I tried this before ..it's +/-88.4km.

wah serious??... i go until 30+km ball start to shrink.. the person sell me the bike said the most reserve can go 50+km

btw hw many litre is the reserve tank??

Edited by (^Wu_Gui^)
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ayoyoyo.....back to becoming e other sbf forum again. Ahahahah.....

Bay bro, u got ur barend mirrors alrdy?

Yep bro, i got my barend mirrors from motoworld alr. $80 per pair :thumb:

Ayoyo~

Poor guy..kena blow under table:cheeky:

Wow..... I dunno bay love to give ppl blow job....:cheeky:

Sound so wrong...:angel:

piangz.....getting scarier sia this forum.......Bay.....did they treat u right or not in camp? u stay in personnel or what? you know you can report anything to the welfare office in charge hor.....u know right there is such person.......

i dun think so la....c9l3 l4 l5 all is like cannot go outfield la, excuse grass la, excuse bee, excuse tree, excuse leaf, excuse sand all those excuses but for the softees i tink last time is pes F, means excuse me......but now i dunno got or not.....but this is in SAF terms la....others i dunno....

How about excuse bike? :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

- everything including the price seems ok but 1 thing i not comfortable with is e end product of fixing my front wheel.

- wash my bike e nex day, find dat e front wheel left fork (stand in front bike), there's a 2-3mm gap between e fork & e 'bush'. That means e 2 forks r further apart than they shd b.

- further examine e brake caliper & pads, find dat e tolerance between e brake caliper & brake disc r not even.

- inner side of e caliper is

- had not gone back to ask them to adjust properly yet. Gota go ASAP.

On e whole, this is not e shop I'l go for major servicing. Those who prefer patience mechanic who r detail & precise in their work, wil feel e same.

thats why i mention before, that shop i wont recommend for servicing.. buy certain things from them ok.. but pricing wise abt the same as some other popular service motortiam..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

- everything including the price seems ok but 1 thing i not comfortable with is e end product of fixing my front wheel.

- wash my bike e nex day, find dat e front wheel left fork (stand in front bike), there's a 2-3mm gap between e fork & e 'bush'. That means e 2 forks r further apart than they shd b.

- further examine e brake caliper & pads, find dat e tolerance between e brake caliper & brake disc r not even.

- inner side of e caliper is

- had not gone back to ask them to adjust properly yet. Gota go ASAP.

On e whole, this is not e shop I'l go for major servicing. Those who prefer patience mechanic who r detail & precise in their work, wil feel e same.

thats why i mention before, that shop i wont recommend for servicing.. buy certain things from them ok.. but pricing wise abt the same as some other popular service motortiam..

Yamaha runs in the blood

good mornin guys..i juz fixed my voltmeter..my idling is abt 13.3 and while ridin at 100km/h also same..hahaha..is tis ok? the wires are connected to e ignition switch

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
good mornin guys..i juz fixed my voltmeter..my idling is abt 13.3 and while ridin at 100km/h also same..hahaha..is tis ok? the wires are connected to e ignition switch

Usually mine when idling is slightly less than 13, when riding will be at 14.3. :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

damn..does dat means its nt chargin

Usually mine when idling is slightly less than 13, when riding will be at 14.3. :thumb:

anyone tell me wat could be the problem?? idling knob off-tune??

my idling is pretty unstable recently...sometimes hot or cold weather gear one move also will stall...

jam also stall when moving off...idling needle keeps jumping up and down...temperature is still within

normal ops range...throttle also abit lao hong at low rpm....

new fz1 2010...

enough of talking already, post the pics !!!

the same thing at 40% of the price:)

2011-02-08 14.26.37.jpg2011-02-08 14.24.30.jpg

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
thansk man ! gng to see see look look

wonder how long it can last though

Mine about 1 and a half year, the material starts to break down at places where you always fold. So if you want to make it last, roll it instead of folding. For waterproofness, mine still can keep out heavy rain till now except at the places where the material kinda break down.

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

n try not to wash it wif detergent too often..the material is coated wif teflon(i tink) den e more u wash it e more the chemical will be washed away. worse if u spin dry..juz my 2cts.

Mine about 1 and a half year, the material starts to break down at places where you always fold. So if you want to make it last, roll it instead of folding. For waterproofness, mine still can keep out heavy rain till now except at the places where the material kinda break down.

buy army gortex jacket e best! buy from forumer cheap2 cn get less than 50. heard dat if u go reservist cn use credit to buy oso.

thansk man ! gng to see see look look

wonder how long it can last though

guys motorworld got the rs taichi raincoat, dry master or dry buster huh ?

anyone knows which is which and how much is the which is which ?

damn time to invest in a proper good rain coat -.-

Hrd its not bad. Can last longer than normal raincoats but hrd from users, after time it will leak as well n agreed by them as well. Taichi oso selling its top up spray. A spray that can reseal e waterproofness.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

anyone tell me wat could be the problem?? idling knob off-tune??

my idling is pretty unstable recently...sometimes hot or cold weather gear one move also will stall...

jam also stall when moving off...idling needle keeps jumping up and down...temperature is still within

normal ops range...throttle also abit lao hong at low rpm....

new fz1 2010...

Bro, try chking ur batt.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

army raincoat is really goretex material huh?

Yes, goretex n good but only jacket. But feels strge la wearing e camou jacket. Ppl will think u an army siao kemaruk one...

the same thing at 40% of the price:)

Beautiful.

I'm still waiting for mine.

do a test fit before you spray it, might have to do some fine tuning for the mounts and you wouldn't want to scratch it if it's aready painted:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Bro, try chking ur batt.

Battery should be good. 2 cranks max to start.

I got voltmeter also. Voltage healthy all this while.

yo konspire, i'm really very busy nowdays, maybe you can go down to BikeWorks for the mods as they've done such mods for a few FZ1 bros here:)

Hrd its not bad. Can last longer than normal raincoats but hrd from users, after time it will leak as well n agreed by them as well. Taichi oso selling its top up spray. A spray that can reseal e waterproofness.

can it last for more than 5 years? my progrip since my first bike till now kept me dry..:D:P

Yamaha runs in the blood