• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

really? o_O

45L also have flat surface too mah..

The bottom is total flat surface... come with a "Carpet" also.....

Handle is rubber grip....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

my 45L also comes with a total flat surface & a carpet.. :p

handle wise, i dun need rubber.. i prefer raw.. :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

motoWorld usually will be at the top of the list.. if they don't have, you can not go to others already..

it's either u pre-order or get it 2nd hand.. :)

ah.... ic ic ... ok will do that, coz last time I almost brought my headlight protector for sliver wing at SGD 50? then unique quote me 150++ if i remember correctly, stund and did not order from them:sian:

bro, ask u regarding your projector lights, how n where do u go for inspection? can pm me? thxs.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

ah.... ic ic ... ok will do that, coz last time I almost brought my headlight protector for sliver wing at SGD 50? then unique quote me 150++ if i remember correctly, stund and did not order from them:sian:

try HKL or Biketech 21. definately less than 150 for headlight protector

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

bro, ask u regarding your projector lights, how n where do u go for inspection? can pm me? thxs.

I went to kaki bukit inspection. Just ride in and goes thru the whole process without off engine........ so they don`t see the ignite of HID....

maybe i using 4300k HID... so they think is normal halogen.

Yatz86, your fz1s front suspension, do you feel very stiff?

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

I went to kaki bukit inspection. Just ride in and goes thru the whole process without off engine........ so they don`t see the ignite of HID....

maybe i using 4300k HID... so they think is normal halogen.

so they didn't ask about the projectors la?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

love me love me toooooo.....:cheeky:

Love Me 3 Love me 3 Love me alsoo !!!!!

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

love me too

No Top Box No Love

so they didn't ask about the projectors la?

My workmanship look original...... :cheeky:

try HKL or Biketech 21. definately less than 150 for headlight protector

i never seen any headlight protector that is over $100.. maybe it's not plastic grade? maybe it's crystal grade? :cheeky:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i never seen any headlight protector that is over $100.. maybe it's not plastic grade? maybe it's crystal grade? :cheeky:

Thanks Yatz86

Hm, that why I was surprised when sliver wing big round one cost me SGD 50, how come fazer6 so ex... :sian:

find it a bit soft for my liking. ures feel stiff?

Yah. Mine very stiff. I tried adjusting compression and damping all zero. Still very stiff. Maybe the fork oil old Liao. Need to change.

What battery did u change to? How much ah chong charge?

Yr blueflame exhaust sound must be terrific...

Ah chong changed to yuasa one then my previous one also yuasa so i asked him the diff and he said the new one is gel type so no problem even if the battery is lying flat..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
push bike good.. good training for ur baby stroller.. :p

lol that time my battery died, in the rain somemore i damn sad. tried push start till both hands shaking cannot work LL call tow truck:cry:

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg