Btw i juz got back from my ATV ayer keroh trip ytd nite with fellow SBF pple.

Here's the pics from 1 of the SBF's members..Enjoy!

Hope we can plan this trip for FJRianz..damn worth it man!

dedicated to those who like speed and rough terrains..........

Eric's link..

http://erictan81.multiply.com/photos/album/4/Ayer_Keroh_ATV_ride_270708

Bo_Slasher link..

http://malayriders.multiply.com/photos/album/3/Ayer_Keroh_ATV_Trip

photo looks like u guys had great fun!

Please do invite me then next time ur goin k.. I'M definitely in!!

Love this kinda trips.. jus no kaki.. :cheeky:

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg
  • Replies 16.5k

hahaha..ok bro planning to go again perhaps b4 the fasting month.its easy to go there anyway.juz exit Ayer Keroh go straight abt 5 mins,when see Zoo Melaka on the left,go kart circuit will be on ur Right..

the pics to share so as to entice the FJRians here haha

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

hahaha..ok bro planning to go again perhaps b4 the fasting month.its easy to go there anyway.juz exit Ayer Keroh go straight abt 5 mins,when see Zoo Melaka on the left,go kart circuit will be on ur Right..

the pics to share so as to entice the FJRians here haha

Kazky, u have unanimously been assigned to organize this trip for FJRians.

16 August good for everyone?

Fasting starts on 1 Sep. FYI.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah bro 16th aug pay oso haven't come in yet lei..

btw the ATV cost RM140 per person..the one i went the boss gave us RM110 per person.

sure can slow talk to him one. y i think its worth it?

coz we'll be spending abt 2hrs ATVing in the jungle man!!

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

wah bro 16th aug pay oso haven't come in yet lei..

btw the ATV cost RM140 per person..the one i went the boss gave us RM110 per person.

sure can slow talk to him one. y i think its worth it?

coz we'll be spending abt 2hrs ATVing in the jungle man!!

i juz hentam any date lah. i let the majority decide. We can discuss this further.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

lets discussed on the trip this sat when we meet... how abt the sunday itself??? sat convoy ride sun we go melaka.. only 1 hr ride only wat..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
lets discussed on the trip this sat when we meet... how abt the sunday itself??? sat convoy ride sun we go melaka.. only 1 hr ride only wat..

From GP Esso to Ayer Keroh RNR is approx 205km. 1 hr ride if u riding 205km/h!!!

u really are a Speed Demon FJRian lah Deanz ......... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

guys, mi & another fren organizing 1 day afamosa trip on 16 august.

go there play paintball, buggy ride and dinner.

anybody interested to join kindly register urself.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4513218&posted=1#post4513218

The Road less Travelled

hhahah where got speed demon.. just take flight there only..hahaha

by the way that sunday on the 3rd aug go ride lah.. if no plan then will just go A&W eat lor at air keroh..

bro u and yr frend who organising on 16 aug??

set lar.. how SDF personal(ppl who have join us will consider as one)

lets fight.. activation time..

geduts coming to this paint fight?? zamani?/

if yes SDF vs GEDUTS

3rd aug i working so can't join u guys riding.

for the afamosa trip, been some time i get requests by my SK Ryders, wanted a gathering for my Team_Phuket riders and since Puasa round the corner, decided to mass invite to everybody including FJRians.

Geduts mite b joining oso. Bring it ON!

SDF vs GEDUTS vs SK Ryders vs Team_Phuket vs FJRians.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The Road less Travelled

Wah, the actionpacked mood for the days ahead sure sounds exciting :bounce:

I can't make Aug 3rd & 16th also. But it will be great to squeeze in a 1day trip before puasa starts.

Sat meet got dress code for SDF boh? Will look nice la. Or maybe can wear red to be a patriotic citizen for a week or two :cheeky:

dress code for the personal who have, hatyai bike week t shirt k/// :)

and also for those who owns the fjr jacket..

phuket bike week can anot?

my last trip to hatyai, cannot find the FJR jacket outside pink lady lei ... :(

wanted to buy Yammie jacket but dat fellow try to carrot mi sell very exp.

quoted mi higher den wat he previously quote mi laz April.

nabei!

The Road less Travelled

dress code for the personal who have, hatyai bike week t shirt k/// :)

and also for those who owns the fjr jacket..

wah lao!! one sided seh hahaha :lol: ..haven't touch Thai soil yet.

u all ar make me even more cannot wait go thailand.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

3rd aug i working so can't join u guys riding.

for the afamosa trip, been some time i get requests by my SK Ryders, wanted a gathering for my Team_Phuket riders and since Puasa round the corner, decided to mass invite to everybody including FJRians.

Geduts mite b joining oso. Bring it ON!

SDF vs GEDUTS vs SK Ryders vs Team_Phuket vs FJRians.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Really seems cool man! but i have to skip tis one. no budget liao!

furthermore 16th aug is the "dry pocket" time hehe

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Can i wear my usual? Berms and slippers? And whats the itinery like?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Can i wear my usual? Berms and slippers? And whats the itinery like?

i really have NOT been posting in this thread for a looong while... BUT really cant resists this.... haha.... still remember that kind of SHOCK U gave me when U were dressed in Berms + Slippers on our ride to Malacca !!:eek: :bow:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

No lah.... Malacca I got wear jeans... Berms is only up to Kulai....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

FJRian, check out this video and maybe you guys can try this co-ordinated riding during the coming bike fest

Link:

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

bro like this i think we need 1 yr to prctice for this convoy.hahahhaha

FJRian, check out this video and maybe you guys can try this co-ordinated riding during the coming bike fest

Link:

Wahhhhhhhhh seh. this one like MP all la, somemore in German...woah lan dei

http://images.cryptic.multiply.com/image/3/photos/3/600x600/15.JPGMy Rides :

Black XJ-6 Diversion *Elisa* ( Jan 12' - Current )

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS *Dorothy* ( Jul 07' - Dec 2011 )

Black Super 4 V Tech II *Jessica* ( Apr 05' - Jul 07' )

Yz designed DTWR 200 *Jennifer* ( Feb 04' - Dec 2009 )

Subaru Justy / White WR2 *REVOKED* (Feb 98' till Mar 00')

btw Team Shinez oso conducting the wash session during the bikefest.if not mistaken Wash Package(normal wash only) ard $8 or so..if the Shinez package all inclded(stain remover,polish etc etc..) they quote me between $60-$80 for our beast. but must tell them to book the timings they allocate.

bro that's why my brudder is charging $50 bucks for (Polish/Sealant/Wash). so i was looking at washing it down first before heading there la...anyways, u guys take a look at the finished product when i turn up on saturday la.:cheeky:

http://images.cryptic.multiply.com/image/3/photos/3/600x600/15.JPGMy Rides :

Black XJ-6 Diversion *Elisa* ( Jan 12' - Current )

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS *Dorothy* ( Jul 07' - Dec 2011 )

Black Super 4 V Tech II *Jessica* ( Apr 05' - Jul 07' )

Yz designed DTWR 200 *Jennifer* ( Feb 04' - Dec 2009 )

Subaru Justy / White WR2 *REVOKED* (Feb 98' till Mar 00')