yay~ :cheer: five riders on the table!!! :cheer:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 10.6k

R46 pillion me go. hahaha :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

oh cool!! Think it'll be my first time seeing some of ye guys... So far I only met johan and edlan only... hahahas... :sweat:

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

we meet petrol station la..

10.30 +/- 10 mins..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

I wan go lei...=(

*sob*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by piggykia@May 03, 2007 01:38 pm

so is opp BMW NPC or Henderson SS? Long time nv eat tau hu liao.

meet petrol station, den go together lor.. cuz i oso dunno which 1 is it.. :sweat:

i'm lost here.. :giddy:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by alyce@May 03, 2007 10:38 pm

R46 pillion me go. hahaha :sweat:

u think too much lar.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by princessminn@May 03, 2007 11:29 pm

I wan go lei...=(

*sob*

come join us lor.. :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by princessminn@May 03, 2007 11:29 pm

I wan go lei...=(

*sob*

I tom pang you lor.... Wait... I cannot tompang you... My wife would kill me... I very faithful one hor! No need to tempt me

Originally posted by leo_rider@May 03, 2007 11:35 pm

come join us lor.. :smile:

U wan i bmw dere ah?

*faint*

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by AKG@May 03, 2007 11:36 pm

I tom pang you lor.... Wait... I cannot tompang you... My wife would kill me... I very faithful one hor! No need to tempt me

lol.. later ur wife pull ur ears.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by AKG@May 03, 2007 11:36 pm

Y u say yes le yet say cant again?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Friday Night Supper @ Bukit Merah Yong TauFu

Time: 10pm

Date: Friday, 04/05/2007

Meeting place: Mobil Bukit Merah Service Station (Click to view map)

Interested riders please fill in your names!

List:

1) The pathetic one and only Akarui Siren

2) leo_rider (10.30 can??)

3) gohjohan (10.30 too)

4) edlan (10.31) oops!

5) R46 (leo pls sms me the time)

6) tranquility82 (10.30 - 10.31++)

tong pang only mah... the most get extra handlebar give pillon block. lols!!!

yar... 10.30pm litat... reach liao msg or call me.. hehehe... me will slowly drag myself out of the house... :cheeky: Else if some can come early also better... can queue up first...

last time i queue until 1 hour den my turn.... leg pain arh...

Originally posted by princessminn@May 03, 2007 11:41 pm

Purposely one lah... I cannot anyhow pillion girls... last time, long long time ago, I had a rule... but I cannot tell you the rule. :cheeky:

Anyway, dun think I can make it for this meet up lah.

Purposely one lah... I cannot anyhow pillion girls... last time, long long time ago, I had a rule... but I cannot tell you the rule. :cheeky:

b'cos his faithful guys. :thumb:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

=(...then i no rider liao...*sob*

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hohohoh.... johan can tong pang mahs... lols~*

Sorry, something wrong with my computer... thats why post same message so many times. My bad.

Princessminmin... too bad for you lah... haha... try using your mei ren ji to get some hunks to pick you up lor. I too old for you anyway. hahaha... and also not available!

Lol..

no rider means at home nua...

at home i wanna go clear my barang barang le...

but as if i'll do it...hahaa...

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by AKG@May 04, 2007 12:52 am

Sorry, something wrong with my computer... thats why post same message so many times. My bad.

Princessminmin... too bad for you lah... haha... try using your mei ren ji to get some hunks to pick you up lor. I too old for you anyway. hahaha... and also not available!

Is ok...

Aiyo...

i where got mei ren ji...

*faint*

so ugly...

Haha...

who say i wan u xia?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by princessminn@May 04, 2007 12:59 am

Is ok...

Aiyo...

i where got mei ren ji...

*faint*

so ugly...

Haha...

who say i wan u xia?

Oh yah hor... you never said you want me. Thats my bad... AGAIN!

And you are right also... you where got mei ren ji!? :confused: :sweat:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Joking only lah.... you have lah, some mei lah... but my wife more mei!