makes it safer leh like that hahahaha beta to wear jeans most of the time loh... if not really roasted one... sooner or later u will realise all ur leg hair all burnt off hhahahahahah :cheeky::angel:

let the guys worry about that more ahhahha

who needs brazilian ~!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

good for gerl and wanabegerl riders.. no need go waxing..:lol:

cud be worse ler.. u cud have two exhausts on either side which is not only hot but melts the heel of your size 44 shoes :angel:

same for Kawa K series, Suzuki GSX series and Honda CBR series! as long as made after 2006, high chance it runs hot :p

and wen it rains no need to wear rain suit cos if u keep riding long enuff u end up dry again :angel:

which reminded me one time I used my exhaust to dry my gloves and socks :angel:

my previous K8 wasnt as hot as my FZ1 leh... so far its the hottest le leh... last time my ex used to ride an 04 R1, super hot loh... so hot that if go NSH hor.. wun feel the coolness at all... as long as ur speed below 200, the temperature just nice leh... if wear jacket confirm perspire like siao one... n from starting the ignition to 90 degrees is like a few minutes only...... yammies are still the hottest man........... the GSXR cannot fight hahahaha

really hot lor i wont be surprised my hair all drop off liao haha... motoworld got GSS sale also wor. Wifey bought a rs taichi jacket retailing at 380 become 300 haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

class 2 bikes, confirm hot. no coolant can make it cooler cos the power generation is there. more power = more heat. its best ridden on cold night when the air is cold enough to cool the bike. during a hot sunny day, at speed of 140 n above, the temp is slowly going up despite the speed!! riding in the rain oso shoik shoik. cannot really feel the heat. even if it heats up, it cools down fast too!

my previous K8 wasnt as hot as my FZ1 leh... so far its the hottest le leh... last time my ex used to ride an 04 R1, super hot loh... so hot that if go NSH hor.. wun feel the coolness at all... as long as ur speed below 200, the temperature just nice leh... if wear jacket confirm perspire like siao one... n from starting the ignition to 90 degrees is like a few minutes only...... yammies are still the hottest man........... the GSXR cannot fight hahahaha

You also rode K8 before this?? Me too. Didn't feel hot at all. Last time i rode 04 R1 also. Most of the time the fan is on. When stuck in traffic jam sure sweat. But on of the best rides i've had so far. Personally i feel the bulid quality on Yammie's are a lot better than Suzuki.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

yup my previous bike was K8 ya not as hot as the FZ1... n yes the 04 R1 is extremely hot... n that particular one that my ex had was far hotter coz he changed the exhaust... can only ride during the night or early morning if not sure sweat buckets... but the build quality wise it depends.. i felt both my cl2 bikes are ok...

motoworld got GSS sale also wor. Wifey bought a rs taichi jacket retailing at 380 become 300 haha

really? must go check it out. time to buy touring jacket :)

XR650L SM

KTM525 SM

KTM250 SM

CRF450 SM

KTM450 SM

CRF250 SM

R1120GS SM

Husky 510 SMR

Harley VROD

FMX650

Yeah she bought the pink rs taichi jacket. Haha nice. Guys can we change our handlebar to African twin handlebar?

guys, FBD (09 reg) Fazer 6 S2 going @ 12K... installment for another 3 yrs @ 260+ good buy? *stock bike, no accessories

Yeah she bought the pink rs taichi jacket. Haha nice. Guys can we change our handlebar to African twin handlebar?

Dunno abt AT but one the FMC guys changed to Renthal. You may need to change brake lines. Those pre cut lines will give very little tolerance.

If u want higher bars mebbe consider higher risers?

i wonder y do u need to change ur brake disc when ur bike is brand new? oem disc cannot go to the limit that u wanted it to?

Changed it cause I wan the wavy look. Basically for cosmetic effect :D

omg.. you spend over a thousand cos you like the wavy disc? you could have bought a lesser known brand..

cause i like BRAKING ma but it really hurts me lo the price :D

Renthal bar ah hmmm. where to get risers maybe can go get later :D

it's OK.. buy buy! Don't like, sell here cheap cheap! :angel:

cause i like BRAKING ma but it really hurts me lo the price :D

Renthal bar ah hmmm. where to get risers maybe can go get later :D

*1st in the queue. :angel:

omg.. you spend over a thousand cos you like the wavy disc? you could have bought a lesser known brand..

like?

galfer and braking are almost of the same price..

the 3 pieces of metal are the one that will save your life, i rather pay more for established brands than to go for lesser known brand. at least i know it wouldn't fail me..

i called moto world no stock for windshield. biketech also don have. where still can buy?

the brake rotor are really solid. although expensive i nv regretted changing them

like?

galfer and braking are almost of the same price..

the 3 pieces of metal are the one that will save your life, i rather pay more for established brands than to go for lesser known brand. at least i know it wouldn't fail me..

s3 performance. between galfer and braking i would choose braking. the full brake system (rotors, caliper, lines, pump) and tyre are impt, no doubt. when my rotors show sign of wearing i would probably change to s3. caliper i would change only if there's a good deal.

eh sis help me ask le the windshield for fz6 s2. i found the fz1 for myself le. only left her fz6 windshield le....

anybody know how much marchesini rims for fazer cost?