what your avatar is reflects what you think. Probably you like this style the most..

4868 not nice dun sit lor

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo Revo

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

haikal: i think the safest bet is still to change the sleeve, although your wallet sure pain.. at least u are guaranteed that the job is done by the official distributor. btw tmr got outing, u coming? 6pm at burger king.

my avatar reflects hongwei piggyback me when i sprain my ankle...

thats very touching indeed.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hongwei if u must get another 2A bike, get the gsr400 ba.. style sia

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

judging from the f***a*s pain in my leg, might not be riding tmr.. see how...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

haikal, when you're better do tell us of what happen so we can all learn?

Meanwhile do seek the necessary medical attention all right..

Your bike might be hurting now but I guess you are hurt even more.

Take care dude.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hongwei if u must get another 2A bike, get the gsr400 ba.. style sia

At present nothing beats Revo....

And Fazer, of course, always have a place in my heart.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

In no time we will beat NTU no. of post.

Since when did this all start?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

judging from the f***a*s pain in my leg, might not be riding tmr.. see how...

story.. hmmm... ok was on my way to sch.. was frm bke entering pie (twds clementi)..

so yeah it was a tantalizing corner which I took going up till abt 80 while banking low... aft i got up to an upright position I felt somting like a tank slap.. managed to control.. sumhow bike veered to the right n my tail end (shud b end can) hit the railing n tyres spinning on the grass... managed to steer back on the road n accidentally jammed my front brakes..

BIG MISTAKE..

wheel locked and I skidded... luckily my spare helmet which I hang on the side of my bike took the full impact... damage to meter casing, headlight, mirror, dent in tank and my yoshi endcan..

donoe how I managed to get up n push my bike up.. 1 min later I was off the scene..

lesson learnt: CORNERS ARE ONLY MEANT FOR TRACKS!!

what does not kill you, only makes you stronger..

ride safe y'all...

yupz..agree with you fully.

Like what your signature says...

Hope to see u back on your bike soon!

U still have a phantom right?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hongwei: yah still gt phantomm... anw super 4 is ok.. only cosmetics wise.. yah lorr moment of folly ah..

s'porean: hahhaha... yah now haf to suffer the pain.. haiz..

In no time we will beat NTU no. of post.

Since when did this all start?

sorry to splash cold water..but it seems we're still far away from NTU's number of posts heh. BUT must be optimistic!!

btw what's the plan for tmr? is it still on?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

yes

unless there is thunderstorm

I WILL COME FOR DINNER

asphoon road show, mount faber safra, 5-6 april sat sun. 11am to 8pm

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

even if got thunder storm i will still come!!!!!!!!!

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)