• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hahahahaha this one i find online one... mine is actually this... but i cant take the whole thing out now at work, no time figure out.. then when i push the elect start my tach meter this icon light up.. but siao siao one sometime press one time can start sometime press 10-20 time canot..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=258668&d=1349335134 http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=258669&d=1349335136

that light is normal to light up for a short while when you crank start.. but when you can't crank start, time to look at the engine already.. it's the engine trouble warning light.. anyway the sound you mentioning everyone is having, it comes from the starter relay..

the last time i had this problem & can't crank start is becus i was in my garage for DIY and i accidentally connect my PC to earth port instead of the live port.. freaking freak me out.. hahaha..

looks like it's hard to figure out ur problem.. maybe someone else have better idea or you could perhaps bring it to bikeshop to check it out.. lol..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wah ure signature! is that my ex FZ6? tail rearset have yamaha tuning fork logo?

wah ahaha i not sure im riding fz1s the fz6 is my friend one... he bought from asphoon.. if you sold there then ya think its yours haha..

hahaha yea true.. time to put alarm liao... the plant self destruction device and place a sign "SELF DESTRUCTION DEVICE ACTIVATED" "STEAL AT YOUR OWN RISK" :cheeky:

i recognise that LED silver looking signal light at the front, confirm bought from ASPhoon seranggon. Saw it at Unisim too. Summore got CF front extender, RED HEL brake hose, PUIG DB, and rim sticker that says YAMAHA FZ1=p

now i think 80+K going 90k mileage, but already done valve clearance. the LV pipe is damn loud even with the silencers on...

miss this bike's sound :(

OMG YES THATS IT! HAHAHAHAA!! wah lao but the sound is very painful to ears leh... everytime i ride beside him my ear damn painful...

im also studying at UNISIM.. but my friend is last sem liao..

reunion! call for a FCW celebration! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

OMG YES THATS IT! HAHAHAHAA!! wah lao but the sound is very painful to ears leh... everytime i ride beside him my ear damn painful...

I attest that. Jus chgd my end can to LV n the sound is so much marvelous compared to my remus......

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

im also studying at UNISIM.. but my friend is last sem liao..

Not sure why the LV pipe is loud with the original lv baffles on, but the sound is heavenly when idling.

Yea I'm also final sem at Unisim. Left 10,000words final year report due next month and Im only at the cover page:faint:

Damn I now feel want to go ecp for some:help:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

My main stand stand rubber stopper has been stolen by those idi**. Is there any place or any bike shop can be purchase the rubber stopper.

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg

Hahaha wait for my friend to be back the fcw celebration! Anyway i went planet just now ah chong say have to change something around 75 but he don wan tell me is what...

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
Not sure why the LV pipe is loud with the original lv baffles on, but the sound is heavenly when idling.

Yea I'm also final sem at Unisim. Left 10,000words final year report due next month and Im only at the cover page:faint:

Damn I now feel want to go ecp for some:help:

Haha i still prefer my blue flame! Hold back your urges man! Next week can fcw liao

My main stand stand rubber stopper has been stolen by those idi**. Is there any place or any bike shop can be purchase the rubber stopper.

THese assholes... Your kena which part of sg?

I attest that. Jus chgd my end can to LV n the sound is so much marvelous compared to my remus......

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Dono y my akra like same as stock exhaust de lei. Sad...

FAST & FURIOUS!!

what makes u think that ur main stand stand rubber stopper is stolen? u confirmed?

can't it be it fall off by itself?

Hahaha wait for my friend to be back the fcw celebration! Anyway i went planet just now ah chong say have to change something around 75 but he don wan tell me is what...

$75.. i think i know.. :D

Whats the $75?? wah lao... =( why no one wanna tell me??

i think it's mentioned in some post back.....it comes with this symptom la...click click when pressing the starter button....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Dono y my akra like same as stock exhaust de lei. Sad...

then u hv to ask pichudot how he make his akra growl instead of purr....

Cos the sound with db killer no different with stock lei.. i see LV and other brands like more louder the my akra.. sadded... lol

FAST & FURIOUS!!

i think it's mentioned in some post back.....it comes with this symptom la...click click when pressing the starter button....

-_-" lol i also don know where to find lor........

Cos the sound with db killer no different with stock lei.. i see LV and other brands like more louder the my akra.. sadded... lol

Very the far lei... unless someone wana orvamose this trip someday perhaps? :D

He say go sawadee land liao ma...

wan to go? 1 day touch & go Sadao border.. around 1600km.. 18 hours only.. ;)

come back ur akra will sounds like two brothers.. :D