hmmm.. your signature. It's not taken in Malaysia so which country is it?

Haha i wish i knew...

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 10.6k

nah not been to his house nor even met him haha....i think he did talk about it in this thread but in one of the older pages quite a long time ago cos i said the pic of the doggie v cute also

Great minds think alike. :thumb:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

haha just a small red dot. probably 45 mins fr e east to the west & 30mins fr north to south hehe

elloz long time no post here :)

Hello... long time didnt see u (post) here.. :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

ermm.. sorry i OT a bit. Loranto, the doggie in your advantar is really cute. What breed is it? Is it your own dog?

Ya.. its my dog, its a shiba inu (Japanese Dog)

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Ya.. its my dog, its a shiba inu (Japanese Dog)

Do you have more pics of your dog? Can pm me? :cheeky: I really have never seen such a cute dog before. How old is he/she?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Do you have more pics of your dog? Can pm me? :cheeky: I really have never seen such a cute dog before. How old is he/she?

i go home find some pics and pm u.. he is currently 1 1/2 yrs

Hello... long time didnt see u (post) here.. :cheeky:

keke ya loh.....anyway i really like e dog in e pic like photoshop one some more.... :)

the photo wasn't edit... its the real and natural.. :cheeky:

if u have facebook account.. can see more of my dogs photos there..

wah.. suddenly here so active le ah.. lol

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

:dot: I went and dun see any doggie pictures ley.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

i know it's a real pic la tat's why it's really amazing....Pm me how to find you in facebook :)

:dot: I went and dun see any doggie pictures ley.

check my photo albums.. i got 20+ albums there.. :cheeky:

wah.. suddenly here so active le ah.. lol

u can join in the active too..

i know it's a real pic la tat's why it's really amazing....Pm me how to find you in facebook :)

U got a pm.... :cheeky:

haha yup but u hv been sitting in my facebook for a long time & i really didn't realise but e doggies are sooooooooo cute...esp e white one, i want to cuddle it.....e face aiyo can melt anyone's heart.....(ok not sucking up to you) but i really like dogs

if next time have a chance to go dog run.. then u will be able to see :cheeky:

Actually hor, if the Cute dog comes and manja me then I 100% heart melt. Coz I know some dogs so pretty, but dao like cat one. :dot:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

u can join in the active too..

i join in sure OT de leh.. lol

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

dog run?? west coast park there??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Actually hor, if the Cute dog comes and manja me then I 100% heart melt. Coz I know some dogs so pretty, but dao like cat one. :dot:

loranto : dog run haha nv bring my dog to such, he will go wild and i will go mad trying to manage him

Seastorm : is ok they look cute enuf liao :)

dog run?? west coast park there??

west coast i not sure.. but alway heard about bishan..

loranto : dog run haha nv bring my dog to such, he will go wild and i will go mad trying to manage him

Seastorm : is ok they look cute enuf liao :)

haha.. maybe he is too happy to be let out.. :cheeky:

Gd nite all.. need to sleep early.. got an endurance ride up North tml.. see u guys next week

haha.. maybe he is too happy to be let out.. :cheeky:

he completely dunno who his master is e moment he steps out of the house!

Gd nite all.. need to sleep early.. got an endurance ride up North tml.. see u guys next week

wah.. go holiday ah.. lol enjoy urself k?

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]