• Replies 10.6k

hahaha. nxt time they got another gathering, you go lo :smile:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by sorfian@March 03, 2007 10:56 am

was busy at partyworld singing den forget abt it. haiss. first outing sia.

WAHAHAHA. win big big liao :sweat:

i tot u go wat nsr sp outing. LOL :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alyce@March 03, 2007 10:57 am

WAHAHAHA. win big big liao :sweat:

i tot u go wat nsr sp outing. LOL :cheeky:

i nvr even bother to go to the nsr thread. no offence cos when i saw them once at west coast mac they were like trying to play with one another bike. try to wheelie or what. spoilts the bike man.

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by alyce@March 03, 2007 01:41 am

whahhaa. y my name not mention inside? LOL. anyway, nice meeting all of you. :smile:

b'cos nobody like u so nobody want to mention hahaha . :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 03, 2007 09:18 am

the 1 wearing spects..

got nice outing.. so gd.. too bad i unable to join u guys :weep:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Thanks for the call Z^^kia, I was with another group at that time and I was actually going to look for U. I stay at West Coast Mac about 10.30pm before I move off to another location. I try SMS jas400 but no reply.

Hope to see U guys again soon. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

thanks to my aiai then i can turn up noh...lol...i was not a rider yet...=x but i'm a truely west sider... :cheeky: :cheeky:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by CivicR@March 03, 2007 06:41 pm

Thanks for the call Z^^kia, I was with another group at that time and I was actually going to look for U. I stay at West Coast Mac about 10.30pm before I move off to another location. I try SMS jas400 but no reply.

Hope to see U guys again soon. :smile:

No problem man... see ya soon :smile:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by princessminn@March 04, 2007 12:31 am

thanks to my aiai then i can turn up noh...lol...i was not a rider yet...=x but i'm a truely west sider... :cheeky: :cheeky:

u got how many aiai ? but u get ur lic soon than can join us for other outing with ur own bike.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by loranto@March 03, 2007 03:21 pm

got nice outing.. so gd.. too bad i unable to join u guys :weep:

nvm, when da ge return, gary and i will organise a grand 1 for u.. :cheeky: :lovestruck:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by bob_graf@March 03, 2007 03:34 pm

Nice meeting everyone. Enjoyed it.

Thanks to leo_rider for organizing it.

welcome.. how all enjoy the meetup session.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

ya.. get lic soon hor.. then no need BMW le.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by R46@March 04, 2007 01:38 am

u got how many aiai ? but u get ur lic soon than can join us for other outing with ur own bike.

lol maybe she hinting to some other aiai.. haha :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

:slapforehead: Aiyoh... you dun have license?! My goodness! I thought only those with license are allowed to join the meet ups?

Damn... broke my own rule against speaking to non-riders!

But I'm sure she should at least know how to cycle right?

For all those who are about to go sharpen their knives to use it against me... it was a joke okay? :sorry: :cheeky:

Originally posted by sorfian@March 03, 2007 11:08 am

i nvr even bother to go to the nsr thread. no offence cos when i saw them once at west coast mac they were like trying to play with one another bike. try to wheelie or what. spoilts the bike man.

wahahaha. spolit image man :sweat: :bouncefire:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by R46@March 03, 2007 12:55 pm

b'cos nobody like u so nobody want to mention hahaha . :cheer:

orh. thanks ar. WAHAHAH :sian: :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alyce@March 04, 2007 10:47 am

orh. thanks ar. WAHAHAH :sian: :sweat:

yah lor... who ask you to look like my enemy! hehe... change a pair of glasses and maybe that might change? hehehehehe :smile:

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 04, 2007 02:02 am

lol maybe she hinting to some other aiai.. haha :cheeky:

wahahaa. she onli got one aiai. which is me :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by AKG@March 04, 2007 10:49 am

yah lor... who ask you to look like my enemy! hehe... change a pair of glasses and maybe that might change? hehehehehe :smile:

wahahaha. see when i happy den i don wear spects. LOL. wah pang wear spects lik oso got wrong. damn saddist leh :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.