Yeah..whose holding the nus email account? Can pass me the email and password? so I do the emailing..emailing on my hotmail acct pple wun open..they confirm think its a virus..haha..

your email cute sia. hugs & kisses, eno. hahahaha

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Test test

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs373.snc4/45666_431643979105_591724105_4768595_384565_n.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

hahah somebody has a new camera..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

ahahhaa.. for the fact that i know valkyrie doesnt have a chain.. leaves me out of the suspect list.. eno.. try harder.. :angel:

Hehehe..

i have the current nusriders email account..

Den can u sms me? or u waiting for me to go up to you and ask?

*shows attitude face*

your email cute sia. hugs & kisses, eno. hahahaha

LOL..I don't like being too formal in emails..Formal emails will get pple uninterested..

wah... nv send us... eno bad boy

U freshie meh?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

the dainese riding boots only 99 bucks?? real or imitates? im interested!!

Imitation is not the word.. Its authentic similar alternative.

Hehehe..

Den can u sms me? or u waiting for me to go up to you and ask?

*shows attitude face*

U want the NUS riders @ yahoo.com issit?

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

oh..hmm den gt blue wif black color? or juz red wif black and full black? if dere's blue wif black,can i buy 1?? either blue wif black or full black =)

hahah somebody has a new camera..

Yes, its the new Sony Nex 3

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs182.snc4/37435_416969894105_591724105_4394658_8203874_n.jpg

Its authentic similar alternative

i like such classy words.

U want the NUS riders @ yahoo.com issit?

the dainese riding boots only 99 bucks?? real or imitates? im interested!!

usually we dun say fake haha..we say its excess product from original order.:thumb:

anyway all these stuff still made in china wad so i dun see much diff.

oh..hmm den gt blue wif black color? or juz red wif black and full black? if dere's blue wif black,can i buy 1?? either blue wif black or full black =)

only red/black lea this design..got another white/black one but sadly no stock alr

hahaha alrite..umm..who is getting e boots? count me in? or if im e only one getting it,who shld i tell?

tell me la haha..see haikal and ash wan order anything or not lor, order together save for handling fee

anyone interested for the Kulai Nasi Lemak on 28th ? ? ? ? ? ?

its still the hungry ghost festival month, u still dare to go riding in the nite? :giddy:

lets not be SO superstitious can?

they do their own stuffs, we go our own way... we nv disturb them..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

guys

where to buy pitshirts /pit crew shirts?

i want those that i can order in bulk

any idea?

Im getting bro.. gonna check the size first.. :)

umm..is dere anyone who has a pair of it tt i can look at first??

Haikal wore it during the PD trip.. :)

anyone interested for the Kulai Nasi Lemak on 28th ? ? ? ? ? ?

Me me me me me me!!

The ghost hungry.. We also hungry mah.. They eat, we also must eat mah.. kekekekeke...:angel:

U noe. For the fasting month, the ghost/evil spirits are being locked up for a month. At the same time its hungry ghost, ghost that is around.

Clash in belief. Maybe the malay ghost kena confinement while the chinese ghost got nights off.

guys

where to buy pitshirts /pit crew shirts?

i want those that i can order in bulk

any idea?

Mustafa Center. :p

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

tell me la haha..see haikal and ash wan order anything or not lor, order together save for handling fee

hmm..ash n i r interested, haikal not yet reply..but ya,as ash mentioned, gotta check e size,how and where to check ar?

shoe u have to get french size(i think its thi term), which around 40+-, just check all your shoe size lor, the stock has quite accurate size (at least for both saeed and haikal). glove is the same. stick with your average size. fits well for xy.