hello brothers juz asking do u roughly calc ur fuel consumption..pls share how much is ur mileage from full till reserve blinking? n with blinking how far u have achieve?

have u tot of putting fuels saver/catalysts? any recommendation?

let me start mine...best tried b4 reserve [average]=390km

best tried on reserve = 65 km dont dare/no chance to try

• Replies 16.5k

testing 1 2 3

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

i tried riding on reserved normal road = 50 over miles who dare to try futher

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

our mileage is abt 18km/L on normal road speed of about 90-95km/h..

reserve for our bike is at 5 LITRES. so (18 x 5 LITRES) = 90km!!

the total mileage an FJR can reach + FULL reserve mode(if u dare lah) is at 260 miles = 410km.

but an advise for u..dun ride till end reserve lah bro.no good for ur bike coz the petrol sediments will be sucked in into ur engine and u shd know what will happen if foreign particles were to get into ur engine right?

the most for me once reserve hit abt 30 miles die2 i must find petrol kiosk already..tis is to develop good habit and also to sayang ur bike.

u SAYANG ur bike, ur bike also SAYANG u hahaha

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

halo guys me a new comer riding FJR.. any tips..

by the way u in the forece rite? so any accident veh grab the frt blinkers first lah. mata car always crash rite.

hmm..new rider eh? kaphui!! haha..there's only 1 person i know in the FJR group this loud.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

waahhh long time no visit forum.... our thread kena moved house liao~~

hahhahaha terok siahh.... too old timer liao~~

never see much old faces arD~

haha! i also din noe shifted liao.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

welcome to the brotherhood, u belanja the rest of the FJRians lor.

Kulai Nasi Lemak? :D

no prob; lets make it more 'FUN' we r speed demons on N-S highway hoe bout TIS LAST rider to reach pay.

Hmmmm...

if my guess is correct, mata da tak kero arrogant......

hahahhahaa

later give u 1 punch mautnye, pas tu kero balik....

tak mau 'perah' man bro I noe u ride fast bike emotion oso

want to accellerate meh?

haha! i also din noe shifted liao.

yo cheeko! u still alive uh!!!

bro, long long time no see how u doing man :D

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

hi guys,,, long time never log in.. kind of busy..

by the way reserved not best to do till the last drop.. coz not becuse of the sendiment but coz we are using Fuel injector so it sprays to the piston.. if u use to the last the drop i heard we need to open up the FI to put in some petrol for the FI to get going again..

wah EX keroman dah expert sey ..

by he way hi to cheeko an comic..

old boys meet new boys..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

To all the muslims bros, Selamat Berpuasa.

Deanz: long time no see/hear frm u, last sat Geduts n 3 FJRians went to Kulai for nasi lemak. cannot contact u.

kazky: if u buying new blinker set, ur current set jual aku murah2 suah. gd enuff for me.

old birds meets new birds, we are still FJRians. Break the record of 18 FJRs meet up!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

by the way reserved not best to do till the last drop.. coz not becuse of the sendiment but coz we are using Fuel injector so it sprays to the piston.. if u use to the last the drop i heard we need to open up the FI to put in some petrol for the FI to get going again..

old boys meet new boys..

ai yah! my expertise is from yr coaching mah.... hoe's life bro u still alive hah?

helo everyone ...i would like too thank you for the suggestion u all gave me on wut tyre to changed the other day

bro kazky,s,d,f n zamani thx for ur reply to my sms after hearing alot of reviews + watching this

im very much satisfied with my pair of tyres

:p Thx guys

helo everyone ...i would like too thank you for the suggestion u all gave me on wut tyre to changed the other day

bro kazky,s,d,f n zamani thx for ur reply to my sms after hearing alot of reviews + watching this

im very much satisfied with my pair of tyres

:p Thx guys

NO PROB BRO! Ok new tyres lets go Mersing Play man.......:bouncefire:

old boys meet new boys..

hello bro, it has been years uh...

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

when wanna go? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hi envie so wat tyre u changed and where///

hi comic00 how are u man.. so what yr ride now>> hope all goes well and the baby how naughty like the father??hehhe

guys let have a break fast together how that???

and i would like to invite all the non muslim too to have a break fast with us..

how that.... any suggestion on the date and the place to eat?? then after that we go geylang walk walk ..

hi envie so wat tyre u changed and where///

BT021 bro at bt batok next to speedway

OK GO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

btw ex-keroman care to intro a/s/l ??

guys let have a break fast together how that???

and i would like to invite all the non muslim too to have a break fast with us..

how that.... any suggestion on the date and the place to eat?? then after that we go geylang walk walk ..

DEAN!! long time since u pot ah..k best good idea! 100% support.

how bout on the 15th? its on fri nite..can wash eyes also haha!

deanz got a great idea to break fast together...can see kazky's blinker set too...interesting.....

wah liao! i haven't bought the real thing dei.in consideration of getting it.

currently as temp meaure use the LED's bought from SLT.not bad its still bright, but the size is slightly big dats y.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!