Anyone wanna try the perling nasi lemak on friday nite? It's very different style from Kulai but still very tasty!

how far is Perling frm GP Esso?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 10.6k

But bro zamani joining FMC LKS rite? :D

tu pasal lah.

TLK oredi booked me in advance to join them. Bo nak join?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

tu pasal lah.

TLK oredi booked me in advance to join them. Bo nak join?

Not invited.. Paiseh lah hehe :o

But i already promised eric meeting him earlier than the usual timing.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Not invited.. Paiseh lah hehe :o

But i already promised eric meeting him earlier than the usual timing.

ic. Have fun guys, sorry i can't join.

Oredi promised to join another group.

The Road less Travelled

I know very the last min.. but me wanna go eat froggie porridge tonight 10pm at bukit indah. anyone interested. can call me at 9646 7809

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hello west siders..

a good girl friend of mine jus lost her SP recently..An FS7087H, with the repsol like paint job, parked at mscp 529A of Jelapang @ Bukit Panjang..Handle bar locked some more..Already reported to police..Anyone spot her bike pls inform me or the police..

pray that she find her beloved ride soon:pray: :pray: :pray:

Another theft....original green repsol?Any other dinstinctive things to look out for?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/09-07-08_1737.jpg

her bike is one on the right..there are some black coloured japanese characters on the left of her bike's tail board, not seen in the pic..

Poor gal... I'll keep a look out for her baby...

Anyway babe, wanna bike wash tomorrow? At my god-bro place.. cck cresent...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hi guys... newbie here... just got my X1 one mth ago... live in jelapang... =)

529A... very near my hse... erm... help to look out for her bike...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Don't wash bike, later rain.

rite on! this morning go to work super duper raining meow-meow & woof-woof!

Arai Raincoat rox!!! Good investment for a reliable raincoat during bad weather.

The Road less Travelled

hi guys... newbie here... just got my X1 one mth ago... live in jelapang... =)

529A... very near my hse... erm... help to look out for her bike...

thanks bro..n ride safe ya =)

rite on! this morning go to work super duper raining meow-meow & woof-woof!

Arai Raincoat rox!!! Good investment for a reliable raincoat during bad weather.

hmm..got difference mey in brands? hehe..my raincoat is good enuf..:angel:

do u still get wet wearing those cheapo 20someting dollars raincoat?

If yes, invest $70 on arai raincoat, u can feel the difference.

If No, good for u. wat brand u using then? can share2 & how much?

The Road less Travelled

do u still get wet wearing those cheapo 20someting dollars raincoat?

If yes, invest $70 on arai raincoat, u can feel the difference.

If No, good for u. wat brand u using then? can share2 & how much?

dunno cant remember how much i bot it for, ahx..

mhr brand..but i care nuts for brands la..as long as wen rain i wear n when i reach destination still relatively dry good enuf for me liao, rather then soaking wet! argh hate it sia esp wen destination is some air con place..*brrrs*

Wana try also...Retailing for 180 + and just the top only.....no pants right?Anyone can confirm?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

but if u had read the specs, Rainbuster is not really waterproof lei.

and its thick n heavy.

Shld get the other type of RS Taichi, forget the name liao but more EX!

The Road less Travelled