Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 09:10 PM

guys! any meetup this friday??? :cheeky: btw i dropping down to m-technik tmr afternoon to fix up my panniers and scottoiler... anyone wan to join mi?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

oh, u're gettin them tomor. nice!!! :cheer:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 09:31 PM

oh, u're gettin them tomor. nice!!! :cheer:

ya lor at last getting the panniers liao....... :cheer: :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 09:36 PM

u wont regret it. worth while investment. i got mine the third day i got my bike :smile:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 09:36 PM

Any meetup on fri? I think better let the north riders choose the plc or else they will said too far for them.....(jus joking)

Anyone interested in going kulai for kopi session this fri?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 09:42 PM

u wont regret it. worth while investment. i got mine the third day i got my bike :smile:

i bo pian mah... no $$.. have to wait for 4mths after getting bike then can buy... hehehe :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Mar 7 2005, 09:46 PM

Any meetup on fri? I think better let the north riders choose the plc or else they will said too far for them.....(jus joking)

Anyone interested in going kulai for kopi session this fri?

north ah... the only place in north good for meetup is jalan kayu but the parking of bikes is a issue.... bedok simpang how? heard that the parking space there is good... go to kulai jus for kopi ah... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

hectic week for me but then I am game for anything, as long as I am not dead tired.. hahah.. north ah.. how about we check out this pub or somethign like that in Sembawang park... dunno... just a suggestion... hahah... bored... I am ok with anywhere as long as I am not dead tired. Now still in office... sianz...

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 10:02 PM

north ah... the only place in north good for meetup is jalan kayu but the parking of bikes is a issue.... bedok simpang how? heard that the parking space there is good... go to kulai jus for kopi ah... :sweat: :sweat:

just found a rather good place. ponggul plaza food court. the open air area can stay until as late as you want. the inside seems to opne till quite late. there's a cheers there as well. best of all seem to have quite a number of babes... :lovestruck:

if orgy on fri then most prob 90% i'm out. other days ok.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 7 2005, 10:10 PM

hectic week for me but then I am game for anything, as long as I am not dead tired.. hahah.. north ah.. how about we check out this pub or somethign like that in Sembawang park... dunno... just a suggestion... hahah... bored... I am ok with anywhere as long as I am not dead tired. Now still in office... sianz...

so late still in office??? :giddy: :giddy: poor thing :cry: :cry:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 7 2005, 10:11 PM

just found a rather good place. ponggul plaza food court. the open air area can stay until as late as you want. the inside seems to opne till quite late. there's a cheers there as well. best of all seem to have quite a number of babes... :lovestruck:

if orgy on fri then most prob 90% i'm out. other days ok.

got map to show location? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 7 2005, 10:15 PM

ya lor... come back just to get my own signature... HAHA...

this fri no go meet simon at kkfc to pay $$???

btw i got a frez to share room liao

haha, no need to squeeze with u, joking only hor

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 7 2005, 10:27 PM

this fri no go meet simon at kkfc to pay $$???

btw i got a frez to share room liao

haha, no need to squeeze with u, joking only hor

its next Fri, right.. not this week.. hmm

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 7 2005, 10:10 PM

u mean the blue heaven pub b4 going to sembawang beach?

there maybe not suitable for u guys

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 7 2005, 10:38 PM

how come u know not suitable for us.... :sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 7 2005, 10:37 PM

its next Fri, right.. not this week.. hmm

so next friday malaysia dinner trip cancel ah? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 8 2005, 09:29 AM

ya fri how how?

going to eat halal food?

onz leh

this friday malaysia?? or sg??? not working today??? :confused: :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 7 2005, 10:38 PM

haha den suitable for u ar hehe....