you notice it through the picture?

or we met before.

i think is the latter one right.

SG so small..But we've never met before..:rolleyes:

Saw a few guys at the carpark fixin one of the bikes..Not sure what the problem was..Thought of askin and help out if possible but saw too many people (friends of rider) so just went to my bike and went home..Before that saw one of the rider havin trouble startin is bike a black KR..FBA plated I think..:rolleyes:

• Replies 9.7k

who here haven go take the diploma??? dunno that piece of paper can use for what...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
SG so small..But we've never met before..:rolleyes:

Saw a few guys at the carpark fixin one of the bikes..Not sure what the problem was..Thought of askin and help out if possible but saw too many people (friends of rider) so just went to my bike and went home..Before that saw one of the rider havin trouble startin is bike a black KR..FBA plated I think..:rolleyes:

is it? when was that?

haha i cannot remember a thing.

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

who here haven go take the diploma??? dunno that piece of paper can use for what...
When you go for NS can use to wipe backside..:rolleyes:

Respect..lol

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

you're the real racer la. rvf leh...

hmmmmm.....

yun racer ... beware ..

hmmmmm.... you are???

^_^ so nice..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Finally! Its the Breaks! :cool:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

u forget me le ar...tt time u still riding ur sp then ur kata drop i help u fix back...

the handsome guy..

i only rmb i helping a guy fix his kata not he help me lor.. near caltex... he corner too low den kata fly off. lacing kata..

I am From AS. CST(yr 2)

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

icic... what bike u riding??

hmmm.. so obvious is that red ducati in his pic... is it?? i dunno anything about bikes one... ^_^. juz bought a pocket bike to ride and i thought this forum is for pocket bikers... :cheeky:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

hmmm.. so obvious is that red ducati in his pic... is it?? i dunno anything about bikes one... ^_^. juz bought a pocket bike to ride and i thought this forum is for pocket bikers... :cheeky:
So good..I only have a bicycle..o_O

sucha silly question .. hee hee :cheeky:

erm... not from TP one dun post here. get out! :angry:

I am riding a Honda NSR 125RR Supersprint.The Italian Hornet......

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

Anyone riding Class 2 bike from IT sch?

only class 2 den can talk to u? class 2B can a not?? :cheeky:

CAN I CHAT HERE ... PRO SKATER HERE

i have 2 heelies... you know ? when you kick ..

there will be rollars at the bottom of the shoe .. any body here knows ?

Top speed 3km/h ..

my heelies comes with lace .. does this mean i'm a lacer ?

how do i qualify to be one ?

can someone teach me ?