shud i fix a box on the 7th as well??

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

n i really really want to go with u guys to malacca but internal problems....parents n stuff...most prob can only settle close to the day itself...hahaz...

lol.....reminded me of my undergraduate days....my mum asked me to quit riding, if not she will no longer financially support me for university.

in the end i still opted to ride....and she still supported me financially. But i sold off my ride after a year and only this year resumed riding. :D

Versys

xyoshiki u graduate alrdy?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

n i really really want to go with u guys to malacca but internal problems....parents n stuff...most prob can only settle close to the day itself...hahaz...

Its ok wadi... I will still tumpang you if you going last min..

shud i fix a box on the 7th as well??

can.. juz fix... so if we buy xtra stuff can put in ur box.. hahaha..

im going to change spark plugs and flush coolant.. so 7th it is.. :)

msg me time ur going.. maybe I'll tell Kelvin earlier what we want him to do so can fast game.. no need spend so much time..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Its ok wadi... I will still tumpang you if you going last min..

can.. juz fix... so if we buy xtra stuff can put in ur box.. hahaha..

msg me time ur going.. maybe I'll tell Kelvin earlier what we want him to do so can fast game.. no need spend so much time..

i would prefer to go first thing in the morning.. so i can get to spend the rest of my day go see2 wad bike stuff to beautify my bike.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

btw.. need ur opinions.. there's this ******* S4 with yoshi that park below my block..the problem is.. everytime he comes home.. he'll revv his bike continuously for like 2 to 3 minutes (imagine the sound of yoshi amplified in an enclosed void deck)... sumtime.. swtich on his engine.. and revv loudly for no reason.. and its usually like 12 or 1 am in the morning.. happen quite often in fact..

im getting super pissed off and i really have freaking thoughts of severing his endcan... but anyway.. what would u guys do if this happens to ur block..?

I ever thought of resorting to these:

1) Severing his endcan

2) Leave a threat note on his bike

3) Inform HDB to summon him

4) Report to the police

Option 1 really seems nice..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

i would prefer to go first thing in the morning.. so i can get to spend the rest of my day go see2 wad bike stuff to beautify my bike.. keke

ahhh... seems a very good idea.. wad time? 9? 10?

btw.. need ur opinions.. there's this ******* S4 with yoshi that park below my block..the problem is.. everytime he comes home.. he'll revv his bike continuously for like 2 to 3 minutes (imagine the sound of yoshi amplified in an enclosed void deck)... sumtime.. swtich on his engine.. and revv loudly for no reason.. and its usually like 12 or 1 am in the morning.. happen quite often in fact..

im getting super pissed off and i really have freaking thoughts of severing his endcan... but anyway.. what would u guys do if this happens to ur block..?

1) Severing his endcan

4) Report to the police

how bout dis, no need severe.. take out, change with mine then return to him.. so no damage done to the endcan and I also can utilise.. hahha

juz leave a note and ask him to shuddup lah...

he still continue, put water inside his EO... hahahah

1) Severing his endcan

4) Report to the police

just put sand in his exhaust....packing

or bicycle lock his wheels.....i've always wanted to do this to e bikes tat park at my house lift....pple pay season parking every mth he gets to park for free...not fair sia...

No regrets.

Yup agreed!

Motto 1 : Never sacrifice coolness for convenience

tts y most of us don haf box.. hahhaha

drz with box??? hmmm... urrrgggghhh... Hongwei make sure ur drz don haf tt ah.. hahhah...

wats wrong with S4 with box?

those without box on S4 (pointing to all u pu$$ies), pls la

the fact tt S4 is such a screwed up bike, meant for putting box, so wat's the style when there is no box??

com'on, flame me on my bandit, it does not hurt a bit

NUS BIZ lib

here i come

call me for makan guys

adios

can i use my offroad helmet for the trip?

u can use ur whole dirt gear for the trip if it makes u happy.. :cheeky:

but drz with box....i rather have a fork thru my eyes than see that... :)

how abt an e52 plus side panniers on the drz.. that'll be damn cool!:faint:

wats wrong with S4 with box?

those without box on S4 (pointing to all u pu$$ies), pls la

the fact tt S4 is such a screwed up bike, meant for putting box, so wat's the style when there is no box??

com'on, flame me on my bandit, it does not hurt a bit

having a box doesnt mean an ah pek and without one doesnt make one a *****.. depends on ur level of comfort.. as for screw up..we'll just see on the nshw... :thumb:

1) Severing his endcan

4) Report to the police

Recently one guy used abloy lock to lock my fren's drz rear disc because his pipe was noisy. he had to call the locksmith to come and saw off the lock and cost him $60. Until now still don't know who is the culprit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v125/sharkill/DSC01422.jpg

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

drz with box??? hmmm... urrrgggghhh... Hongwei make sure ur drz don haf tt ah.. hahhah...

drz?

wad drz?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...