your bike shop or most bike shop should have and knows how to do.. 5 or 6 points are fine.. :)

Thankiu.. Was quoted $60 for 5points. Think its the normal price.

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/12/12/11/ejyda3ag.jpg

Btw anyone used this box. Seem nice..

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

engine getting rough le..

going to hit 75000 km le..

need to do servicing le..

will be going bikeworkz this Saturday morning..

who is going too?

hahaha.. :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

my friend told me Unique has motorex now too.. not sure how true..

maybe will go there instead.. see how.. lol.. :lol:

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

my friend told me Unique has motorex now too.. not sure how true..

maybe will go there instead.. see how.. lol.. :lol:

??? how come never see one at kaki bukit last week. Only saw OWS, motul. X rev sold out. Bo motorex

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

engine getting rough le..

going to hit 75000 km le..

need to do servicing le..

will be going bikeworkz this Saturday morning..

who is going too?

hahaha.. :angel:

go also no $$.. can see but no $$ to do... i wanna go bike tech ask the HNB price

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
??? how come never see one at kaki bukit last week. Only saw OWS, motul. X rev sold out. Bo motorex

just confirmed, my friend bullsh!ted, no motorex there.. lol..

or, i wanted 7100, there also don't have.. :(

go also no $$.. can see but no $$ to do... i wanna go bike tech ask the HNB price

biketech21? h&b? huh? :confused:

biketech21 isn't the dealer for h&b..

h&b dealer is m-technik..

biketech21? h&b? huh? :confused:

biketech21 isn't the dealer for h&b..

h&b dealer is m-technik..

yeah i know, but biketech21 also got bring in...

just confirmed, my friend bullsh!ted, no motorex there.. lol..

or, i wanted 7100, there also don't have.. :(

wanted to change tyre but they bo michelin front+rear..sigh sigh sigh

yeah i know, but biketech21 also got bring in...

why not go biketech21 and mteknik, same day. at least can straightaway know the diff..hmm..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

PR3 u mean?

120/70 190/50 selling $440 at Sin Boon Motor & $450 at MotoWorld.. i was at both places last Friday.. got stock..

why not go biketech21 and mteknik, same day. at least can straightaway know the diff..hmm..

My friend knows the biketech21 ppl so ask him go with me also lol... i planning ask price liao the go back republic motor ask see they able to get cheaper not.. anyway i changed my tyres at motorworld leh... i changed on sat they got 1 more set left

not urgent hehe. still got estimation 10k mileage +/-

now itchy surf surf ebay for parts..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

After wearing FF helmet, still feel that open face nicer lol...

wear FF more safe. dont want spent so much for a brad pitt look if mishap happens

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wear FF more safe. dont want spent so much for a brad pitt look if mishap happens

after u had a fall & u hit ur face (touch wood), u will feel that a FF is nicer.. lol..

Lol yeap, gonna buy a FF for my honey also soon.. maybe after box..

u? old bird lo.. super old bird kind lo.. :angel:

Me newbie, not old bird.

Old bird is the one whose Black Staliion who is only less than 2 years old but yet mileage is close to 75,000km and is going to bikeworkz to do servicing soon. :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Me newbie, not old bird.

Old bird is the one whose Black Staliion who is only less than 2 years old but yet mileage is close to 75,000km and is going to bikeworkz to do servicing soon. :cheeky:

newbie need to treat FCW de.. dun admit u r a newbie unnecessarily.. else FCW will kill u & ur wallet.. :p

who ah? black stallion, less than 2 years old but mileage close to 75000 km and going to bikeworkz service soon ah? :confused:

heyy just wondering, how often you guys change your EO and plugs?

andd, for givi side panniers, will the brackets fit with aftermarket fenders?

i tried H&B, but my fender interfered with the bracket installation, wasted the uncle's time at m-technik the other time : (

newbie need to treat FCW de.. dun admit u r a newbie unnecessarily.. else FCW will kill u & ur wallet.. :p

hahaha... :cheeky:

who ah? black stallion, less than 2 years old but mileage close to 75000 km and going to bikeworkz service soon ah? :confused:

You go think of whose ride is black in colour, then by elimination method, you will get the answer. hahahaha...

heyy just wondering, how often you guys change your EO and plugs?

andd, for givi side panniers, will the brackets fit with aftermarket fenders?

i tried H&B, but my fender interfered with the bracket installation, wasted the uncle's time at m-technik the other time : (

EO = It is recommended that one change the EO every 3 months or 5,000km, whoever comes first. I tried to "tahan" until six months then change EO, due to no time (due to my part-time studies) to go down to my mechanic to change. For the 5th and the 6th month, I can feel the EO is very "thin" when I am changing my gears. Not healthy for the engine. Better to change every 3 months.

Spark plugs = depending on whether you are using normal ones or the better ones (e.g. iridium plugs).