Originally posted by Jerry7007@Mar 14 2005, 08:44 PM

helo guys..... might be :offtopic:

i am lookin for FAZER1000 or 600 below 12k for my wife's bro in law......

any one sellin? if got pls PM me.......

maybe u can try yahoo classified.. one 03 fazer6 is selling at 10k with no. plate 600 :smile:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 12 2005, 12:14 PM

hehe... riding... hmm.. next sat dinner at orang asli, meet at GP petronas at 2030 hrs... heheh... those interested, start your name list.

sorry bro cant make it this sat... enjoy urself!! :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Attention all bros,

Petrol prices will go up by 8 cents by tomor.Top up by tonite,for those who dun go JB top up.

I going to uncover my bike and go top up already.....

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Mar 15 2005, 11:16 PM

Attention all bros,

Petrol prices will go up by 8 cents by tomor.Top up by tonite,for those who dun go JB top up.

wah lucky me juz top up and came back nia msia custom jam for bikes sia but i chiong nvr chop passport.....dun follow me hor...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 16 2005, 12:42 AM

going to orang asli to makan... interested?

Bro,change to fri nite leh......

kopvampp,

No wonder saw yr bike at roadside just nw,going in JB again.:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Mar 15 2005, 11:16 PM

Attention all bros,

wah... like that cannot tahan liao leh... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 16 2005, 12:42 AM

going to orang asli to makan... interested?

hi moka....wat is d time & location to meet? then i will arrange with my frenz to c they wana go or nt

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 16 2005, 02:02 PM

9pm, orang asli is the destination, meet at GP petronas, sat night

Is this meeting on Saturday night, 19th March 2005, open only to Fazer riders?

You see I may have some friends that might be free to join but it's a mixed range of make and models. But rest assured that the smallest is a CB400 (version R).

Just wanted to ask only. May not have time to join actually...sorry

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Mar 16 2005, 09:35 PM

Is this meeting on Saturday night, 19th March 2005, open only to Fazer riders?

You see I may have some friends that might be free to join but it's a mixed range of make and models. But rest assured that the smallest is a CB400 (version R).

Just wanted to ask only. May not have time to join actually...sorry

mi 150 oso buay paiseh always join them :D

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 16 2005, 11:22 PM

cant join u guys..... frez wedding on that day

frez wedding lah, company dinner lah...wats next? :cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Mar 16 2005, 11:29 PM