Originally posted by pinetreetmh@Dec 17 2006, 03:39 AM

i didnt know u r his fan.. we saw him while we lim kopi the other day.. and so go youtube to find him ah.. so fast.......

PLEASE...... Y would I be his fan?? It's just that somebody put the link of the "MTV" in the Super 4 WSR thread for all to see, so I just copy and paste the link here to share lor...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 16.5k

SANTA CLAUS FJR RIDE

Hi fellow FJRians

Just got back from Saigon last week

I'm now in town until the middle of Jan

So OK for a ride on the Wed 27th December Mersing ?

Also OK for an "overnighter" to Cherating or somewhere else ?

if there's enough interest

Terry

Originally posted by seahmh@Dec 17 2006, 03:51 AM

PLEASE...... Y would I be his fan?? It's just that somebody put the link of the "MTV" in the Super 4 WSR thread for all to see, so I just copy and paste the link here to share lor...

i toto fred say he got movie in u tube.. then striaght away u post the link.. i tot u go and search.. kekekeke.. :cheeky:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Originally posted by Singlish@Dec 18 2006, 11:38 AM

SANTA CLAUS FJR RIDE

Hi fellow FJRians

Just got back from Saigon last week

I'm now in town until the middle of Jan

So OK for a ride on the Wed 27th December Mersing ?

Also OK for an "overnighter" to Cherating or somewhere else ?

if there's enough interest

Terry

Terry mate,

You will be the best person to be a santa claus. You might want to swop your green bike with a red. We will be the reindeer on leash to tow your bike... Ho ho ho..

Santa claus FJR Ride.

Date: 27th Dec 2006, Wednesday.

Meeting point : GP Esso

Time: 0900hrs

The ride planned is to minimise the disruption of your holiday.

We are open for any of the below-mentioned ride.

Solely depends on the respond and turn out.

Confirmed participants : Terry, Glenn, Nakano and Teamlm (so far)

Destination 1: Mersing trunk ride (1 day ride only)

1.Terry

2.Glenn

3.Teamlm

4.Nakano

"OR"

Destination 2: Cherating ride (2 days- 1 night)

1. Terry

2.Glenn

3.Teamlm

4.Nakano (to be confirmed)

As discussed, We will opt for the ride with the most confirmed turn out. Don't be shy add yourself..Go as a group, come back as a group. We will Leave no one behind.

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

Wish i can go too... but i also working leh...:(

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

:lovestruck: Dying to go but working on that day :cry:

Enjoy guys! Have a gud and safe trip! :cheer:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Spare Part Update: Battery (5EA-82100-11) stock available at AM finally!

Price: S$170

I've changed mine for S$175 nett (inclusive labour) at HKL.

Anyone here selling their bagster black tank bras?

I would like to change mine from the current grey to black.

Motoworld selling S$160 for new ones.

i dunno izzit too early to asking...

who will ride back to Malaysia this coming chinese new yr..?? Maybe we can ride back to Malaysia together for chinese new yr, and maybe ride back to Sg together too...

So, anyone....?

maybe can leave ur leaving date and time so that we can arrange our timing together.... :)

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Originally posted by Casper4XXX@Dec 18 2006, 08:51 PM

Anyone here selling their bagster black tank bras?

I would like to change mine from the current grey to black.

Motoworld selling S$160 for new ones.

bro im seling if u interested?? but with no words on it... not even bagster but it is bagster bag

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

wah liew...

i busy workin mahh.. cun go for trip.....

b4 is no $$ go for trip....

now u peepz organise weekday... hw to go siahh.. work work n more work....

i nid a ride~!~!

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

how abt having a day ride to Mershing this coming long weekend...???

anyone..??? :)

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 19 2006, 07:42 AM

bro im seling if u interested?? but with no words on it... not even bagster but it is bagster bag

Brudder, you've got a PM. :D

Originally posted by ashenZ@Dec 19 2006, 10:50 AM

wah liew...

i busy workin mahh.. cun go for trip.....

b4 is no $$ go for trip....

now u peepz organise weekday... hw to go siahh.. work work n more work....

i nid a ride~!~!

there is always a next better ride.

As you know that most of the fellowship has plan for the festive season, we try not to disrupt their family commitment.

Originally posted by Casper4XXX@Dec 20 2006, 12:37 AM

u got pm bro

any guys here know where i can get the tire tube cover with light when it spin??? try to find it but cant

Originally posted by Casper4XXX@Dec 20 2006, 12:37 AM

Thanks for yuor PM, Casper!! My friend is looking for a FJR too... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Santa claus FJR Ride.

Date: 27th Dec 2006, Wednesday.

Meeting point : GP Esso

Time: 0900hrs

The ride planned is to minimise the disruption of your holiday.

We are open for any of the below-mentioned ride.

Solely depends on the respond and turn out.

Confirmed participants : Terry, Glenn, Nakano and Teamlm (so far)

Destination 1: Mersing trunk ride (1 day ride only)

1.Terry

2.Glenn

3.Teamlm

4.Nakano

5.Dammie

"OR"

Destination 2: Cherating ride (2 days- 1 night)

1. Terry

2.Glenn

3.Teamlm

4.Nakano (to be confirmed)

5.Dammie(to be confirmed)

Bro Nakano... u still going to do your TPS on the 28th? or we chg another day?

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

Oh ya.... forgotten abt it totally....

not the 28th lah.... how abt somewhere in Jan 2007 ???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

http://s2.simpload.com/1221458a860ba233b.jpg

yo ashen, this sat morning wana go in for makan timsum again :confused: go in chop chop 1. Makan, wash bike, refuel then come back

Cheekozer, u only jio ashenZ, how abt the rest of the group???

where exactly u guys goin for the makan???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 21 2006, 09:10 PM

http://s2.simpload.com/1221458a860ba233b.jpg

yo ashen, this sat morning wana go in for makan timsum again :confused: go in chop chop 1. Makan, wash bike, refuel then come back

Bro Cheeko,

If you don't mind, kindly upload the detal map of this tim sum place. We couldn't find it the last round. Thanks.