ISSAC.

Next year AsPhoon Yamaha Road Show I sure get. Or u want me wait for u to graduate i also can!

haha must c my $$$ flow ba.

wah liao ash enjoying his drz sia.. lucky fellow

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

For those going BikesAsia,

I will be meeting at 2 venues,

A.SRC, 1215hrs, moveoff 1230hrs.

B.Expo Hall 3 1250hrs.

The reason being as much as possible we try to save the trouble of identifying each other in the crowd at Expo. Do tell me where can I expect you.

Hongwei - A

Fazli -

Wadi - B

Wei Quan -

Issac - A

Kitty -

Stanley -

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Just called all the insurance company.....

AXA and Allianz don't do for under 21

Now left Mitsui and Ntuc

Mitsui spokesman say "Pplate ah? Sure thousand over dollars! Why not you go NTUC"

So only NTUC left...haha

wah nowadays insurance for p-platers super ex...what bike is she buying?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

B.Expo Hall 3 1250hrs.

The reason being as much as possible we try to save the trouble of identifying each other in the crowd at Expo. Do tell me where can I expect you.

Hongwei - A

Fazli - A

Wadi - B

Wei Quan -

Issac - A

Kitty -

Stanley -

Its on sunday rite?

No regrets.

hello people...so stress.. so many projects.......!!!!

and i 4got about the tix thingy on sun...

i was supposed to go with u guys, but i am goin sepang on weekend to show 'support' for chottoh's race.. yeah..

too stress with projs.. 4get alot of things.

sorry, enjoy guys. !

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

oh no another all guys outing:cheeky:

wish chottoh all the best for mss:thumb:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hello people...so stress.. so many projects.......!!!!

and i 4got about the tix thingy on sun...

i was supposed to go with u guys, but i am goin sepang on weekend to show 'support' for chottoh's race.. yeah..

too stress with projs.. 4get alot of things.

sorry, enjoy guys. !

MSS SERIES!!! I WANA JOIN ALSO!!!! Being poor sux...Zzzzz

help me to wish him good luck!!!!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

first post for the day:)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hurr... get your own la :thumb:

hahaha.. i'm not really into scramblers.. its just that i love to see those european supermotard race on youtube.. i think its more cool than motogp.. powersliding n stuff.. keke.. so given the chance.. i''ll just have a try on it for a while.. prolly gonna lose the hype sooner or later..

im still waiting for my dream bike.. right, chie hui, isaac?? kekek

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

wah liew.. just now isaac got a chance to blow his FS on the road lehhhh..

ffeeewwwwiiitttt!! :p btw.. anybody going to motorworld tmr? i tot hongwei going right? anyone else?? 1pm's kinda early man.. got friday prayers..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

MSS SERIES!!! I WANA JOIN ALSO!!!! Being poor sux...Zzzzz

help me to wish him good luck!!!!

yeah bro. sucks aint it?? .. starring at the class 2 license yet not being able to ride one.. hahaha..dun wory.. good things come to those who wait.. :cheeky:

yeah kitty.. send my regards to chottoh.. btw.. is he racing with his 125cc wonder?? kekeke..

wah liew.. just now isaac got a chance to blow his FS on the road lehhhh..

ffeeewwwwiiitttt!! :p btw.. anybody going to motorworld tmr? i tot hongwei going right? anyone else?? 1pm's kinda early man.. got friday prayers..

ash wat time u goin?? can help buy for me da cs-10?? hehe....

Power is nothing without control

B.Expo Hall 3 1250hrs.

Hongwei - A

Fazli - A

Wadi - B

Weiquan - A

Issac - A

Kitty -

Stanley -

hongwei, u've got pm. ;)

ok nvm ash...think i mite drop by motoworld tmr after prayers...

Power is nothing without control

ash wat time u goin?? can help buy for me da cs-10?? hehe....

hahhaha.. then ur size leh?? hahaa go with me lah..

then ur size leh??

B-cups for me

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw i saw the guy riding the blue modded phantom. young indian chap. dunno whether he nus worker or student. cos he was wearing working pants n nice leather shoes.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

chie hui when u get your class2 bike, i think u are gonna tear up the tracks man, talk about uncaging the beast:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hongwei can buy R6 already...just waiting for Issac, Ash and Chie Hui...Imagine 4 of us buy Super bikes together...wow...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz Drz

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...