2 against 1..i shall juz drop e idea den..hahaha

looks are always subjective.. if you think its nice then put lor. but i dont think its nice. :angel:
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

congrats bro on ur new bike. for my FZ1 oso i tiptoe as well as my previous drz, so like no difference. the only difference i find is drz is high n FZ1 is fat. for u, i can suggest few things:

1. don't like to wear shoes? there r some platform slippers which has a high sole.

2. gain some weight.

3. always pillion somebody like ur gerlfren or anyone, oso make sure they hv some weight. if don't hv, find one.

4. always find a kerb when stopping ur bike.

5. as i know so far like DRZ, there is a lowering kit for shorter girls or guys like the one from wilbur...

6. don't take heed on points 1 to 4 cos i'm just joking but no.5 is real.

morning joke bro, don't take heart. there r some aftermarket lowering kit which can help. this kit is fixed onto ur shocks.

hey.. tanxs for the input.. will google for wilbur.

btw im installing H&B box and rack junior series 45 L will dis do any help..?

"Let them hate provided they fear"

2 against 1..i shall juz drop e idea den..hahaha

dun care too much about what other pple think about its looks. more importantly do you think its nice.

hey.. tanxs for the input.. will google for wilbur.

i think its spelt as wilber, wilbers shocks.

i think that probe thing is to check for db level ba...

but still, a harley different la... theirs is legally high db... i think thin glass will cracks... lol...

yea i'm got no issues with inspection after de-cat too... maybe akra not that annoying ba... hehehe...

haha akra not at all annoying...

regarding the slippery car parks thingy lets be carefull esp this kinda weather if not the

relevant authorities see it as a commmon accident n bans bikes parking n we will have less n less places to park

n they will say cos riders cannot handle their bikes properly..

unsung properties of side panniers unless u ride a goldwing...protects ur legs..

ho ho raining again, time for a afternoon nap..lucky i still have not start work since christmas day..:p

but hor, who the culprit today huh?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i found out tat rainig days even fz1 stock mud guard also splashed alot of water n stones onto the pillion seat...i got box so it splashes onto the underplate n the number plate holder itself...ride sportsbike no mud gard also like tat then wats the mud guard for??

heehee anyone intending to upgrade to full system??

kinda regret not taking the akra full system now can only tought of getting the headers...n i think it wont be cheap except ebay...

dun care too much about what other pple think about its looks. more importantly do you think its nice.

i think its spelt as wilber, wilbers shocks.

bro does this wilbers shocks available at sg..

"Let them hate provided they fear"

The rain do make me sleepy... How i wish im at home now

im at home...lol

cos mc...

Advise needed!!!

Just got my Akrapovic SP series slip on fixed yesterday after work. Was raining.

When I was riding home, can smell something different from the smoke, performance wise no problem. Even a bike rider besides me at traffic also can smell it and told me. Is that any issue? When I reach home 15 mins later, after off engine, got white smoke coming out from the exhaust. Disappeared after that, I tried start bike, then off after a while, no more. Doesn't look like water vaporation to me.

Any bro fixed Akrapovic from Unique, got this encounter or not? Will call them later for advise.

we cannot say that it will totally help but in fact, it does, because side panniers + top box + rack do carries certain weight that will increase the load of the suspensions... :)

like wad cheeky konspire bro says, do all of his steps u will never go wrong... hohoho! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ho ho raining again, time for a afternoon nap..lucky i still have not start work since christmas day..:p

but hor, who the culprit today huh?

i think must be that king of poison la... :angel: ever since a couple of days ago he washed up his bike, it had been raining super heavily! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i found out tat rainig days even fz1 stock mud guard also splashed alot of water n stones onto the pillion seat...i got box so it splashes onto the underplate n the number plate holder itself...ride sportsbike no mud gard also like tat then wats the mud guard for??

heehee anyone intending to upgrade to full system??

kinda regret not taking the akra full system now can only tought of getting the headers...n i think it wont be cheap except ebay...

bro, i think a bit hard to prevent all the splashings...

even dolf aka blue lightning had his r&g rear hugger which is much longer than stock, there is still splashings...

unless... unless u get those r&g rear hugger + those mud guard which you can seen from gs or runners... lol...

btw, akra fs is ard s$3588 lei... wa lao! o_O

stock headers cmi meh? still can use la... :)

urs is carb or efi? might be e tuning due to e change of exhaust system

Advise needed!!!

Just got my Akrapovic SP series slip on fixed yesterday after work. Was raining.

When I was riding home, can smell something different from the smoke, performance wise no problem. Even a bike rider besides me at traffic also can smell it and told me. Is that any issue? When I reach home 15 mins later, after off engine, got white smoke coming out from the exhaust. Disappeared after that, I tried start bike, then off after a while, no more. Doesn't look like water vaporation to me.

Any bro fixed Akrapovic from Unique, got this encounter or not? Will call them later for advise.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Advise needed!!!

i got my akra from um too... it's evo series, not sp series... i dun have this problem... sorry bro... :)

Advise needed!!!

i think we took the same 5pcs promo right??

u mean it just came yesterday?? lucky i didnt wait...

2 weeks after ordering it nvr come so i upgraded to the full CF pipe...i did not fix there bt from ur description...

1. new pipe got a kinda smell, i also got smell mine.

2. smoke could be due to cold weather n the bike now breathe a bit freer due to cat at end can no more n exhaust flap also no more...

i supposed tat should be wat u encountering...

i think must be that king of poison la... :angel: ever since a couple of days ago he washed up his bike, it had been raining super heavily! :angel:

got picture summore!

...just got a tsunami of water over me when riding very slowly just now...stupid truck...:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

got picture summore!

...just got a tsunami of water over me when riding very slowly just now...stupid truck...:faint:

no one ask u to ride out during lunchie time... hehehe! :angel:

wah titanium headers.. got any for fz6? :angel:

haven't seen any.

I've been hooked on Ti headers ever since my Super 4 days when I had the Moriwaki Titanium FS. 2.9KG for FS! The price is @_@ tho.

Titanium headers?

of course if i got the $$$...predicted $2k plus...

SS headers if ti headers too ex..

decat just go..

lol.. the microphone is to test db sound output. the prop is to test emissions.

emission test can pass?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg