• Replies 16.5k

Happy new year to all FJR fellowship in this forum..

Ride safe all! We shall plan some rides in year 2006.!

Teamlm

FZ18S.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Dec 31 2005, 12:36 PM

any1 have any idea about this?

http://www.sampson-sporttouring.com/FJR1300/fjr.jpg

what i mean is that back rest for rider on FJR.

found at overseas FJR page. any1 interested on that? :cheer:

i think its not very gd as it is small. just my 2cent view. cheers

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Jan 1 2006, 10:04 AM

what i mean is that back rest for rider on FJR.

found at overseas FJR page. any1 interested on that? :cheer:

any idea how much $$$? i once enquire abt the pillion back rest & was quoted ^US$400 :faint:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

hey guyz....

I'm still down.... they hvn pass mi the official quotation yet... will update u guyz on the parts when i got it...

Dun tink i will be able to make it b4 june.... juz called up the law firm.... kena screwed by them.. dunoe why pay $$ to get screwed...

Still waiting for them to get the medical reports which they claimed can wait up to 4-5months... also the quotation from the bike shop....

Realli sad dat my bike gets wobblier everyday... but not enuf $$ to do anything about it.... hope i can last till den... sigh..... spore riding with my bike feelz very dangerous olready.... i juz resigned to fate i guess...

It was a good 6mths on my FJR.... all dat i ever had n left was it... now... sigh..... :weep:

Hang tight bros... ride safe....

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Hi guyz need to sell of my bike due to family problems. please help me spread the word. :cry: Brand new only 11 months old. asking $21k Storm Silver Zero accident never drop. Feb 2005. call 81391084. less than 15000km done. pristine condition. :weep: much appreciated.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jan 4 2006, 01:02 PM

hey guyz....

I'm still down.... they hvn pass mi the official quotation yet... will update u guyz on the parts when i got it...

Dun tink i will be able to make it b4 june.... juz called up the law firm.... kena screwed by them.. dunoe why pay $$ to get screwed...

Still waiting for them to get the medical reports which they claimed can wait up to 4-5months... also the quotation from the bike shop....

Realli sad dat my bike gets wobblier everyday... but not enuf $$ to do anything about it.... hope i can last till den... sigh..... spore riding with my bike feelz very dangerous olready.... i juz resigned to fate i guess...

It was a good 6mths on my FJR.... all dat i ever had n left was it... now... sigh..... :weep:

Hang tight bros... ride safe....

bro i very sad to hear from u saying all that.. but cheer up k. endur bro.. everyting will be fine .. hope for the best..... hope to see u in next 3ncr...

cheers k bro!!!:cheer: :smile:

i think we go play water festival first den we go 3ncr dat is sept... at thailand...hehehe

looking forward to it... it will be happening !!!

wah liew~~ wot happen to all the FJRians???? so freakin quiet here siahh~!~!!~

Maverick.. so fast selling ur baby?? sighzz......

two days raining non-stop... sianz siahh~

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

guys its too quite here... i have a sugestion. instead of goin for kopi only how abt we set a date den all of us wth partners(who ever oso can) or without partners too, lets go out for a movie.

if not any suggestion???

its too boring here guys.

or picnic??

Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Jan 11 2006, 01:09 AM

i suggest a tour :cheer:

tour! great idea! i second ur suggestion but must waitn till my bike arrive :cheeky:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Originally posted by comics00@Jan 11 2006, 01:47 PM

tour! great idea! i second ur suggestion but must waitn till my bike arrive :cheeky:

u ordered the 2006 model??? Clutch or AE model??

hmmzz.. hehe... mi at last goin to fix up my wheels n steering... sighh.. no choice.. too dangerous to ride ard......

hope den can join u guyz... sian.. regret selling da tankbag le... :sian:

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

anyone know how much is fazer600 OTR now? or how much is the machine price..

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

err... wrong thread bro... :sian:

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jan 11 2006, 03:26 PM

u ordered the 2006 model??? Clutch or AE model??

hmmzz.. hehe... mi at last goin to fix up my wheels n steering... sighh.. no choice.. too dangerous to ride ard......

hope den can join u guyz... sian.. regret selling da tankbag le... :sian:

me want the manual gear which shipment should come on March. heard the AE will come on June.

must wait for rain stop too

ya think if the rain don't stop then SG may sink soon... :help:

Let's have more meetings and gatherings and short trips. make our money worthwhile, we are paying alot for the insurance, road tax , assessories, petrol lets ride the bike more often. let's make this a new year's resolution. :cheer: hope to see you all. Saturday 14th Jan 2006 10pm Kallang KFC, clear carbon, supper in Kulai and full tank top up. :cheeky:

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by mavric@Jan 12 2006, 07:05 PM

Let's have more meetings and gatherings and short trips. make our money worthwhile, we are paying alot for the insurance, road tax , assessories, petrol lets ride the bike more often. let's make this a new year's resolution. :cheer: hope to see you all. Saturday 14th Jan 2006 10pm Kallang KFC, clear carbon, supper in Kulai and full tank top up. :cheeky:

As a matter of fact, I've been riding hard ever since I came back from the last

Phuket ride. Most of the time caught up in work almost every other week end.

Brother Clinton , thanks for suggesting the ride this Saturday evening. I will try my best to go as long as there is no rain!

Cheers All and ride safe All..

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Originally posted by mavric@Jan 12 2006, 07:05 PM

aiyaRr~ im goin in tonite liaoz lehh~~~ :sian:

no petrol lohh~

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Here is another photo of our once in a lifetime FJR meet-up :cheeky: i have another suggestion for those whom cannot make it on Sat night, We all go down to the Singapore Bikes Forum Carnival together. All of us FJRians ride our bikes together as a group down to the carnival on SUNDAY. We meet at 11am at Kallang KFC on Sunday morning and we have a convoy of FJRs riding towards the carnival. :cheer:

hi dude...sunday ride is not a bad suggestion,firstly must set a location to meetup n then go off to the carnival :smile:

so erm..sat is on? hehe..any name list?

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY