Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 14 2006, 10:06 AM

Can i juz join in the last 'activiti' cos all above look like 'maltreating' my bike onni the last more benificial to mi... o_O

wahahaha... look like u better go buy some 20-inch slider to protect from kena kick...

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 14 2006, 09:43 AM

I no reply u cos that shop always close each time i visit them..:sian:

den once ok liao let me know k? thanks thanks

ho ho today pang kang early :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 16 2006, 08:47 AM

Pang kang early oso no need post twice mah...:sian: :gun:

haha line no good mah.... anyway morning taiko :cheeky:

morning blader!

CBR289 you getting your bike this weekend?

dman broke now, paid $3k+ for scheel fee, then they said the school fee goin up by another 3% next sem, damn NTU... :mad:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 16 2006, 09:30 AM

morning blader!

dman broke now, paid $3k+ for scheel fee, then they said the school fee goin up by another 3% next sem, damn NTU... :mad:

Nope this monday noon..i hope so....:smile:

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 16 2006, 09:30 AM

morning blader!

wahhaha Sev kena carrot from NTU... :faint:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Feb 16 2006, 05:14 PM

wahhaha Sev kena carrot from NTU... :faint:

Nope ...that one is 'free c chio bu' free from NTU...rumos say there alots of MM damn swee..:lovestruck: :angel:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 08:46 AM

Nope ...that one is 'free c chio bu' free from NTU...rumos say there alots of MM damn swee..:lovestruck: :angel:

buaya alert! buaya alert!

:nobuaya: :nobuaya:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 16 2006, 02:53 PM

Nope this monday noon..i hope so....:smile:

tot u r going to buy a busa....?? :confused:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 09:23 AM

Btw do i noe u...o_O :angel:

u r the one i saw in Geylang, rite? :confused:

or issit Changi....? :giddy:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 09:23 AM

tak....i tin after taking that busa ...definitely will face finance crisis....:giddy:

finance crisis? surely not when you are currently 2 bikes now.... :sweat:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2006, 09:35 AM

u r the one i saw in Geylang, rite? :confused:

or issit Changi....? :giddy:

oh ya hor...tot shd b at Changi there...still remember that a guy wear mini skirt with hairy leg (tin no time shave)come to offer mi when i passby there n i notice 'her' shirt got nick sometin like.tlk or wat ....:giddy: :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 09:49 AM

oh ya hor...tot shd b at Changi there...still remember that a guy wear mini skirt with hairy leg (tin no time shave)come to offer mi when i passby there n i notice 'her' shirt got nick sometin like.tlk or wat ....:giddy: :D

wa kaoz, didn't u know u r into guys...... :giddy:

i think u shud read the words behind the shirt ,

it's Tua Lan :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2006, 09:52 AM

wa kaoz, didn't u know u r into guys...... :giddy:

i think u shud read the words behind the shirt ,

it's Tua Lan :lol: :lol:

Hmmmm ...look like i miss sometin cos that time mi so amazed n runaway...so nv notice poper...so it was u...reali sori cos reali cannot reconize 'she' was u leh...:sweat: :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 10:02 AM

Hmmmm ...look like i miss sometin cos that time mi so amazed n runaway...so nv notice poper...so it was u...reali sori cos reali cannot reconize 'she' was u leh...:sweat: :D

maybe u need to change ur spectacles.... :bounce:

or u r juz too engrossed in the she-male stuffs.... :help:

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2006, 10:05 AM

maybe u need to change ur spectacles.... :bounce:

or u r juz too engrossed in the she-male stuffs.... :help:

Nope...u oledi self admit 'she' was u liao...dun worri i wont tell other ppl lah.. :angel:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 10:10 AM

Nope...u oledi self admit 'she' was u liao...dun worri i wont tell other ppl lah.. :angel:

bro, please read carefully.... :sian:

i only ask you to read the words behind 'her' shirt..... :sweat:

p/s: u shud really change ur glasses :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 17 2006, 10:17 AM

Sori guys..for draging this thread like 'blue blue' club...:sorry:

me too hor! :sorry:

:offtopic: CBR289, cya in 'Changi', ok?

Originally posted by TLK24@Feb 17 2006, 11:14 AM

me too hor! :sorry:

:offtopic: CBR289, cya in 'Changi', ok?

Saw u yesterday nite but ur make-up damn sux so...juz passby n ignore u...o_O :angel: