Originally posted by omnislash@Dec 2 2005, 11:19 PM

At first she let me see her mensus i oso suan leh... Now she let me see her white discharge.. Its the first time it came out like that...

I had to flush it once.. Got to see whether its still like that after 5000km.. WTF...

bro is that the colour from the coolent???

why is that in that form and at only 5000 km its oredi like dat???:giddy:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
  • Replies 16.5k

Originally posted by omnislash@Dec 2 2005, 11:19 PM

At first she let me see her mensus i oso suan leh... Now she let me see her white discharge.. Its the first time it came out like that...

I had to flush it once.. Got to see whether its still like that after 5000km.. WTF...

Sorry can't help it, think she suffer a miscarriage already lah :sweat:

ROTFL

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

:cheer: those who read this on time and are free, tonight! 3rd dec 2005 sat meet GP esso 2130hrs going kulai for some nasi lemak... :smile:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

:cheer: those who read this on time and are free, tonight! 3rd dec 2005 sat meet GP esso 2130hrs going kulai for some nasi lemak... :smile: if you want you can call me to wait for you @ 81391084 if you are late. Clinton

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Time to prepare for 30k service liao.

Need to tune the bike oso.

Any bro know reliable shop in the West?

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

good ques chung..... but tune bike is in doing those normal carb tuning with the pressure valve tool??

or digital tuning????

'coz heard frm a fren who went HL to tune..... itz like using the normal carb tuning equipment to do it leh....

i always tot EFI tuning is by using a computer..... :confused:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@Dec 8 2005, 05:39 PM

good ques chung..... but tune bike is in doing those normal carb tuning with the pressure valve tool??

or digital tuning????

'coz heard frm a fren who went HL to tune..... itz like using the normal carb tuning equipment to do it leh....

Ya u right.

HL using pressure valve tool lor.

Why are people who ride motorcycles called bikers and people who ride bikes called cyclists?

any one??? chung wat u intend to do for yr 30k??? tuning only?? how abt valve clearance?? need to do dat?

ashenz so how yr bikey??

melaka goin?

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 9 2005, 05:02 AM

any one??? chung wat u intend to do for yr 30k??? tuning only?? how abt valve clearance?? need to do dat?

I'm not sure what need to be done. Any advise? Prefer to do preventive maintenance. :cheeky:

Hi guys, i looked around for insurance and i chanced upon AXA and they're offering comprehensive for me, a 24 yr old at only 1400 after all the discounts.. but the bad point is that the excess will be 3k. Do u think it worth it?

As for when i'll be seen on the roads with a FJR still has to depend on my super 4... can't wait to sell it off yet. No gd buyers so far. But i really hope it'll be soon.

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

Originally posted by ashenZ@Dec 8 2005, 05:39 PM

or digital tuning????

Yo Ash.. Its the Throttle Body Synchronisation. FJRtech got teach. If we have the carb tuner, we can do it ourselves. But i always have it done at 10,000km interval.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 9 2005, 05:02 AM

ashenz so how yr bikey??

melaka goin?

Hey deanz..

Valve clearance difficult to do.

After we open up our cylinder head cover, the gasket need to be replaced, which is cheap. ~$20+

But the prob is after that. Once u check the clearance and its out, u have to install shims to adjust the clearance. But, HL dun stock on those shims and they come in alot of different sizes. So, after checking, u got to order the shims which may take up to a month i dun know. I tried askin my mech to do it but thats the prob he told me.

So unless ur willing to go without ur FJR for a while.......

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 3 2005, 05:38 AM

bro is that the colour from the coolent???

why is that in that form and at only 5000 km its oredi like dat???:giddy:

Nope, thats my gear oil used for 10,000km.

I accidentally hit 17,000km on the oil but oso nv like that lor.. dunno why thius time like that

anyway, me in aussie.. limited time to tok..

gear oil is engine oil right... 10k den changed 1 time??? dats nasty

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 11 2005, 10:29 PM

gear oil is engine oil right... 10k den changed 1 time??? dats nasty

No No.. I'm toking about our shaft oil.. Manual say change every 10,000km. But alot of pple bo chap them till 20,000km one lor.. Engine oil i always do it 5000km.

Anyway, i suspect its because i tried its top these few times..

Btw, took alot of pics in OZ. Got lots of bike there to see.. Seldom see in singapore.. Haha..

Originally posted by omnislash@Dec 11 2005, 11:28 PM

No No.. I'm toking about our shaft oil.. Manual say change every 10,000km. But alot of pple bo chap them till 20,000km one lor.. Engine oil i always do it 5000km.

Anyway, i suspect its because i tried its top these few times..

Btw, took alot of pics in OZ. Got lots of bike there to see.. Seldom see in singapore.. Haha..

I change my shaft oil whenever i do my bike servicing. My sevice interval is every 5k clocked. The cost of getting it re-new( Shaft oil) thru Looi's motor is only S$5.00 including labour.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

I saw ANT44 just now along PIE.. Waved at him but think he nv see me.. :sweat:

was in Dili to svc my Phantom & kelvin told me he had dinner with HL "manager" last nite & was told the 2006 manual FJR will arrive in March, the clutchless/semi auto FJR will arrive in June.

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Originally posted by omnislash@Dec 12 2005, 08:02 PM

I saw ANT44 just now along PIE.. Waved at him but think he nv see me.. :sweat:

i saw u but u r going too fast, try to wave back at u But u just disappear in the air!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

monday nite saw an FJR FX 6 sumthing on the way back frm msia ard 12am+...

hehe anyone here?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

bro for yr info ther are lots of FJR around that does not surf this webby..

i seen alot of them.. most of this ppl stay my area amk,tampanes.. all dat i saw a new fjr the other day 2 tone one.. have u guys seen?? ride by a malay uncle..den i saw FZ19 oso at kembangen.

ooh... 2 tone... nice or not?? :cheeky:

Rain Locations in Singapore

http://www.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/dt/rainlocation_map.gif

http://www.nea.gov.sg/App_Themes/NeaFrontEnd/images/legend_rain_intensities.gif

i dont know different ppl have different taste... to my opinion it not that good.. kind of wiered

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 18 2005, 02:33 AM

i dont know different ppl have different taste... to my opinion it not that good.. kind of wiered

if u c it again, plz take a picture and post it up.. then we know its good or wried lor... :cheeky:

Rain Locations in Singapore

http://www.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/dt/rainlocation_map.gif

http://www.nea.gov.sg/App_Themes/NeaFrontEnd/images/legend_rain_intensities.gif