partly y i never go.

used to lurve KL alot last time, but until recently, dun feel like gg KL animore.

Dun feel sooo safe anymore like last time.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 10.6k

heard that a number of bikes got stolen in kl during the motogp season eh

Really? I heard every yr will have such cases.

Anyway weather seems hazy today..:sian:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Really? I heard every yr will have such cases.

Anyway weather seems hazy today..:sian:

yup..but it was nicely misty down at bukit timah nature reserve after the rain falls..beautiful sight i tell u all..wah fun la during work hours can go reccee at der..hehehe..:angel: :cheeky:

I just came back from Sepang.. Hootz~

My baby's safe and sound... Hit 160km/h at NSH.. Got hit by another friend, but both are safe, everything's fine.. Just need to change my rear signal light.. Partly my fault for slowing down at 1st lane...

I did hear an R1 and a CBR1000 was stolen.. One was gone at Sepang and another at Air Keroh, A&W there.. the moment we heard the said aquantance mentioned bike stolen just here a moment ago, one of us went out and kept a close watch for our beloved bikes...

I had fun.. so fun... watch my multiply and you'll see~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

soon or not, i wun be able to join cuz i no access to passport liao :cry:

Its really time to make 1 then hehe :cheeky:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

My baby's safe and sound... Hit 160km/h at NSH.. Got hit by another friend, but both are safe, everything's fine.. Just need to change my rear signal light.. Partly my fault for slowing down at 1st lane...

I did hear an R1 and a CBR1000 was stolen.. One was gone at Sepang and another at Air Keroh, A&W there.. the moment we heard the said aquantance mentioned bike stolen just here a moment ago, one of us went out and kept a close watch for our beloved bikes...

can't really trust the management there lah..in fact its 1 of the many reason y i never go..i tot got "special parking space" for S'porean and Thai bikers for their bike? and got security somemore..how come lost still? :giddy:

Well anyway,glad u and ur babe got back safe and sound..be extra careful speeding at NSH next time..another reason the speed traps along Pagoh highway,.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

One of the tricks for Sepang is to park your bikes as close to one another as possible so that it's harder for the theives to take (Better risk scratches then loosing the whole bike) and another is to chain the bikes in your group together.

The thieves are looking for easy target and quick getaways.

Had to give this year moto GP a miss... sigh...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hahax..glad u enjoyed it beb :thumb: :thumb:

in future can tour guide me ard lak ya..hehe :angel:

Its really time to make 1 then hehe :cheeky:

if dun have access to old one how to make new one? need to exchange ma :lol:

Partly my fault for slowing down at 1st lane...

:eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

if dun have access to old one how to make new one? need to exchange ma :lol:

declare lost, make polis report and make new one lor.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I know stupid right, well this is what happened la.. I was going very very fast, suddenly noone in front of me leading, I left everyone at the back.. so I slowed down, one of them overtook me then slow down in front of me, so the guy behind me blur2 dunno why everyone suddenly slow down, then bang.. but lucky both of us never fall, we proceeded on.. and stop at road shoulder to inspect the damage..

I felt so bad.. Like stupid right, I?

Pictures are uploaded for your viewing at my multiply.. Happy viewing, comment2 k?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

u shld filter to the left lane and slow down to check for ur buddies.

luckily it was ur fren. wat if it was some other fast biker riding a BUSA at 200+.

:eek:

lesson learnt blast. always check ur mirror, blindspot when riding on 1st lane.

the NSH is a highway to the danger zone.

The Road less Travelled

Ya... I do realise how much more dangerous and unlucky I could be.. Lesson learnt..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Rite on the ball bro zamani. Mirrors are so important when travelling on the NSH especially at high speed.

Summore muz haf gd judgement of the vehicles around u.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

:eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

declare lost, make polis report and make new one lor.

wah can ahhh?? kewl~ :smile:

Ya... I do realise how much more dangerous and unlucky I could be.. Lesson learnt..

yup2..da la..a mistake is a mistake, everyone do mistakes..wats done is done..lucky both u safe and sound back here..ahx..i always baca doa before & during riding..scared already liao..

Rite on the ball bro zamani. Mirrors are so important when travelling on the NSH especially at high speed.

Summore muz haf gd judgement of the vehicles around u.

anywhere also..not only nsh..mirrors are especially useful, esp during those split sec times..tat tym no mirrors due to the fall, like fun sia can selit2 faster w no mirrors..but then still put back mirror cuz feel like something missing cannot see whats roughly going on behind..

can la.. just say you lost your passport. Misplaced or shift house, and cannot find it.. I also lost it at one point of time, reported it lost make new one, they say if find just return it to them.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

yeah esp speeding at NSH always2 glance ur mirror for the back view and if u decide to slow down make sure:

1. Check mirror

2. Check blindspot

3. Left signal

4. Slow down

5. Change lane 45 degree angle.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Noted~ Will remember that for upcoming trips up north~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wah .... when ur next trip up north and gg ware blast? :D

The Road less Travelled

No idea.. in the planning.. Maybe malacca, terangganu, anywhere la.. Dunno.. Hee..

My brain totally not functioning today sey.. for the first time I have lots of work but didn't do anything.. Geesh~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Celebrate New Year Countdown at Songkhla, Thailang ai mai?

super-duper-happening.com

The Road less Travelled

I shall ask if the aprilia clan wanna come also la.. the more the merrier right? Hee.. I dunno if i can make it to Thailang.. so wanna try all parts of M'sia first..

Right now.. I just wanna have my bike washed.. and sleep away~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08