Now when is our next outing???

Hehe....

Go Phuket in Nov ai mai? :D

aniwez, hope to have 1 last makan/supper/chillout session before puasa starts on 1 September. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 16.5k

outing for daytrip maybe can, cos I not enough Leave to take liao.

I'm riding a Graphic colour.

Does anyone install a top box here???

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

the last day trip i have Tanjong Pier only, for durain & FOODDDDDD

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

the last day trip i have Tanjong Pier only, for durain & FOODDDDDD

if u itching for a day trip, i'm co-organizing a trip to afamosa resort this sat, 16 Aug. Open to all SBF forumers, regardless of bikes. Basically go there play paintball, after dat free n easy to explore the place. and oso makan A&W. More info the link below.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200900&page=7

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

did't realise that this thread is so hot man, hi guys i'm pretty new to this thread hope you guys don't mind.

I'm riding a 08 model FJR currently ride with my babe for 3 mths plus liao, a pretty good bike, esp the fuel consume.......hope that I can join you guys, so far only met up with Kazky once only for the manuel.

Does any1 experts can tell me how to Mod our box & which are the Legal Exhaust for our bike.

Btw can I order the T-shirt also.......

WELCOME :cheer: :cheer:

Its always a pleasure to add another member to the family..

got ur manual already bro?

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

hmmm anywhere nice for a meetup?

Kulai Nasi Lemak? :lol:

The Road less Travelled

hmmm anywhere nice for a meetup?

lets orgy another random meet up this friday nite ?

meet at al ameen woodlands @ 11pm ?

then proceed 2nd link? after that . . . . . (u guys decide)

who wanna join juz add in ur nick.. cya there..

1) envie

2) zamani

3) crash

4,5,6,) sdf

7) torture

8) kazky

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

WELCOME :cheer: :cheer:

Its always a pleasure to add another member to the family..

got ur manual already bro?

no le bro, can't get it anywhere unless purchase it from Hong Leong

1) envie

2) zamani *pending*

3) crash

4,5,6,) sdf

7) torture

8) kazky

The Road less Travelled

did't realise that this thread is so hot man, hi guys i'm pretty new to this thread hope you guys don't mind.

I'm riding a 08 model FJR currently ride with my babe for 3 mths plus liao, a pretty good bike, esp the fuel consume.......hope that I can join you guys, so far only met up with Kazky once only for the manuel.

Does any1 experts can tell me how to Mod our box & which are the Legal Exhaust for our bike.

Btw can I order the T-shirt also.......

Hi kazuma,

My friend is selling his exhaust. Please refer to here: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4561679#post4561679

ValenYono

1) envie

2) zamani *pending*

3) crash

4,5,6,) sdf

7) torture

8) kazky

Bro, you might wanna take into account those not staying in the north side.....possibly those who wanna join in but have other venues for a meet up can throw up some other idea.....

just a suggestion....

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

any1 in the east side

eric... think zamani lives in SK.. hehehe

If not wrong i saw him jus now during my petrol run... -_- ....

yeah! i stay @ SK.

y neber wave at me dude?

aniwez, u joining for our SK Ryders meetup tonite?

The Road less Travelled

1) envie

2) zamani *pending*

3) crash

4,5,6,) sdf

7) torture

8) kazky --- me ONZ lah..anywhere,anytime(Friday onwards lah) :bounce:

Simpang Bedok oso not bad as suggested by Torture..bigger carpark but Fri nite not sure if its gonna be packed there.

but still am open to any suggestions..if still not enuf bike parking lot,

*we can always park the way we did at West Coast Mac* hehe

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

hmmm friday night simpang bedok?...just a suggestion....anyway will confirm again tonite...anything pm me or give me a call bout tonite plan can? 98519211 hp

Hmm....btw FRIDAY NIGHT means tonight(14 aug) or tomorrow nite(15aug)? :confused:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

juz a quick NOTE for all bros, the use of M'sia White Card has commenced 2 hrs ago..time now is 2am, coz used mine 2hrs ago where they implement it at 2359 hrs.

So for those of us who frequent m'sia for regular top-up pls do not forget to fill up ur white card as before..still are using the same white card as last time.

Feels rather funny to see most S'porean bikes stranded at JB customs scouring around to borrow pens and collect the white card..

only 1 smart rxk uncle and myself(ehem..) whizz thru customs hahaha!

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

juz a quick NOTE for all bros, the use of M'sia White Card has commenced 2 hrs ago..time now is 2am, coz used mine 2hrs ago where they implement it at 2359 hrs.

So for those of us who frequent m'sia for regular top-up pls do not forget to fill up ur white card as before..still are using the same white card as last time.

Feels rather funny to see most S'porean bikes stranded at JB customs scouring around to borrow pens and collect the white card..

only 1 smart rxk uncle and myself(ehem..) whizz thru customs hahaha!

juz great!! i dump away all the white cards i kept few months bk... sheesh for wut xia ...need white card :gun:

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

There is an '05 FJR, green with silver stripe at Southern Motor. Those looking for FJR can go n view it. Comes with Remus Carbon Fiber Exhaust. Well maintained by previous owner. :)

P.S I m not the previous owner. I won't guarantee anything though, just helping a would be future FJR rider. Thanks.

any bros know where to get this as I need this in order to install my top box

http://www.sw-motech.com/produkt/index.php?produkt_id=1561&marken_id=82

i heard that seng kwang is doing custom rack, was wonder can they do this if unable to find this rack in SG. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: