i might not be able to go for dinner again.

(this is hart posting from sarawak)

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by hart@Mar 30 2006, 09:45 PM

hello... u are the organiser for this trip leh !!!

how can leave half way?...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 30 2006, 10:04 PM

trip still on ma ???

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

mersing via desaru trip on 2/4 (sunday)

meeting point: 1st link , jalan wong ah fook shell opp city square.

meeting time : 8am (pls be aware of jam at sg custom after 730)

itinery :

1 ride to mersing for breakfast/lunch (1000)

2 ride to sedili,desaru beach resort, fruit farm (1300)

3 ride to pasir gudang for dinner (1800)

riders:

1 weiz85 sv400s

2 denden sv650s

3 william cbr 1000

4 hart sv400s

5 sv650

6 kwayteowman sv650s

7 Haya^Busa & shirl

8 arjen cb400

9.Pig_Head_Rider_Ger & Kelvin_luffs

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by hart@Mar 30 2006, 09:45 PM

this is denden posting from Singapore. What you mean cannot have dinner? Where? Sarawak? Catch no ball....

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 31 2006, 06:56 AM

itinery :

riders:

1 weiz85 sv400s

2 denden sv650s

3 william cbr 1000

4 hart sv400s

5 sv650

6 kwayteowman sv650s

7 Haya^Busa & shirl

8 arjen cb400

All riders can make it? Sunday a little not convenient huh? That's why the turn out like this... then got to worry bout work on Monday... :sian:

Does anyone think it'll be a little better if it's on Saturday?

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 31 2006, 09:47 AM

All riders can make it? Sunday a little not convenient huh? That's why the turn out like this... then got to worry bout work on Monday... :sian:

Does anyone think it'll be a little better if it's on Saturday?

sunday i cannot make it, if saturday i'll go. but today already friday, so might be too late :sorry:

p.s. brandon you should get hart's double bubble since his is red, suits your bike better. But dunno he wan to sell or not la :sweat: Then hart you can get one that suits your new paintjob

Then you 2 can give me commision for initiating the deal! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 30 2006, 10:04 PM

u r still leading the way mahzz..

i just made the suggestion so tat u can have 1 last good ride ~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 31 2006, 07:35 AM

this is denden posting from Singapore. What you mean cannot have dinner? Where? Sarawak? Catch no ball....

i cannot have dinner cos by the time we come back very late liaozz...

And i'm still somewhere in sarawak~ coming back tonight, if trip is not tomolo, i'll be at dam about 1am ba.. need to ride around a bit. i miss my sv~~~~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by adrianslacker@Mar 31 2006, 11:24 AM

p.s. brandon you should get hart's double bubble since his is red, suits your bike better. But dunno he wan to sell or not la :sweat: Then hart you can get one that suits your new paintjob

i still got my tinted double bubble coming. Probably very soon.

got no time to spray my bike with all the trips on the weekends.

maybe spraying end of next month when i go thailand for work liaozzz.

itinery :

riders:

1 weiz85 sv400s

2 denden sv650s

3 william cbr 1000

4 hart sv400s

5 sv650

6 kwayteowman sv650s

7 Haya^Busa & shirl

8 arjen cb400

10. baby devil & blackheart

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by hart@Mar 31 2006, 12:00 PM

maybe spraying end of next month when i go thailand for work liaozzz.

see any crocodile in sarawak? :cheeky:

btw, where you spraying your bike? i'm going to send my monster in to Replica near Kallang Cycle, soon.

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif

the trip is still ON !

remember to confirm ur attendance, pls dun blacklist urself as a pilot horz!

hart, we should be back to sg by 10 lahz, i cant stay late also.

denden, i think there should be more pple interested on sunday lah, if not i wont sacrifice my sunday!

adrian, its abit too late to change the date now as there are so many who can only make it on sunday. u are too late to reply.

Originally posted by hart@Mar 31 2006, 11:56 AM

u r still leading the way mahzz..

i just made the suggestion so tat u can have 1 last good ride ~ :cheeky:

orh, u know my style, wat is an organiser? haha

so wat u made is only a suggestion? not a favour from me to help u plan up a trip this weekend while u are overseas? maybe i got u wrong lah, but since i have already plan up, u give me some face lahz!...

Originally posted by baby devil@Mar 31 2006, 02:33 PM

itinery :

riders:

1 weiz85 sv400s

2 denden sv650s

3 william cbr 1000

4 hart sv400s

5 sv650

6 kwayteowman sv650s

7 Haya^Busa & shirl

8 arjen cb400

10. baby devil & blackheart

u rider uh? haha

wat bike u ride? dun be too fierce hor...

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 31 2006, 03:41 PM

the trip is still ON !

remember to confirm ur attendance, pls dun blacklist urself as a pilot horz!

hart, we should be back to sg by 10 lahz, i cant stay late also.

denden, i think there should be more pple interested on sunday lah, if not i wont sacrifice my sunday!

adrian, its abit too late to change the date now as there are so many who can only make it on sunday. u are too late to reply.

no problem, i can join next time.

you guys enjoy yourselves, and ride safely! (while speeding) :thumb:

Originally posted by adrianslacker@Mar 31 2006, 03:59 PM

no problem, i can join next time.

you guys enjoy yourselves, and ride safely! (while speeding) :thumb:

no lah, i slow n safety rider.

Originally posted by rehdeer@Mar 31 2006, 03:22 PM

see any crocodile in sarawak? :cheeky:

btw, where you spraying your bike? i'm going to send my monster in to Replica near Kallang Cycle, soon.

Ya, same place.....

hope less than $300.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by adrianslacker@Mar 31 2006, 11:24 AM

sunday i cannot make it, if saturday i'll go. but today already friday, so might be too late :sorry:

Like that too much red already..... red bike plus red jacket bug me already... now plus red sceen? Unless dirt cheap.... hee....

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 31 2006, 05:02 PM

Like that too much red already..... red bike plus red jacket bug me already... now plus red sceen? Unless dirt cheap.... hee....

why not....i also all black what

hart also going to be all yellow soon. so we'll have black ranger, red ranger and yellow ranger :faint:

Originally posted by hachi@Mar 31 2006, 04:46 PM

Ya, same place.....

hope less than $300.....

hachi = hart? :confused:

http://home2.pacific.net.sg/~hwee_li/avatar/vespa.gif
Originally posted by adrianslacker@Mar 31 2006, 06:19 PM

why not....i also all black what

hart also going to be all yellow soon. so we'll have black ranger, red ranger and yellow ranger :faint:

eh? I full Blue, Blue Bike, Blue Rain coat, Blue design MHR FF! I wanna be Blue Ranger! :sweat: So We need another Pink Ranger...

KNN grow up lah! :mad:

91-92: 84 Yam LC125

95-97: 88 Suz GSX400R & 88 GSX400FW

97-01: 95 Suz Bandit400

01-04: 96 Suz DR650SE

04-11: 99 Suz SV650S

05-05: 94 Suz DR200SE

06-16: 06 Kia Rio 1.4(M) Sedan

11-12: 02 BMW F650GS

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

feeling quite angry now..

someone knock down my bike in the carpark..

the throttle side now lose, the whole emergency stop assembly plus the throttle turns together. think a screw poped out and now i cannot tighten the emergency stop assembly..

if i cannot get the replacements, dun think i can go le..

and just to add, my right mirror broke.. anyone got spare mirror anot?

call me at 98437778

feeling like f$@)(*#...