Yeah CKa told me they are having 2nd hand RW bikes there, wanted to buy one. Naked bike's insurance should be cheaper right? My TP 1st march very kan chiong wanna get that :p

I in NS also leh, why cannot ride?

icic. insurance will not be as much as sports bike for sure. but still depends on age and experience i guess.

haha 1 march sia! still long!

crazyboy's rw is a good option!

ahah how much eh?:cheeky:

• Replies 8.9k

haha can one la! blind spot check ! remember! :cheeky:

i got my roadwin at 2.7 :/ quite expensive i think

but it's problem free so far:)

some people say class 2b bikes, better to not pay by installment( personally think so too) cause if get from cka the insurance must get at least 2nd party. meaning cfm

You mean you got your RW at 2.7k? that's kinda cheap leh..

haha blindspot important. My friend told me on road car never check blindspot hit bike, bike never check blindspot hit car lol.

CKA email me there's a 150cc version of it. If can i wanna get the 150 one. seems more powerful with this big bike's body :p

drop me a pm when u pass hehe. we can talk about my bike. btw, moriwaki full system is nt legal. so far iv nt been caught for riding 1yr + cos i ride carefully and observe traffic rules.. so just dont speed/change lane recklessly or do whatever that catches the tp attention.. i kena road blk oso can pass.. why? cos moriwaki fullsystem is nt noisy at all.. it has a low bassy sound unlike LV and GPR on those kups.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

I pass 2b I wanna keep the bike even till class 2 or even i buy class 2 buy still will keep.

The web site never update the the 150cc one, fuel injector power man.

haha crazyboi on that day pass i wanna get the daelim roadwin bike liao. then we can meet up or something haha. I wanna see your exhast system in real life, seem very powerful :p

Where you livin?

if u wana view my bike, drop me a pm with your contacts ill contact you with the location.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

yah 2.7k cheap meh?

yah 150cc is the newer rw. with fuel injection i think ?:angel:

150cc (140.2cc to be specific) the x5 model is also carb model. :thumb:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a72/crazyboi5252/DSC_2946.jpg

another pic of my bike.. showing the blue led in my head lights :p

haha i didnt know 2.7 is cheap :/ but still! quite alot!:cheeky:

oops sorry! dint know the x5 is carb:dozed: thanks again to xishuo!/stsoh for clearing things up!:angel:

crazyboi : Woah i damn tempted to put lights in mine too.:(

Edited by SevenZ

oops sorry! dint know the x5 is carb:dozed: thanks again to Uncle Stsoh for clearing things up!:angel:

thank you note redirect to xishuo.

stsoh the old uncle, xishou the young guy on a ducati monster.

Oh no wonder i always see people putting daelim roadwin x5, didn't know what's that. Its newer model like sevenz said?

here's the history of rw:

first model is daelim roadwin 2004 125cc carb ver.

2005~6 model with new black stronger frame, still is carb ver.

2007 model X5 roadwin/daystar, advertised as 150cc but actual engine capacity is 140.2cc.

cka didn't bring the EFI roadwin naked model in 2007.

2008 model is the new RoadwinR (Roadsport) model which is EFI, twin cam, watercool 125cc engine.

thank you note redirect to xishuo.

stsoh the old uncle, xishou the young guy on a ducati monster.

but uncle, i maybe changing to cruiser liao lei. relac rider liao. monster too torquey liao. hand tak boleh tahan haha...:angel:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

to prevent hand going numb is not to put ur body weight on it.

lower ur elbow n hold the handle like pushing a supermarket trolley cart.

support ur body using ur abs muscle.

stsoh,

Ever tried installing hazards lights ?

or rather wiring the current ones to serve as hazard lights?

haha.

wondering cause may need hazard light some times rather than just left signal.

some cockers horn at me when i signal left and slowly slow down to pick up a friend in the left most lane

no, i didn't try to made a hazard switch.

dun be bother about cockers whom horn u.

i'm a cocker too, suka suka dun like i hornky hornky too. :cheeky:

Edited by stsoh

hahahaa.. maybe la.. walau, just now coming back to sg from jb also like that..... moving off from the custom, acidentaly horn again.... wtf, whats wrong with me man... lucky its just the hella mercedes horn and not the supertone... hahaha