[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Guest Azman79

• Replies 14.5k

SL how's the weather looking over there? here at cck, sky dark dark, don't dare to ride out. if this persist, may drive down instead.

Damn i want the burger.

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

Edited by tabako

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs058.snc3/14543_163378556073_640051073_2784925_6145337_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs058.snc3/14543_163378561073_640051073_2784926_7866243_n.jpg

on going right now. if u're reading this now, u're missing out

Edited by dryice
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs058.snc3/14543_163436451073_640051073_2785070_834136_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs078.snc3/14543_163432736073_640051073_2785055_2466517_n.jpg

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg

Thanks ronald for hosting and thanks SL for organising. It was really enjoyable except that I'd been awake since 2am. Hella tired. Catch up again soon k. =)

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

Thanks to everyone who made the effort to turn up despite the rain. Hope that you all had a good time. Dont have to wait till next year for the next big gathering. Every Sat we meet at Jalan Sultan at 9pm for TCSS and ride off at 1030-11pm. Hope to see the newbies there too and the old birds who dunno fly till where but thanks for coming to the BBQ tonight.

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

Most of us are back home right now n goin to :dozed: maybe Lenny n the gang still tcs at marsiling coffee shop n the best part was the BANGALA REST HSE at VIEW Rd....Hehehe...Overall u guys kick ass we had fun riding 2gether despite of the drizzling along the way so big cheers n thnks to the organizers n SL u rockzzzz....Hope 2 met u guys again soon... over n out....:thumb:

Shiok man, besides you 2 there were jyy, weian, littleangel and i also went back to get the bikes. in the end there were 16 dukes at the dam. the later ride to view road turned out a great surprise for us. The so called haunted house is now overrun by foreign workers. They even had a coffee shop there haha. great ride and great sprit by all who braved the drizzle during the ride and those who turned up in full rain gear.

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

Bros and Sis, I still believe in not disturbing the "undead" lah... cause last time in my secondary school...one fellow kena so jia lat until he has to stay more than 1 year in Novena to be "cleansed". Scary **** cause he spoke in hebrew and also in tongues.... apparently, he was dominated by Legion which means thousands of demons!

If u have watched Ghostrider...the ending portion...Legion was prominently mentioned.... arghh...all my hair standing....

Nevertheless, enjoyed myself! :thumb:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Oh so the place at view road was really supposed to be the haunted house? It looked pretty creepy till I saw the 'coffee shop', then I was wondering if we went to the wrong place...
oooo where is this place?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg