• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by D'Notorious@Dec 11 2006, 08:48 AM

wear jacket go riding..very chilly:faint:

rubbish !:mad: :mad:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by loranto@Dec 3 2006, 02:30 PM

oh.. guess i won't be back till 2008.. kind of miss riding with u guys too :weep:

wah still got so long then u coming back huh

u bike slp at bike shop till rot liao

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Just to check with some of U bros, would you'll still ride yor bike towork, school, etc even with this recently heavy rain?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

guess not .. 1st is not so gd .. n is danger also ..

ride safe guys

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 19 2006, 09:12 AM

Just to check with some of U bros, would you'll still ride yor bike towork, school, etc even with this recently heavy rain?

Yes, I did. Didn't want to wake up my mum to send me to MRT station. I'll still get to work faster than the MRT

Hi for those of you traveling from clementi road towards clementi ave 6 do take care there is a big pothole (seem to be getting bigger by the day) at the left lane just after the pedestrian crossing. I had contacted LTA on the matter.

Ride Safely.

Hi Guys. Jus got my 2B and got a 2nd hand phantom. Staying in Jurong east.

Tomolo goin down the toh guan area for bike servicing. Jus to be sure eveything's alrgiht.

Hope I wont be carrot head... :smile:

Originally posted by 2bnewbie@Dec 23 2006, 02:28 AM

Tomolo goin down the toh guan area for bike servicing. Jus to be sure eveything's alrgiht.

haha .. good luck man ..:smile:

Originally posted by 2bnewbie@Dec 23 2006, 02:28 AM

What type of servicing are you doing?

Oh jus normal check check + change EO and spark plug lor (i hope). Coz jus got the bike from a fellow forumer.

Was contemplating abt changing my rear box too. Coz current boz no brake light and look pretty old. Should I do it at these motorshops or go down to those LAB or chiap lee but i feel lei chey leh so far. I see pple selling boxes but dun install on the spot hw to cash n carry?

Btw, havent go yet coz nw raining.:cheeky:

Originally posted by 2bnewbie@Dec 23 2006, 01:25 PM

Oh jus normal check check + change EO and spark plug lor (i hope). Coz jus got the bike from a fellow forumer.

Was contemplating abt changing my rear box too. Coz current boz no brake light and look pretty old. Should I do it at these motorshops or go down to those LAB or chiap lee but i feel lei chey leh so far. I see pple selling boxes but dun install on the spot hw to cash n carry?

Btw, havent go yet coz nw raining.:cheeky:

Normal should cost U abot $100 (chain expensive), the nitty gritty stuff can add up to $30-$40 or more should U have more thing to change (engine oil, brake fiulds, brakepads, blah, blah & workmanship), spark plug for 2B shld be less then $10.

I'm not sure about the box though maybe get a better one like GIVI 43 Litre($200++?) :smile:

Went to change EO(I saw dunno wat Castrol 4T) and sprak plug. Mech also checked tyre pressure and lube chain. He say chain not loose so no need tightening. Check lightings also equal to check batt i guess.

Help me spray dunno wat on sidestand. Wah aft that, sidestand sibei smooth. Tat time i stil tot side is so diff to kick down one. Lolz.

Total cost $16

Overall, feel ok abt it.

Another question hope someone can answer. Where in the west side can wash bike? :confused:

Originally posted by Xepanicol@Dec 24 2006, 05:58 PM

i think anywhere also can? find a multi-storey car park. but must pay 20cents for a big pail of water.

Some MSCP are using Cashcard. :smile:

marry christmas guys

Originally posted by Xepanicol@Dec 24 2006, 05:58 PM

i think anywhere also can? find a multi-storey car park. but must pay 20cents for a big pail of water.

:sorry:

nono i meant pple wash for me. There some old threads discussing petrol stations tat provide excellent washing services. But all seems so far.

Wondering places like jurong east or west petrol stations gt such excellent services?:bouncefire:

Originally posted by 2bnewbie@Dec 25 2006, 03:05 AM

:sorry:

nono i meant pple wash for me. There some old threads discussing petrol stations tat provide excellent washing services. But all seems so far.

Wondering places like jurong east or west petrol stations gt such excellent services?:bouncefire:

im not pretty sure.. but can try askin ard the manual car wash

:angel::sian: