• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

So fast u install ur???

Last nite me just got the sms to collect my...

..installed mine yesterday as soon as I got it:) ..n

eed to fine tune the mounts a bit though. You'll love them:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
agreed! :angel::angel:

bro...I can't stand too close to your bike,I'll die by jus sniffing the aroma of poison..:angel: ..even the guys in FZ1OA like it!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
..installed mine yesterday as soon as I got it:) ..n

eed to fine tune the mounts a bit though. You'll love them:)

Ok ok will try to collect soon & install. :-)

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

this is old story liao.....

if it really happens i think its definitely gng to cost more thatn the current fz1, and there will not be any headlight protectors for the projector headlight :sian:

just to check, too much engine oil will cause difficulty in gear shifting?

Must bring it off the wall of my house la :D

bro, u mean u got a motorcycle mounted to the wall? if yes, take picture, leh. Would be an interesting sight.

Loving my Tmax 530

bro, u mean u got a motorcycle mounted to the wall? if yes, take picture, leh. Would be an interesting sight.

oi.. nvr heard from u lately? bz wif werk or gf? mini LKS.

Can no prob. But to be honest I dono where is the dim sum le I just going there explore explore :D anyway my number 81384337

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
just to check, too much engine oil will cause difficulty in gear shifting?

did u just change ya eo? Im experiencing the same prb too.. Aft eo change feels like difficulty in changing gears..

Cld it b clutch plates cui alrd? Or really cos of too much eo?

I top up 3.5l w oil filter change..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
oi.. nvr heard from u lately? bz wif werk or gf? mini LKS.

busy with work and gf :angel:

When wanna do mini lks? On a weekday can? or i turn up this tuesday lks at lavendar?

Wanna talk to you about how to mount the carbon fibre front fender extender

Loving my Tmax 530

busy with work and gf :angel:

When wanna do mini lks? On a weekday can? or i turn up this tuesday lks at lavendar?

Wanna talk to you about how to mount the carbon fibre front fender extender

Sure.. Bout tues tbc. Most probably will be fixing together with other aftermarkets items with charles. U can join too

did u just change ya eo? Im experiencing the same prb too.. Aft eo change feels like difficulty in changing gears..

yup. i changed my eo about a week back. b4 changing was ok. after changing, the gear shifting was stiff. dun think it was semi oil's prob. i read in the forum somewhere that too much eo will cause sluggishness in the performance n oso gear shifting is stiff. not sure about it so i wanted to verify. i did drained the oil to the max marking n changing of gears is alot better. n dun think clutch plates is the cause. wats ur mileage? mine is near 50'000km.

i think urs really top to much. y not try to drain to the max marking n try riding again to c if its better?

Bro, U riding Fz6 or FZ1?? 3.5l is too much eo. o_O

for FZ1, manual states 3.1 with oil filter change and 2.9 without oil filter change. So 3 bottles (3l) will be enough for both types of oil change. :thumb: