:cry:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

PMed you bro..... ;)

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

anyone of u selling an illegal header for fz-1s?? pm me. need to fit in my arow slip ons.. many thanks

Maybe you can try ebay, some maybe letting go at a very good price. Saw Yoshi Ti muffle at $150 USD at US site, but due to not able to be used legally in SG, so i gave up.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

I bought a pair of Motovation balancer off the garage yesterday and I can't figure out how to fix them onto my FZ1 handle bar. Below is a picture of the balancer I bought meant for FZ6 and FZ1. And also one with the stock balancer removed from the handle bar and what is left inside.(how to remove it?)

Could those using the Motovation balancer briefly describe how it is done. Thanks.

ohh... that's bad news.. then you probably got to buy from other shops.. or get 2nd hand.. or wait for the new fz8..

yah, but already placed a desposit for it.. so now bp offering me either a full refund, a 2nd hand fazer or get the alternative XJ6-Diversion..

but i think i'm more interested in sticking to a fz leh..

anyway bro, your s4 how.. ? sold or not..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

full refund is a better option. at least u can go somewhere else to source for the bike.

@exu

take the full refund and move on, dont let the bike shop tie you down if they dont have the bike you want

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

yah, but already placed a desposit for it.. so now bp offering me either a full refund, a 2nd hand fazer or get the alternative XJ6-Diversion..

how much is the xj6 brand new? i dun think its cheap.. 2nd hand fz6 i dun think they have.. they didnt have it when i went there a few weeks ago..

my s4 not sold yet.. :cry: my plan can still be executed if you get a full refund from bp and get from asphoon.. :cheeky:

I bought a pair of Motovation balancer off the garage yesterday and I can't figure out how to fix them onto my FZ1 handle bar. Below is a picture of the balancer I bought meant for FZ6 and FZ1. And also one with the stock balancer removed from the handle bar and what is left inside.(how to remove it?)

Could those using the Motovation balancer briefly describe how it is done. Thanks.

The motovation balancer has 2 version for FZ1s and FZ1n. You need to get the FZ1n type.

Wait for the FZ8s?

hey rockeuez bro, go to bike production and check out the price for the naked. If i'm not wrong, inclusive of insurance it should be under 15k. Their interest for loan is pretty low as well :)

I've just placed my deposit for a FZ6S2!

Sure thing bro,thanks alot..

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III

Oh thats bad news.. :sian:

btw, did bp tell u how much would e XJ6 cost?

as e rest of e bros say,get a full refund n u can source out frm other bike shop..

**** then i shld quickly get my fz6n in case it sold out..:cheers:

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III

Sigh..

you can call hong leong whether they still have stocks for fz6 s2. confirm with the agent.because some shop can smoke you with their tactics. my friend was a fine example. He ordered the same model from 'A'lso...'sucked' your 'penny' and the sales man bluffed him no stock.checked with HL manager at the show room said got stock. :angry: some shops are trying to push the remaining S1 model off the shelves first.

well, it might be because A shop no stock. they dont get their stock from distributor, they PI those bikes. even if HL got stock nothing they can do..

but of cos there are shops are like you have mentioned.

guys need help, i just bought a fazer 1000S. My speedometer shows MPH instead of KPH, how to configure it. i got the manual but it only show part of the functions. If anybody knows how please PM me.

Thanks alot

Just manage to find it haha..

Nobody dies a virgin coz life screw u up

guys need help, i just bought a fazer 1000S. My speedometer shows MPH instead of KPH, how to configure it. i got the manual but it only show part of the functions. If anybody knows how please PM me.

Thanks alot

Just manage to find it haha..

1. Turn ignition position to ON.

2. Press and hold select about 10 secs max.

3. Done.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Oh thats bad news.. :sian:

btw, did bp tell u how much would e XJ6 cost?

as e rest of e bros say,get a full refund n u can source out frm other bike shop..

**** then i shld quickly get my fz6n in case it sold out..:cheers:

XJ6 is more ex when i check at HL a few mths back. its more ex n less powerful cos its a detuned engine of the FZ6. for me, i wun even consider that bike for the price.