Originally posted by fazerboy@Jan 11 2005, 11:14 AM

oooh...u got check wif them isit avaible in sg?

i went into the showroom n no one is ard... so i nv ask... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by fazerboy@Jan 11 2005, 11:15 AM

motor world got a few pics wif diff color when i got mine last month...nw not so sure

k will drop by next week to check it out.. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Madley@Jan 11 2005, 04:09 PM

btw,hav any1 ans my q on whether e super4 belly pan can fix on to our bike???

really feel like puttin it....veri chio:lovestruck:

maybe u can check with ckc :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 11 2005, 05:58 PM

May I know what these grounding cables are for? Safety, performance or aesthetics? Thanks.:smile:

for asthetics purposes... see oledi, I feel gd... hahah... blue bike with red cables running all ard the bike... hahah...

In electrical sense, its just to provide another return path for the current into the negative of the battery, which will effectively spread out the load from the thin wires on the bike to the thicker wires.

Lower current means less heat issues on the wires, thus hoping the wires can last longer... haha...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 11 2005, 09:52 PM

for asthetics purposes... see oledi, I feel gd... hahah... blue bike with red cables running all ard the bike... hahah...

In electrical sense, its just to provide another return path for the current into the negative of the battery, which will effectively spread out the load from the thin wires on the bike to the thicker wires.

Lower current means less heat issues on the wires, thus hoping the wires can last longer... haha...

bro ah are u free this weekend? maybe wan to find u help mi fix alarm.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 11 2005, 09:52 PM

like that ur bike ma ciam like aircraft liao

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 11 2005, 10:02 PM

bro ah are u free this weekend? maybe wan to find u help mi fix alarm.. :sweat:

sat morning, sun afternoon onwards should be ok with me... just let me know what time...

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 12 2005, 12:59 AM

like that ur bike ma ciam like aircraft liao

hahah... but then my travelling speed only a fraction of the aircraft lor... hehe...

Anyway decorations varies from person to person lah... I like it this way mah... make people see oledi, go "wow".... but then its kjust a few wires where they cannot even see the ending points... HAHAH... psychological effect...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 12 2005, 01:42 PM

you plan lor... I try to go cos busywith work and stuffs... haha...

I plan b4 but bor ppl come le :weep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 11 2005, 04:32 PM

my bike has... just buy 3 meters, should be enough for whole bike... get better connectors.

u can help mi to fix???again hav to trouble u...

Originally posted by sfowner@Jan 11 2005, 06:00 PM

I put a GIVI simply E45 top box ... not too bad looking what. So convenient now, can put 2 helmets, my rain gear, gloves, parking coupons etc. No worries splitting lanes also. :sweat:

mine oso e same as urs...but dun u think its a bit big...spoil e whole look...but its veri convient lah...can put my 2 helmets,bike cover,rain cloth,etc....kekekke...

but if put panniers oso can put so many things...but diff to squeeze cars lah....haiz...

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 11 2005, 07:03 PM

awesome1 fitted s4 bellypan

bery chio

is it???but need to mod e belly pan anot???or it can fit as it is???

if can fit huh...den we goin to search for it liao....

btw,how much does it cost????

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 11 2005, 08:17 PM

maybe u can check with ckc :cheeky:

i noe...but his is diy...mi not veri gd at those...wait it will cause more to make.... :sweat:

somemore scare e result wil b worse.... :weep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 12 2005, 09:06 AM

sat morning, sun afternoon onwards should be ok with me... just let me know what time...

ok i will sms u again on the timing. most likely will be this weekend. will let u know before hand :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Madley@Jan 12 2005, 03:37 PM

i noe...but his is diy...mi not veri gd at those...wait it will cause more to make.... :sweat:

somemore scare e result wil b worse.... :weep:

maybe u can check with him whether u two can meet up n discuss mah.. diy save alot leh.. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 13 2005, 08:36 AM

2 of my touring frez selling their fazers in the forum...

dunno still got chance to go touring with them or not....

get a wave.... we go thailand on a honda wave? :help:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 13 2005, 09:33 AM

dun be swept off by the huge waves leh...

Honda Wave1000RRR ah... haha...

no siggy at the moment