anyone knows besides regina, any other shops stocks alphinestars shoes?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wah, Fazer featured in PR3 leh. HEHEHE.

:p:P:P

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Bros! which one would u choose? Pirelli diablo strada tyres ($330) or pilot road 2 ( $420) for FZ6. Tyres due for a change soon

I change me PR2 for $400 at unique. Where have you been disappering?

the factory is near sadao.. wanna go? :D

got nearer place or not... :sweat:

I'm looking for the Afrika XCR Boots.. Regina dun have my sizes left... :cry:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Hi guys. I'm new here. Just got my Class 2. Hoping to get a FZ1-S. Just wanna know if anyone riding ABS version. Are there any problems related to ABS? Or should I just stick to non-ABS?

Using x-ring + 16/46 teeth = $200

hey.. wads the brand of the sprocket and where u bought it from??.. went to unique and the prices was rather expensice compared to 200..

"Let them hate provided they fear"

i must say, that is a damn good video to promote their tyre. i will consider PR3 if i stop going to track.

noticed the tyre pressure they used and also they no feature any testing when trying to negotiating a bend during wet road? hmmm... :)

got nearer place or not... :sweat:

I'm looking for the Afrika XCR Boots.. Regina dun have my sizes left... :cry:

there's a pretty big apparel store in Melaka Makota too... but not sure if they got alphinestars shoes model that you wanted or not...

if u not intending to travel to such distance to get it, how abt going online? :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

noticed the tyre pressure they used and also they no feature any testing when trying to negotiating a bend during wet road? hmmm... :)

there's a pretty big apparel store in Melaka Makota too... but not sure if they got alphinestars shoes model that you wanted or not...

if u not intending to travel to such distance to get it, how abt going online? :)

I dont go fast on any bend on wet road.. so its ok.. nv notice the Tyre pressure though..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

any 1 can guide me on servicing a new bike?

type of oil for 1st servicing, mileage,etc?

HL free servicing include wat ar??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Actually it's pretty much up to individual. I changed my my oil at 1k km and 2.7k km. 1st change I put full syn inside already. Although alot people say that I m mad. Haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

I run in on semi-syn for 300km then its fully syn n normal riding liao...

I nvr use the hl warranty for servicing...

Actually it's pretty much up to individual. I changed my my oil at 1k km and 2.7k km. 1st change I put full syn inside already. Although alot people say that I m mad. Haha

Muhahaha I'm glad tat u know u r mad :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Hi, pardon my ignorance. what's the implication of buying a brand new fazer from other shops eg. excelcycle is selling it for a couple of thou cheaper.

in what way could they scam me?

i got the last non abs version.. 8K D/P, $367X48 = $25 616 (COE+MCP+Insuran+misc fees)

*donno kanna carrot or not :(

HL only got stock for ABS version now.. nxt shipment they say MIGHT be in sept.. but not confirm yet

If u trust some shop @ bt merah, u can source there.. i saw a few on display there.

Muhahaha I'm glad tat u know u r mad :p

........... why are u calling me a mad man? do i look like a siao lang to you?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Looks cheap looking at current prices. I got mine ard this price also. But in dec 2010.

Hi, pardon my ignorance. what's the implication of buying a brand new fazer from other shops eg. excelcycle is selling it for a couple of thou cheaper.

in what way could they scam me?

not referring to any shops in particular.. but shops can have alot of hidden charges, heavy penalties for early payment, inflexible policies etc.