Like that jia-lat...

I am using a Journey TC50 now, which I find it not big enough for my daughter's milk powder and my NTUC goceries.

I was still thinking of upgrading to a TC52 in time to come.

Arghz... I missed my Givi Maxia E52, so big and spacious...

hahaha... :)

I heard there's a 55L model coming out for H&B but I can't recall which series. You might want to check with M-Technik on this.

Ok. Just googled. It's the Junior series. 55L for topcase.

Edited by cHiLLi

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hellooooo everybodyyy!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

No point getting Gobi, cause of the design inside can put lesser stuff compared to other box (not cause of the 42L)

If you like practicality then always like to buy stuff then buy Flash lor if not you wanna go for looks is Xplorer.. Both will look good on FZ1N ba..

Wow thanks for the headsup! Personally I like the Xplorer shape and looks but afraid that I lose out on storage space... Have u guys seen any FZ1n with either topbox? I don't want to end up making my bike look like ah pek bike either.. So a lil reluctant in going for the junior flash 55l..

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

I heard there's a 55L model coming out for H&B but I can't recall which series. You might want to check with M-Technik on this.

Ok. Just googled. It's the Junior series. 55L for topcase.

Think someone mentioned about it in a few previous posts.

Think the price is :thumb: too. hahaha.

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

actually, no top box will look nice on a fz1n.. but if u really gonna get one, i would recommend junior flash 55L because:

1. like what adrielneo mentioned, gobi has lesser storage space..

2. heard that xplorer will leak water into it's storage compartment..

actually I think panniers look really fierce on FZ1n.. N the s model too... Just that my gf doesnt like the "bulky look", I need to ride a lot during peak traffic time.. And also I like to go jb to pump petrol and the panniers will certainly be a problem at our narrow customs!!

Got any pic on the net with FZ1n with junior 55 topbox or Xplorer 45?

its time for a change!

actually I think panniers look really fierce on FZ1n.. N the s model too... Just that my gf doesnt like the "bulky look", I need to ride a lot during peak traffic time.. And also I like to go jb to pump petrol and the panniers will certainly be a problem at our narrow customs!!

Panniers do look fierce thats y i got it. Anyways, it gives u space at the immigration with all those bikes. Plus the storage too...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

any idea where can get an axio tailbag locally? I tried Axio website but it's sold out.

Thanks in advance. :)

u can get it cheaper at eBay.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

actually panniers doesn't give u tat bulky look, instead it give u a kind of sporty look on a fazers especially.. it jus that it will be slightly difficult to maneuver in traffics initially.. but with time & experiences, maneuverings can be easy too.. most of us also rides during peak traffic periods.. :)

for JB petrol wise, of cus la, u dun go in at those boleh riders going home timings la.. like what konspire said, it give u space at the customs.. but i like junior series especially at customs when those boleh riders tries to squeeze & cut in front of ur panniers, u jus throttle on & wack thru it and hit them with ur panniers! they will auto siam u.. hahahaha! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

With the panniers are u able to go through the bio metric express lane at customs? Anyways think I will stick to a topbox first and maybe add on the panniers later

its time for a change!

Never encountered any priblem going thru custom with panniers on.. Made other bikes wait behind me quietly.. Kekeke.. Butt.. Cant go thru bio lane for my case..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

have no issues at 2nd link biometric lane for most panniers in the market.. but dun try junior 40L or v35 at woodlands biometric.. for fz1 only.. hahaha..

for fz6 with junior 40L, no problem at all areas..

have no issues at 2nd link biometric lane for most panniers in the market.. but dun try junior 40L or v35 at woodlands biometric.. for fz1 only.. hahaha..

Can try.... but your right box will be scatch......

But i saw a FZ1 enter before with 40L box... but diff rack from pichudot.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Can try.... but your right box will be scatch......

But i saw a FZ1 enter before with 40L box... but diff rack from pichudot.

oya.. forget to say.. sw-motech racks will makes ur width wider but a bit.. hahaha.. so u know la.. :D

actually panniers doesn't give u tat bulky look, instead it give u a kind of sporty look on a fazers especially.. it jus that it will be slightly difficult to maneuver in traffics initially.. but with time & experiences, maneuverings can be easy too.. most of us also rides during peak traffic periods.. :)

for JB petrol wise, of cus la, u dun go in at those boleh riders going home timings la.. like what konspire said, it give u space at the customs.. but i like junior series especially at customs when those boleh riders tries to squeeze & cut in front of ur panniers, u jus throttle on & wack thru it and hit them with ur panniers! they will auto siam u.. hahahaha! :angel:

haha... LIKED.....they will auto siam...n make sure ur end can oso swee swee growling sound.....but beware...it will give ur panniers the rugged look....like gone through ranger survivor course....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

wah...lucky u inform now. so far since i install my v35...not yet went for top up session....

haha... LIKED.....they will auto siam...n make sure ur end can oso swee swee growling sound.....but beware...it will give ur panniers the rugged look....like gone through ranger survivor course....

like those with JCC (jungle confidence course)? this is CCC (custom confidence course).. lol.. :D

u can also try the barriers at the sadao immigration on the way back to bukit kayu hitam.. fyi.. hehehe.. :angel:

wah...lucky u inform now. so far since i install my v35...not yet went for top up session....

u rich man mah.. SG petrol so exp.. :p

Anyone know where can I get headlight protector for FZ8N model? Try a lot of place but nv sell...

i saw a few pieces at KB MW lei.. like 2-3 weeks ago.. u got check that out?

like those with JCC (jungle confidence course)? this is CCC (custom confidence course).. lol.. :D

u can also try the barriers at the sadao immigration on the way back to bukit kayu hitam.. fyi.. hehehe.. :angel:

ah...yeah la...ranger course i think too jialat alrdy....JCC is more like it.....only no eat live chicken, snake....

kayu hitam??? o_O go until johor border good alrdy...

u rich man mah.. SG petrol so exp.. :p

eh..who say i rich....so far now my FZ living on water u know....

Wow thanks for the headsup! Personally I like the Xplorer shape and looks but afraid that I lose out on storage space... Have u guys seen any FZ1n with either topbox? I don't want to end up making my bike look like ah pek bike either.. So a lil reluctant in going for the junior flash 55l..

I think for FZ1N side panniers looks a lot better instead... Cause FZ1N the head looks very sporty if put top box i cannot imagine how it looks like haha... u can go M Teknik ask see if they happen got photos to show u

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
Panniers do look fierce thats y i got it. Anyways, it gives u space at the immigration with all those bikes. Plus the storage too...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Yeah super agree that side panniers make the bike look fierce haha...

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg

I go but they told me sold out....till now I DON even saw a FZ8N bike around...can sold out mean a lot ppl riding ma...but still can't even see 1

Edited by ahnako
Yeah super agree that side panniers make the bike look fierce haha...

haha..to me it also it looks more balance la. the FZ1S alrdy like infront look heavy then with the panniers behind it look more balanced.

I go but they told me sold out....till now I DON even saw a FZ8N bike around...can sold out mean a lot ppl riding ma...but still can't even see 1

no la...i think the first batch is the trial to see how the market reacts. sometimes when u think with the price of FZ8 and FZ1 is near, ppl will tend to go to FZ1 with the extra power. n also, FZ8 forks cant be adjusted.