What sportbike do you ride?  

1,078 members have voted

1. 1. What sportbike do you ride?

Originally posted by retro@Jan 30 2006, 08:12 PM

well you can get the k6 and change to yoshi... small and sounds lovely...

yup man i total agree with u bro........small and sounds lovely too...:cheer: :cheer:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
  • Replies 977

Originally posted by Dream machine@Jan 31 2006, 04:02 AM

yup man i total agree with u bro........small and sounds lovely too...:cheer: :cheer:

here all big bikes, power siah :bouncefire:

I wanna get kawasaki 636 after I pass my TP

But must be 06 model

cause its the year of dog & its :goodluck: to me :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Dream machine@Jan 31 2006, 04:02 AM

You know how Dream Machine knows? Cos he's riding an 05 Gixxer 1K with the stock pipe changed to the small Yoshimura pipe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 08:13 AM

here all big bikes, power siah :bouncefire:

I wanna get kawasaki 636 after I pass my TP

But must be 06 model

cause its the year of dog & its :goodluck: to me :cheeky:

dont worry man ur wish will came true.... :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 31 2006, 09:35 AM

You know how Dream Machine knows? Cos he's riding an 05 Gixxer 1K with the stock pipe changed to the small Yoshimura pipe... :cheeky:

heeheee dont like that say lei........:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Jan 31 2006, 03:12 PM

dont worry man ur wish will came true.... :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

thanks, but my option still open to other big bikes,

therefore have not join the kawasaki ninja thread, hope not to spoil the fun over there :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 31 2006, 09:35 AM

yeah... somemore very loud.. dunno why hor... :confused:

saw it then fell in love with it...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Dream machine@Jan 31 2006, 03:57 AM

icic then no choice lor seen u like that say liao.......:weep: :weep:

well now you can go sit on my bike... jump jump a bit but please... dun scratch it!!!

Originally posted by retro@Jan 31 2006, 03:43 PM

if got chance, must hear from the beast roar siah! :thumb:

but must wait till I got big bike lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 03:45 PM

no need wait till ya get ya big bike can hear already... meet them up with their big bikes and hear them lor... unless you want us to hear your kawa roar... :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Jan 31 2006, 04:30 PM

no need wait till ya get ya big bike can hear already... meet them up with their big bikes and hear them lor... unless you want us to hear your kawa roar... :cheeky:

then we all roar, sca li other people think that we are motorsiao :help:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 04:40 PM

then we all roar, sca li other people think that we are motorsiao :help:

They won't think. They'll KNOW that you all are motorsiao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 31 2006, 09:03 PM

They won't think. They'll KNOW that you all are motorsiao... :cheeky:

Anyway I did hear the engine of kawasaki 636 in the advertisement website, the sound steady & power siah! :thumb:

The under seat exhaust also very stylo but underseat storage must be very small, I guess

I had read the magazine stated that the ergonomics of kawasaki 636 has improved too! :thumb:

and the most important factor is --- its lime green :angel:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 10:12 PM

Anyway I did hear the engine of kawasaki 636 in the advertisement website, the sound steady & power siah! :thumb:

The under seat exhaust also very stylo but underseat storage must be very small, I guess

I had read the magazine stated that the ergonomics of kawasaki 636 has improved too! :thumb:

and the most important factor is --- its lime green :angel:

wat underseat storage you talking abt with undertail exhaust... it's gonna be hot in there...

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 03:38 PM

thanks, but my option still open to other big bikes,

therefore have not join the kawasaki ninja thread, hope not to spoil the fun over there :thumb:

yup i agree with u tooo... dont worry my fren just join the thread only have fun over there maybe u can know more about ur dream bike lei........:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Jan 31 2006, 03:43 PM

cos that wan is short pipe mah... of course got abit loud ...... but dont worry u also can fix the same pipe as my wan tooo.....:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Jan 31 2006, 03:44 PM

well now you can go sit on my bike... jump jump a bit but please... dun scratch it!!!

hahaha..... dont worry my fren i will really take care of ur darling wan.......hehehe.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 31 2006, 03:45 PM

dont worry ah fai u wan to hear anytime also can... maybe we can have a coffee session in spore...... then u can hear the beast roar...........:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Feb 1 2006, 04:38 AM

dont worry ah fai u wan to hear anytime also can... maybe we can have a coffee session in spore...... then u can hear the beast roar...........:smile: :smile:

So when is this coffee session? I wanna hear the beast roar too leh... :cheeky:

count me in..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 6 2006, 06:11 AM

Haha, I only off on Sunday, at night also can :cheeky:

But my dream 600cc is only out around April leh, still have to wait long long :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 6 2006, 06:11 AM

hey bro i though got hear the beast roar liao when we go 2nd link togther wan to hear again huh......:smile: :smile: n bro jio a coffee session lei so we can meet up togther in spore with some other biker tooo...... so i also can hear other biker beast roar tooooooooooooo........:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Feb 6 2006, 11:45 PM

hey bro i though got hear the beast roar liao when we go 2nd link togther wan to hear again huh......:smile: :smile: n bro jio a coffee session lei so we can meet up togther in spore with some other biker tooo...... so i also can hear other biker beast roar tooooooooooooo........:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

COUNT ME IN!!!! :bouncefire: COUNT ME IN!!! :bouncefire: