Hiz,

Any one knows how to toilet train a Shih Tzu?

My gf pampered her too much that whenever her Shih Tzu pee and poo at her house, she never disciplined her.

erm... i adopted my maltese and he was outdoor trained, when i was trying to convert him to indoor, he lun all the time, den i bo bian everyday bring him out daily den i tot somedays i'm too tired to do so.. so i lock him in the toilet to train him, but he lun all the time... den i bo bian really have to kill myself lock him in the toilet till he poo/pee there... den let him out n play for awhile and give treats den put him back after dat, slowly extend the timing of each release after he poo/pee till he realise as long as he poo/pee there he wun get locked up.. =)

very painful to lock my dog thou.. :cry:

but results r great. :cheeky:

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008

• Replies 1k

erm... i adopted my maltese and he was outdoor trained, when i was trying to convert him to indoor, he lun all the time, den i bo bian everyday bring him out daily den i tot somedays i'm too tired to do so.. so i lock him in the toilet to train him, but he lun all the time... den i bo bian really have to kill myself lock him in the toilet till he poo/pee there... den let him out n play for awhile and give treats den put him back after dat, slowly extend the timing of each release after he poo/pee till he realise as long as he poo/pee there he wun get locked up.. =)

very painful to lock my dog thou.. :cry:

but results r great. :cheeky:

Huh?

Sorry but i dun understand...

Juz lock him in the toilet? Then he poo on the toilet floor?

when? this sat ah?

i only free on sat morning.

if u want, then make it 8am, dog walk finish go ecp mac for big breakfast!

My baby. =)

Any female pomeranians available to be his gf? =P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v230/babyling/micki/1618406e.jpg

gf? Be good fren ah? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i only free on sat morning.

if u want, then make it 8am, dog walk finish go ecp mac for big breakfast!

8am.. :giddy: confirm with u later.. have to check 1st.. :cheeky:

Ya lor. lol~ If not he so lonely mah. =P

Be good fren can la.. but nt gf.. my dog aint no gay.. :cheeky:

P.S: nt a pom also

friday bedminton dun forget hor!

bedminton? use wat as racket? :cheeky:

same as what u use when u play bedminton in bed with palmer dear lor! :cheeky:

hw can it be the same??!! :p

so saturday morning if cfm going then u let me know lah. palmer dear has my number.

np. shld be able to confirm tonite. :angel:

eh pauche mei mei i cant go on sat liao.. forgot got appt with groomer.. paiseh..

palmer dear grooming your 'fur' this saturday? :confused:

Duh.. i gt no fur ley.. onli hair.. its my doggy that needs grooming la.. :giddy:

haha. np lah. fren also can lah. =P

btw, where u bring ur dog for grooming?

haha.. where u stay?

I m nt sure wat is the groomer's name, cuz its my 1st time visiting this groomer.. so good or nt also nt very sure.. but i knw its at serangoon. just abt 2-3 doors next to Pet Clinic.