Originally posted by feiray@April 24, 2007 12:39 pm

Wah wah...dont like that leh....anti social leh

hey, where got antisocial... i like harleys! :cheeky:

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

• Replies 92

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@April 25, 2007 12:46 am

hey, where got antisocial... i like harleys! :cheeky:

then better get ready the next movie outing....hahaha

the kawasaki riders will do it again!!!!

OOppssss U did It again!

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

Originally posted by nights@April 24, 2007 03:37 pm

I don't mind seeing a Singapore version Dudley doing the stunt on a Roadking ha ha! :lol:

hahahaa... i volunteer to do it on the white road king with auspicious no plate(Huat ah Huat ah). oopsssss.

Originally posted by Cs@April 25, 2007 04:36 pm

hahahaa... i volunteer to do it on the white road king with auspicious no plate(Huat ah Huat ah). oopsssss.

Cool! The scene is all set then! Lets do it this Friday! :lovestruck:

Stunt Rider: Cs

Bike Use: Roadking (Provided courtesy of Raymond :D)

Admission is FREE! :cheer:

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by gohjohan@April 24, 2007 04:32 pm

Yup, especially when we supported to the extend a rider on Fazer 1 was grumbling about loud pipes :sweat:

ummm....

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by nights@April 25, 2007 08:13 pm

Cool! The scene is all set then! Lets do it this Friday! :lovestruck:

Stunt Rider: Cs

Bike Use: Roadking (Provided courtesy of Raymond :D)

Admission is FREE! :cheer:

darn!

this fri me cant make it

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 25, 2007 10:09 pm

ummm....

Apparently, there is only one Fazer 1 during the movie outing. :lol:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 25, 2007 10:09 pm

darn!

this fri me cant make it

No worries! The owner of the white Roadking will perform the stunt on any other days as long as you request for it! :lol:

i can use CS's sportster for his stunt! he needs someone to fist ya..

raymond, what movie next?

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 26, 2007 11:28 pm

yeah spiderman yeah

cannot la.. i booked 2 weeks back liao. :cheeky:

Originally posted by nights@April 26, 2007 11:12 am

Apparently, there is only one Fazer 1 during the movie outing. :lol:

i think all fazer riders will complain about loud pipes...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@April 26, 2007 02:03 pm

i can use CS's sportster for his stunt! he needs someone to fist ya..

raymond, what movie next?

Thai movie next!!!!

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@April 27, 2007 11:01 am

i think all fazer riders will complain about loud pipes...

Are you sure? I think they also have their own version of loud pipes. But what I hope to see them do, is the fist tapping move :sweat:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@April 27, 2007 12:29 am

cannot la.. i booked 2 weeks back liao. :cheeky:

I too! Will be watching on 08 May and now I have an extra ticket cause buddy last minute back out. :mad: Anyone keen to join me? However, only female need to apply. :lol:

Originally posted by feiray@April 27, 2007 11:27 am

Thai movie next!!!!

You and your thai movie! :sweat:

Originally posted by nights@April 27, 2007 11:44 am

You and your thai movie! :sweat:

dun like dat leh

chan chawp doo pasa thai nang duay!