that's looks more like black than to gold... but wow! whose that? :angel:
black gold black gold...who calling my bike????:cheeky::cheeky:
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

S♂undless... :cheeky:
hehe.....urs mr o~~lins got leak U~~ bo...:angel::angel:got ppl tell me bo good lo....:angel::angel:better go n change fast lo...:angel:

i dun wan to get into another flaming war... i see see & watch show can le... :p

but i agree with what you mentioned, every goods sure have some defects, nothing in the world is perfect... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i dun wan to get into another flaming war... i see see & watch show can le... :p

but i agree with what you mentioned, every goods sure have some defects, nothing in the world is perfect... :)

don worry as we are here to learn new stuffs and make new friends.:):)
CAN USE THE HOOK ON THE REAR SEAT....COME COME FIND ME...BUY ME DINNER I SHOW TO YOU...:cheeky:

eh bro long time no see liao...

okok can nego anot...i kopi close deal laaa..

ur hp got change??

don worry as we are here to learn new stuffs and make new friends.:):)

blah blah blah....lol

Nothing compare with the gold bling......:angel:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]230988[/ATTACH]

Bro how's your bike handling after that day's adjustments?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Bro how's your bike handling after that day's adjustments?

The ride height is super.... thanks for the help.

Just the ride abit bouncy... so i increase the damping to Rear+7click and front +2 click. Compression +2 rear and +1 front.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

The ride height is super.... thanks for the help.

Just the ride abit bouncy... so i increase the damping to Rear+7click and front +2 click. Compression +2 rear and +1 front.

U did set up the static sag already right?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=231033&d=1325776121

ARROW-ED.

lol.

nice! when fix it up? :angel:

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

can order already? Last week Beng said havent get the quotation from supplier yet:(

i just passing the contact nia :p

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

[attach=config]231033[/attach]

ARROW-ED.

lol.

you took an arrow to the knee lol

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

nice! when fix it up? :angel:

today!! hehehe!

:p:P

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

U did set up the static sag already right?

Yup, dolf and charles help me set up the static and rider sag.

Damping quite bouncy at stock setting....

Yup, dolf and charles help me set up the static and rider sag.

Damping quite bouncy at stock setting....

nop... i din do anything... i only keep on shouting to you telling u to mount up mount down turn here turn there turn more! :angel:

eh bro long time no see liao...

okok can nego anot...i kopi close deal laaa..

ur hp got change??

aiyo....change liao....i sms u....:cheeky:

blah blah blah....lol
chit chit chit.....:angel::angel:
nop... i din do anything... i only keep on shouting to you telling u to mount up mount down turn here turn there turn more! :angel:
nvr ask him to pick up d soap??:angel::angel:
aiya! how could i missed that! :sian:

Too bad.... :cheeky: