i got a staff hor last time always wear till super sexy lo. Somemore she is those really 'hot' type and she can like expose 3/4 ball to you type and somemore is really soft type le.

Always very distracting when she comes to my table and talk to me dan i told her this ,' Ada i know you are sexy but can u don sit infront of me when talking to me cause i only look at your breast and not your face' :cheeky:

Next day onwards till today she still wear sexy but will put on a scarf when coming to talk to me :D

so where is she now? left company liao ah? :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

half an hour till knock off..faster faster ah...

eh? no more i trader rating?

Loving my Tmax 530

bro u wrong liao. doesnt mean no gf means no commitment le. You may even to spend even more to get that somebody to be your gf le. Or maybe u would need to spend to find a temoporary outlet for couple of hours le :D

LOL!!!

that 1 really alot of committments... :bow:

Ya la. He now no gf doesn't mean last time don hve ma and also doesn't mean next time don have ma.

This kind of things personal de ma. Not gd to disturb others ma.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
i have read good reviews on HL workmanship.. that's y i was intending to let them do my valve clearance. :)

hmmm... i send my bike to tachyon motor for valve clearance for my fz1 n previous ride, not bad i shd say. but price wise, not sure as compared to HL for the fz. i did mine bcos timing chain loose, make alot of noise. so decide to change tensioner n timing chain while doing valve clearence. can last me for 40k km.

after de-cat, best to install PC as the air/fuel mixture settings will be off..

FC will definitely drop, but by how much will depend on the performance of the pipe. a good gauge will be around 10~15% drop in mileage per full tank.

how about no de-cat? pc still needed?

the type of pipe will oso affect fc? in wat way? nvr heard of...

how about no de-cat? pc still needed?

the type of pipe will oso affect fc? in wat way? nvr heard of...

no de-cat, still ok w/o PC as still considered slip on pipe.. but of course for best performance, is to install a PC..

a performance pipe with more ponies gained, will definitely drink more petrol compared to a pipe with less ponies gained..

of course, that is w/o tuning on the air/fuel mixture with PC..

Hey guys. Need some advise. Going to collect my 2nd hand Fazer 6 in Oct. Thot of changing to Yoshi Titanium Blue exhaust pipe at Motorworld. And I sort of wanna start riding long journey again since my job is quite flexible. So help me with any necessary add-ons to the Fazer 6. Cheers!

long distance?..side box should be the most priority instead of the exhaust pipe....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

no de-cat, still ok w/o PC as still considered slip on pipe.. but of course for best performance, is to install a PC..

a performance pipe with more ponies gained, will definitely drink more petrol compared to a pipe with less ponies gained..

of course, that is w/o tuning on the air/fuel mixture with PC..

well, had read from yamahafz1oa, pc is always recommanded cos it can precisely tune the the correct setting that we want. but then again, with just slip on, the ecu can automatically adjust to suit the slip on.

of cos, if i wanna get a slip on, i do hope for that little bit of performance gain. or at least smoother ride. fc wise, as long as it stays at 16km/l range, i shd b ok as i'm getting 17.5km/l n above most of the time.

Yes, side box definitely. Any idea wc ones?? Got any pix or website??

of course..

my 40L H&B side

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs080.ash2/37353_405910322524_621982524_4894104_2434870_n.jpg"]http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs080.ash2/37353_405910322524_621982524_4894104_2434870_n.jpg

givi side box..(borrow ure pic recko for illustration=p)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs464.ash1/25488_387614871603_670306603_4457372_6350510_n.jpg

also if u want, do upgrade to better suspensions and add a steering damper=)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

of course..

my 40L H&B side

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs080.ash2/37353_405910322524_621982524_4894104_2434870_n.jpg"]http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs080.ash2/37353_405910322524_621982524_4894104_2434870_n.jpg

givi side box..(borrow ure pic recko for illustration=p)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs464.ash1/25488_387614871603_670306603_4457372_6350510_n.jpg

also if u want, do upgrade to better suspensions and add a steering damper=)

Nice. How much does it cost?

Hey Guys,

Can anyone tell me how do you properly "run-in" the engine for a new FZ1N? i.e. EO change and what mileage and what kind of EO etc..

Maybe it would be good if anyone can tell me the same for FZ6N.