helloooooo.. long time never come in here already, i see mr PIKACHUDOTTA is still very active ah! hahaha :angel:

ya la u all busy mah.. work de work.. married de married.. have kids de have kids.. have fling de have fling.. have mistress de have mistress.. hahaha! :angel:

me? i'm still the same.. same work, same workload, single, available, no kids, some times have flings, maybe mistress a lot.. hahaha! :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hm, any fz1s abs encounter this:

sometimes when travelling the abs light blinks for no apperant reason?

when turn the ignition off and on again, the abs light completely disappear.-dont know whether is a cause of concern

This question you should ask me only. Coz i think very few FZ1 abs bikers here.

If you change back your LED tail-light to stock tail-light, this thing will be solve. But until now, i hack care it. as the abs still works as it blinks.

The error is cause by the electric current passing thru your LED tail-light. (which i read from the fz1 forum)

You can solve the problem by adding something which i forget. Go try searching in fz1 forum. maybe you will find what i have found last time.

Anyway, the ABS blink light is Fine. Just irritating to see the light thats all. The ABS still works.

i got a solution to this problem.. cheap mod! :thumb:

use a black tape cover the ABS LED light! just ride, worry less! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Can anyone enlighten be what the different between cold plugs n hot plugs?

What if I use hot plugs on my fazer8?

one cold one hot lo.. one will make ur engine colder one will make ur engine hotter lo.. :angel:

how's ur life lately? :D when free for lks with brownut? :D

damn busy with new work.. everyday work until late.. haha.. been a long time since i la kopi anywhere..

This question you should ask me only. Coz i think very few FZ1 abs bikers here.

If you change back your LED tail-light to stock tail-light, this thing will be solve. But until now, i hack care it. as the abs still works as it blinks.

The error is cause by the electric current passing thru your LED tail-light. (which i read from the fz1 forum)

You can solve the problem by adding something which i forget. Go try searching in fz1 forum. maybe you will find what i have found last time.

Anyway, the ABS blink light is Fine. Just irritating to see the light thats all. The ABS still works.

think we pass each other at SLE few weeks ago and u were glancing at me. recognized ur reflective stickerss...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

think we pass each other at SLE few weeks ago and u were glancing at me. recognized ur reflective stickerss...

izzit at night?. if i remember correctly, your FZ1s with aluminium side panniers. I from behind, saw your bike, very chio. then i just glance at you, see izzit someone i know. In the end i took off to catchup with my other friends. =)

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

damn busy with new work.. everyday work until late.. haha.. been a long time since i la kopi anywhere..

where's ur work location now? lol..

i every day la kopi.. morning la one, afternoon la one, at least.. some days tired a bit, lunch time will la one too.. hahaha.. some times at night go to boleh land will la more.. hahaha.. :D

izzit at night?. if i remember correctly, your FZ1s with aluminium side panniers. I from behind, saw your bike, very chio. then i just glance at you, see izzit someone i know. In the end i took off to catchup with my other friends. =)

u din realize sICkbOi-dOt-cOm's bike is v familiar meh? hehehe.. went with us to melaka before (u on ur red S4) and is sweeper one who kana blind by all mathafakers behind cus we r zooming pass every mathafakers with the help of someone's powerful blinkers.. :angel:

Dun tell me the fazer with aluminium box number plate is FBD5281C.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

The ex owner of this bike, now change to Yamaha Super tenere right.?

Dun tell me the fazer with aluminium box number plate is XXXxxxxX.

The ex owner of this bike, now change to Yamaha Super tenere right.?

y u say ppl's number plate out? :lol:

ya.. he is the guy! super teh ni ni with a lot of blings again.. hahaha! :D

Tks Pichudot... Then will it cos any different in terms of power or damage to engine or fuel consumPtion?

no idea.. i jus ride with no worries.. maybe i senseless or what you may call that.. hahaha.. i dun feel any change of power or fc.. so far my engine is still functioning.. hahaha.. :D

Wahhhhhhh even no. Plate u can remember.. anyway the blunders I dismantled already. Anyone wants it can have it.. but 1 side already rusted but still workable condition.. saw a tp in a volvo.. looks better than the wrx model...

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hahahahaha ... blinkers ...

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

i prefer TP in Fazer.. i (we) saw one last Wed night.. it's a head turner! wow! :angel:

U can mod ur bike to become like TP. ^^ That day went Regina just 1 bike like that park behind me. I wanted to move off liao then realise is just another rider. lol. He told me he decorate like that for Safety Reasons. ^^ and his bike group got even more like TP de bikes...

where's ur work location now? lol..

i every day la kopi.. morning la one, afternoon la one, at least.. some days tired a bit, lunch time will la one too.. hahaha.. some times at night go to boleh land will la more.. hahaha.. :D

5min drive away from your house..

Bro pichudot,

Where n how much u did ur blinker on ur panniers? Its it red n blue colour?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Hi guys! Im having a loose left side mirror. When hit bumps its shake up and down. When high speed shaky. How to tightened it back to stock setting?always close both mirrors if jam at checkpoint. Can anyone help me? Im heading north nxt wk. I opened up the left panel saw 2 screws bt dont think its loose. Anyone face the same problem as me and got it fixed? Thankiu

Im loving every moment with my LV.