I needed petrol so went in today for froggie poridge. Tomorrow my baby going for repairs :(

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 10.6k

oh where u ate frogs?

At the food stalls next to old town coffee, bukit Indah.

Gong bao frog poridge :thumb:

The BBQ chicken wing auntie there hor, her memory is power one :giddy: That time see me 1 time, intro intro, talk talk. Now everytime i go there she knows me. Nope I dun get a discount. But i get my chicken fast :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Woah... next time must try... When got old town coffee cum froggie outing? Btw you repairing your bike in JB?

You organize for a weekday next week? :angel: Mon-Thurs I'm free

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Wun b joining ... enjoys ur KFC peeps.

Ya quite true. I usually follow Tuas Ave.8 exit n go straight :thumb:

Bo,i also cannot join u guys..working nite shift that 2 nites.

will join u all again for upcoming short trips.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

I can join.. but i blur2 later overshot.. haha.. Bo, meet me first uh...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Bo,i also cannot join u guys..working nite shift that 2 nites.

will join u all again for upcoming short trips.

Can dun worry. Me n eric will be planning sumthing soon. I hope.. :cheeky:

I can join.. but i blur2 later overshot.. haha.. Bo, meet me first uh...

Can. where?

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Hmmm.. good question.. Boon Lay Shell? Unless you wanna meet me up at Clementi Esso...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

You organize for a weekday next week? :angel: Mon-Thurs I'm free

See how lah, next week will be rather busy for me.

Blast you cut ur hair?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
See how lah, next week will be rather busy for me.

Blast you cut ur hair?

Ya.. mohawk style.. been wanting it since forever, today I just go salon give them a picture of another girl in mohawk and ask them cut.. damage done $10. Other people staring : Priceless...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

haha.. that's why my name's Blast!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Ya.. mohawk style.. been wanting it since forever, today I just go salon give them a picture of another girl in mohawk and ask them cut.. damage done $10. Other people staring : Priceless...

fuyoo! us hair fierce dok!! :giddy:

fierce lady on a rs125,take out helmet see the hair..

don't pray pray u know!!

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

if ur happy and and u know it,clap ur hair..

if ur happy and and u know it,and u really wanna show it..

:angel: :cheeky: :thumb:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Haha... Eh Mr Bo.. if anything I choose Clementi Esso.. can? What time? 8.30pm?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ok... anything msg or call u then..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

girl.. if you want can meet me at Racewerks for awhile uh.. wanna change my signal light and buy 2T.. We go pumpet a bit later uh.. lepak first.. then I can shower first.. now all the small tiny2 hair falling on to my shirt..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

huh? You also going? Haha.. see you there lor later.. haha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08