thanks for the info bro..dat is way better price. Coz unique offer me $200plus..and Yamaha agent offer me $300 plus..hmm.

Vespa PX150

Honda SP 150

WR 200 Yamaha

Honda SP 150

Gilera Runner 200

Super 4 Version S 400

Super 4 Spec 3 400

FZ1-N 1000

oHakim

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Is it? cause i see 2006 reg stock bike going at 12.5k leh.. impossible 2006-2010 depreciate 2.5k nia ma.. i'm not sure la.. but i personally feel its a bit low.. but i guess shop is like that.. buy low sell high..

Mine 2006 reg i bought also ex 15k ah but my hand bar whole set is rizoma la.. then my blue flame got cert one maybe that why... hmm... o_O

i see current market otr also abt 21-22k liao...

when i bought this, the coe was 1.5k...

so the machine depreciate abt 2k per year...est...

i see current market otr also abt 21-22k liao...

when i bought this, the coe was 1.5k...

so the machine depreciate abt 2k per year...est...

don sell to shop la.. find buyer online i believe can hit at least 16-17? anyway willing to part with the tank bra not haha

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
thanks for the info bro..dat is way better price. Coz unique offer me $200plus..and Yamaha agent offer me $300 plus..hmm.

haha cause planet is workshop ma... that why ex.. go planet la.. their price and is good wont anyhow chop

oh anyway guys how to join into SBF Fazers? i tried to find and find can't find leh..

1 round of FCW and automatically inside liao:cheeky:

hm, dont know emeritus patong prince can help or not @racingter

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

So gel-type battery must do offline charge first before installing?

Its precharged, so no need charge neh..

Yuasa YTZ14S (YTZ14S-BS) Motorbike battery, 12v 11.2Ah comes filled and charged ready for use, listed to fit

yes althou all battery makers said it's charged & ready to use, it's always best to do a pre-charge before the initial use.. this is to prolong the longevity of the battery itself.. logic works similarly as your mobile phone battery.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh anyway guys how to join into SBF Fazers? i tried to find and find can't find leh..

1 round of FCW and automatically inside liao:cheeky:

hm, dont know emeritus patong prince can help or not @racingter

He riding fazer ...?

ya.. u need to add the SBF Fazers tag to ur nick, u need to PM racingter or PaLmEr & prove to them that u r riding a fazer.. application would be faster if you treat 1 round of FCW to the bros here.. :angel:

speaking of that.. wa lau racingter.. MIA for super duper long le hor? waiting for u to organize another trip to Patong lei.. :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yes althou all battery makers said it's charged & ready to use, it's always best to do a pre-charge before the initial use.. this is to prolong the longevity of the battery itself.. logic works similarly as your mobile phone battery.. :)

Hmm not very good with all these leh... all i know is ask from ah chong one...

dun worry la.. it doesn't means that no pre-charge ur bike will die.. u still can ride happily but slightly shorter only la.. :)

ya.. u need to add the SBF Fazers tag to ur nick, u need to PM racingter or PaLmEr & prove to them that u r riding a fazer.. application would be faster if you treat 1 round of FCW to the bros here.. :angel:

speaking of that.. wa lau racingter.. MIA for super duper long le hor? waiting for u to organize another trip to Patong lei.. :D

She mo is FCW???

Anyway you guys change your tires where normally? and which tyre best for local riding? ppl keep asking me change pilot road tweeee3333

every where is the same one la.. just get the best deal & make sure that ur tires are not installed in the reverse way can already.. hahaha..

PR3 v good for wet roads, pretty good for tourings, not that good for tracks..

all tires works the same on dry roads.. local riding i'm mentioning.. :)

no.. only u ah pek.. i young boy.. :D

Ah pek want to play your 鸡踢鸭.

When bring out?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

every where is the same one la.. just get the best deal & make sure that ur tires are not installed in the reverse way can already.. hahaha..

PR3 v good for wet roads, pretty good for tourings, not that good for tracks..

all tires works the same on dry roads.. local riding i'm mentioning.. :)

Dunno why. I kind of disappointed with pr3. Still prefer pr2.

Now looking at z8

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Now looking at z8

i think i will get pr3, a bit paranoid with wet roads now... just in july cause of wet road i traveling on TPE then suddenly one car cut out i zam brake but not enough time then hit and skid... nabei...

Edited by adrielneo
hey bros anyone sold or traded in their fz1 recently??

mine was quoted 16.5k trade in wit all my accessories...is it a good price??

bike reg 1 dec 2010 white.

akra carbon slip on. (only kind in sg) refer to sig.

pc5

bmc air filter

bagster tankbra

star rotors front discs

brembo r1 master pump

zero gravity windscreen

plus i still got my stock brake pump, front discs n windscreen n exhaust wit me.

SELLING YOUR BIKE...WHAT NEXT???:sian:

Now looking at z8

not bad la.. u picky la..

z8 not as good as pr3 at wet road.. tested & proven.. i'm the tester.. :D

my front is pr3 while my rear is z8.. lol..

i had a long slight left drift after slim river when i was on my way back to sillyporeland from sawadeeland.. road was wet btw.. lol..