that bike has power of WSB....what u expect man

• Replies 186

Originally posted by jeffchua@May 09, 2007 08:08 pm

woah! powderful!!!!

hey bro, long time didnt see u liao still remember who am i anot.....:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
Originally posted by ambasnakeman@May 09, 2007 01:23 pm

that bike has power of WSB....what u expect man

hahahaha true true~!!~

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Dream machine@May 09, 2007 10:25 pm

hey bro, long time didnt see u liao still remember who am i anot.....:smile: :smile:

Woah! Still got ppl remember me?! hehehe... but really really a disappointment to u... very very sorry that i dont remember who u are? can u please enlighten me?

Originally posted by jeffchua@May 11, 2007 08:50 pm

Woah! Still got ppl remember me?! hehehe... but really really a disappointment to u... very very sorry that i dont remember who u are? can u please enlighten me?

it okie... long time didnt see u pass by my shop at this changi road liao.... n also where did u pay ur spark installment....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Dream machine@May 12, 2007 08:52 pm

it okie... long time didnt see u pass by my shop at this changi road liao.... n also where did u pay ur spark installment....:cheeky: :cheeky:

Oh!!!!!!!! u r mark!!! IC!!!! Me always go to ubi there to pay my installment. I passed by twice, but u din notice me!!! hehehee.... Next inst go to visit u lah.... kekekke..... :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by jeffchua@May 13, 2007 11:15 pm

Oh!!!!!!!! u r mark!!! IC!!!! Me always go to ubi there to pay my installment. I passed by twice, but u din notice me!!! hehehee.... Next inst go to visit u lah.... kekekke..... :sweat: :sweat:

hahahah... now u know who am i liao.... so when u going down to track again jio mi go togther lei.....:smile: :smile:

u 2 noe each other eh ? i oso noe both of u.. hahaha~ jeff.. again go down bo jio.. :sian:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@May 14, 2007 12:26 am

u 2 noe each other eh ? i oso noe both of u.. hahaha~ jeff.. again go down bo jio.. :sian:

hey bro u dont everytime ask ppl to jio u go but end up didnt go at all.....:smile: :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2029th%20April%202007/E0FS0211.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2029th%20April%202007/E0FS0159.jpg

Thanks bro for this brilliant shot. Still trying to catch-up with front rider.:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

the guy on the stock CBR 1000/600, looks very nice....

yeah... when i was with lisan, we were discussing about him... very neat and nice...

i wonder who he is~!~!

Yo bro snake, I'm the one hu asking you bout how to participant in mss, email add [email protected] you had reply my email.

The name is Alseri stated on the helmet aka asjunior. If you can recall, the only bike and rider station at entrance gate where the malay uncle took your booking slip and register your bike no before the 1st corner. :btw: my blade not stock, leo vince slip-on, pc3 and conversion of 520 chain/sprocket. You still one of the fast rider on my list :cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg