Originally posted by DEnSo@Jul 30 2006, 03:43 PM

hi juz to check is the moneychanger at almeen bukit timah open 24 hrs?

not sure. but i dont think so.

i love dividends.

• Replies 1.8k

so fast reached 230 mark....:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

30 Jul 2006 @ 1300 hrs = RM230 Jalan Wong Ah Fook

Shell VPower 1 Litres = RM 2.15

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts

It's better to tell someone how much you love them

Originally posted by ProjectD@Jul 30 2006, 10:16 PM

so fast reached 230 mark....:confused:

it crossed the 230 mark for almost a month lor....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

That depends...

I know for sure Singapore will change one-for-one. Either that, or they give you the exact extra change back. However, their requirement is that you need to change at least 50 to 100 sing.

As for Malaysia, the money changers right after the checkpoint "agar-agar". The extra shillings they either give you (e.g. 1 sen, 2 sen...) or they keep.

(Don't know whether that's the case for the 2nd link money changers...)

RM230.50 @ Jalan Wong Ah Fook on 03 Aug 06

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by imfarhan@Aug 3 2006, 10:45 AM

ok wait! i need to reclarify.

where is it best to change money? singapore or msia?

I think can get a better rate in Singapore. Maybe abt RM$0.50 to RM$1 more than the exchange rate in JB. I know the Money Changer @ Suntec & Northpoint offer better rates. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by wewewe@Aug 6 2006, 05:09 AM

06/08/06 Wong Ah Fook @0130 $100=RM231

so high meh? just now i go in ard 9pm and see, everywhere also 230.50 ??

RM230.50.

updated.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

RM230.50 @ Jalan Wong Ah Fook on 09 Aug 06, 1300hrs

Chinatown rate at @ S$100 to $RM232. I guess change in SG have higher rate, but again, if only change S$50-200, not much diff lar if you count in the time and effort to go n change, rite?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

RM231 @ Jalan Wong Ah Fook on 14 Aug 06, 1230hrs

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Originally posted by pktan@Aug 13 2006, 09:34 PM

Chinatown rate at @ S$100 to $RM232. I guess change in SG have higher rate, but again, if only change S$50-200, not much diff lar if you count in the time and effort to go n change, rite?

change in SG safer

better than kena rob right after u leave the money changer

Originally posted by flykite@Aug 14 2006, 02:40 PM

change in SG safer

better than kena rob right after u leave the money changer

:lol: yar thats what i'm worrying about.. thats why i change in sg..

i love dividends.

16/08/06 Wong Ah Fook @0015 $100=RM232

Thou the signboard indicate RM 231,

The uncle give me RM232.. lol.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://files.conceptcarz.com/img/mitsuoka/le-seyde%20a%20type%202.0.jpg

Sometimes

We just don't appreciate those people who really care for us

Until they leave us

Until we lose them

Then we regret

Outer beauty doesn't matter; it's the inner one that counts