Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 31 2004, 08:57 PM

everyday i c pauche's fazer..whaha :sweat:

so lucky ah u.... this bike destinated to be urs sooner or later lah..... come on, quote me a price i can't resist!!!!

haahaahaaaaaa :help:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 1 2005, 06:09 AM

so lucky ah u.... this bike destinated to be urs sooner or later lah..... come on, quote me a price i can't resist!!!!

3 more mths la

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 1 2005, 06:09 AM

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Dec 31 2004, 08:39 PM

how big yr HB top box??how much it cost for the box n rack??

u have to ask those riding fazers..that's the only place i noe..

i think biketech21 oso have though..not too sure..can someone confirm??

Can't remember the size, but i think the largest, can put 2 FF.

I think $200 plus each for rack and box, total $500 plus.

Wonder if anyone else uses anything else, like Givi? maybe cheaper, this one a bit ex, especially if changing bikes later, can only take along the box.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 1 2005, 10:19 AM

Can't remember the size, but i think the largest, can put 2 FF.

I think $200 plus each for rack and box, total $500 plus.

Wonder if anyone else uses anything else, like Givi? maybe cheaper, this one a bit ex, especially if changing bikes later, can only take along the box.

pauche use givi i think..or ijjit kappa??hmm..anyway his is 600+ for all 3 boxes..

500+ for a top box only quite ex..haha..can take picture n show mi after u have installed it??hee

the rack..the box..the lock area..thanks :)

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Jan 1 2005, 09:20 AM

3 more mths la

You're not riding Fazer? You sure know a lot about the bike... :sweat:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

Originally posted by sunnyday@Jan 1 2005, 11:46 AM

mi riding sp with a big big big box :sweat:

heh heh... very unique... seldom see sp with box before... ke ke ke

Originally posted by sunnyday@Jan 1 2005, 10:23 AM

pauche use givi i think..or ijjit kappa??hmm..anyway his is 600+ for all 3 boxes..

500+ for a top box only quite ex..haha..can take picture n show mi after u have installed it??hee

the rack..the box..the lock area..thanks :)

u see all 3 boxes before ah?

i only got 2 side boxes leh...... but have rack to put up to 3 boxes lah....

i got the givi racks + 2 kappa 40ltr side boxes

local use i only put top box, go touring then i put side boxes.

give/kappa box same base, can use for side and top with same configurations

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 30 2004, 09:07 AM

yeah can try calling him that

lucky he seldom online now

hahhaa..i never call him that hor..hahaha..i used a very general term to describe...haha...never specifically calling him by the hokkien way hor..hahha..dun 'hai' me ah..hahaha...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 1 2005, 01:03 PM

oh..u only got 2 boxes ah??n yr boxes can be used both as side n top eh??i tot u have 3..haha..my mistake again..buy 1 more box la..haha..

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 1 2005, 01:03 PM

Where's the place to fix GIVI top box and rack? Maybe slightly cheaper than the H&B one? Thanks.

Chiap Lee and 219 both has Givi stuffs if you are interested. LAB has the "cheaper" range of boxes, but then not sure if theyhave the proper racks or they just play lego with their existing metal.

juz follow the instructions..

but u gota noe the electrical wiring of ur bike, if not ,gota do abit of tracing..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 1 2005, 02:21 PM

Chiap Lee and 219 both has Givi stuffs if you are interested. LAB has the "cheaper" range of boxes, but then not sure if theyhave the proper racks or they just play lego with their existing metal.

ok thanks a lot, will check it out.

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 31 2004, 12:34 PM

anyway on weds nite...i met a group of fazer riders on the road...hahahah...there were 3 of them...2 brand new 600s and one 1000. they were riding up AMK ave 3 towards the CTE entrance...i saw them before the french school and went after themm..aahahha...stopped at junction and said hi....i suppose they are some of our brothers here???

maybe they would like to intro themselves? anyway the fz1 should be some lau jiao here liao...hehee..since i've not met many of our bros here...maybe can let me know if i bumped into you that nite

Haha so tat was u.......me was ridin out wif my frens cuz tat day all 3 of us com out new bike mah.....e fz1 oso jus com out new bike where got lao jiao..... :p So where u goin tat day.....????

Tis few days been runnin in till buay tahan liao....kena overtake by sp phantom even kena tailgate by lorry wah......wait till i run in finish man........

@ As the going gets tough, The tough gets going. @

% I get knocked down but I get up again, And you gona have to keep me down%

@If u love someone...let her go. If she comes back to you she's yours... If she doesn't then she never was.@

^^ Life is full of choices so whatever choices we made in life make sure you wont regret them, if not you'll be living in misery ^^

Originally posted by James996@Dec 31 2004, 01:01 PM

Original warranty duration is 6 mths or 6000km whichever occur first.

HL has a option extended warranty after this period of another 6 mths but u have to pay.The amount is nt stated.

Huh tot e warrantly is 1yr.....?????:confused:

@If u love someone...let her go. If she comes back to you she's yours... If she doesn't then she never was.@

^^ Life is full of choices so whatever choices we made in life make sure you wont regret them, if not you'll be living in misery ^^

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 1 2005, 04:25 PM

gimme a call.. I am very free now... haha...

tmr how?? cuz i was trying to get help on installation first befpore i buy the alarm.. btw i also dun have the electrical diagram leh... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Wei80@Jan 1 2005, 05:04 PM

Haha so tat was u.......me was ridin out wif my frens cuz tat day all 3 of us com out new bike mah.....e fz1 oso jus com out new bike where got lao jiao..... :p So where u goin tat day.....????

Tis few days been runnin in till buay tahan liao....kena overtake by sp phantom even kena tailgate by lorry wah......wait till i run in finish man........

is like that one lah i also kana overtake by yz125 before... :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 1 2005, 02:19 PM

Where's the place to fix GIVI top box and rack? Maybe slightly cheaper than the H&B one? Thanks.

Go 219 get e Givi keyless beri chio but cannot squeeze cars lao unless u wan scratch at ur box la.......

Originally posted by Wei80@Jan 1 2005, 05:09 PM

Go 219 get e Givi keyless beri chio but cannot squeeze cars lao unless u wan scratch at ur box la.......

got ur keyless aready??

no siggy at the moment